Return to Home Page

Encase Leather-Style Slim Sony Xperia Z3 Wallet Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49693

Protect your Sony Xperia Z3 with this slim, durable and stylish white leather-style wallet case. What's more, this case transforms into a handy stand to view media.

  • "Best Mobile Phone Case Ever"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
9th September 2016

Good product
Recommended. I bought this as a gift for my gf and she likes it very much. Good to get a case for Sony Z3 to protect it from broken.
Did you find this helpful?

19th August 2016

The case is made from high quality materials and is the perfect colour! I love the card holders in the flap. And delivery was right on time!! Great product and service! Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

6th April 2016

Sony experience z3
Lovely colour and fits perfect
This case looks and feels great. The case doesn't obstruct the covers on the charging point etc. Great service would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Sue Russell
6th March 2016

Xperia Z3
Brilliant product
Fits phone perfectly, lovely colour and have had several compliments about cover. Efficient delivery -have also ordered a cover for Xperia tablet equally good quality, would certainly recommend mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?

1st February 2016

Sony Xperia Z3
Does the job
This case fits my Xperia Z3 perfectly. It's a lovely slim design, but most importantly it works at protecting your phone. I was making soup one day and left the phone down on the hot hob, and when I realised it wasn't the soup that smelled so bad but burning case, I yanked it up expecting to see my phone ruined. The leatherette part was burnt away but thanks to the hard case underneath my phone was unharmed. Couldn't believe it! Amazing case. Highly recommended. It saved my phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd October 2015

Great case, firm and strong. Nice colours for males.
Did you find this helpful?

Catherine Brennan
15th September 2015

I love this cover
I love this cover. It's stylish and yet keeps my phone protected.
Did you find this helpful?

30th August 2015

Very good product
Very good product, phone fits in the case nice and tight so wont fall out if dropped, also easy to remove if needed. Came in excellent condition
Did you find this helpful?

Natnaween Siritap
20th July 2015

product quality is good
Did you find this helpful?

Kerris Alexander
20th June 2015

Absolutely top quality case
Absolutely top quality case. The best I've ever had! Will definitely be buying more from here. Arrived quickly and well packaged too. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?

Ben Gussey
26th May 2015

Very good
The phone fits very snugly, ensuring protection. The magnetic strap allows it to close (unlike the other models) and works well. The card holders are handy for regularly used cards (like your transport card) so you can put your wallet away. The product is cheap to boot. Very happy with the purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

Lisa mcconnell
23rd May 2015

sony experia
lovely case
Lovely quality case. Arrived quickly
Did you find this helpful?

28th April 2015

phone covers
Excellent quality and service
Did you find this helpful?

Sharleen Fitzgibbon
7th April 2015

Leather style Sony Xperia z3 case grey
Great product!! Top quality and so affordable! Will be purchasing more from this site in the future!
Did you find this helpful?

14th March 2015

Sony Xperia z3
Very happy with this product and service. Good quality phone case, fits perfectly, colour as depicted. Received quickly. Would recommend MobileZap highly.
Did you find this helpful?

Jennifer Adams
8th March 2015

Sony z3
good but doesn't last long
The product is well made and isn't tacky cheap or flimsy but I have only had it for roughly 3 weeks and already a corner piece has snapped off not provoked. This has left a corner of my phone exposed. Other than that a good product.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

James Bullock
5th February 2015

Sony Xperia z3
Excellent case
I have had this case for 4 months and can confirm that it is of excellent quality. The surround is not brittle and the case shows no sign of ageing. The phone is as good as new as a result. Very pleased with this purchase and highly recommend it
Did you find this helpful?

1st December 2014

Sony Xperia z3
Best Mobile Phone Case Ever
If you're a proud owner of a Sony Xperia Z3 like myself, you will want to own one of these superb mobile wallet cases produced by encase. The slim but solid design of this case provides overall protection against the elements while ensuring the device still fits in the pocket of your tight trousers, on the other hand, the accuracy on the details combined with the intelligent design makes this into a "must have" accessory for your mobile device. This is by far the best and nicest looking case I have ever bought.
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options