Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Encase Leather-Style Sony Xperia Z3 Wallet Case - Black / Tan

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49690

Protect your Sony Xperia Z3 with this durable and stylish black leather-style wallet case from Encase.

  • "Wallet case"
  • "I highly recommend it"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
25th July 2016

Great finish on cover, great qua.
Excellent product. Looks and feels good. Actually my second one of these. I put the other one through a lot! It saved my phone many times but finally did wear out, my fault though. Good spaces for cards and cash so no need to carry wallet too. Happy to buy it twice.
Did you find this helpful?



Heini Federley
Malta
5th July 2016

Sony Xperia Z3
Wallet case
Wallet case works very well and it protects the phone very well
Did you find this helpful?



Niki
Northern Territory
21st May 2016

Quality item, prompt delivery.
Good quality, well made, looks great, good value. Perfect fit for my Z4. Processing and delivery of the order efficient and prompt.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise
Witta
11th January 2016

I am happy with the product
I am happy with the product
Did you find this helpful?



jack collett
ipswich
25th November 2015

xperia z3
I highly recommend it
for the price that i bought this phone case compared to other cases at the same price it is fantastic. the case itself is very thick and i feel like i could my phone at a brick wall and the case would protect it. not only is the case thick but it has one more compartment for cards and or money so there is literally no need for a seperate wallet anymore. this is a great purchase if you are on a budget and i highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



MG
Sydney
19th October 2015

Its a phone case and it works so it floats my boat
Its a phone case and it works so it floats my boat
Did you find this helpful?



N PACEY
Southampton
22nd September 2015

Sony Xperia z3 leather case black/tan
The case is really well made
The case is really well made. The dual colours really look stylish. It gives excellent protection for the phone and credit cards etc can be carried securely. Great delivery time, very good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



dave
Melbourne
29th August 2015

Love the cover
Looks great just as promised. Like the feel and handy pockets - very happy
Did you find this helpful?



Alex F
Melbourne, Australia
26th April 2015

Nice, soft & elegant
Obviously fits the phone perfectly. Handy card holder for spare public transport card in case you forget your wallet. The magnet interferes with electronic compass, so you need to remove case if you want to use that feature. Reasonably quick delivery from overseas.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wojciech Michał Oziemkowski
Unknown
1st January 2015

Nice fashionable design.
Product complies with the specifications. Not only it serves as a etui for your telephone, but also as a minimalistic wallet. It can be used as an extension to your fashion and overall look.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Juan
Austin TX
20th December 2014

Awesome
This exceeded my expectations... Great size,awesome feel!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options