Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Encase Leather-Style BlackBerry Passport Wallet Case - Hot Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49689

Protect your BlackBerry Passport with this durable and stylish hot pink leather-style wallet case. What's more, this case transforms into a handy stand to view media.

Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(7)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Show all
(26)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Addi Obeid
Poole- Dorset
3rd December 2016

i phone 5s
Hustle Worrld
I don't know if any body have noticed these days that we are living in hustle bustle world full of complications , pressure and misdemeanours in every day life. It is a relief when one purchases an item that can give you pleasure and satisfaction and good value for money. This was my own experience in purchasing certain items from Mobilefun , it was delivered on time the packaging was superb also it lived up to its description well done Mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



E James
Wiltshire
21st April 2016

Microsoft Lumia and Blackberry Passport
Ok Product but very good customer service
Both phone cases I purchased are ok and do they job. They look good and both have slots for 2 cards. Unfortunately both cases cracked within weeks of purchase. Customer service was really good. I did not have my product number or anything but was able to exchange both cases and all it took was an email explaining everything. Impressive
Did you find this helpful?



Amy T
Unknown
15th March 2016

Blackberry case
Good quality and sturdy case for protecting my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



andrew nyman
essex
10th October 2015

blackberry pasport
good for the price
As described,good price,does the job,obviously leather would be better,but you get what you pay for
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Zygmunt
Warszawa
8th October 2015

Polecam
Dobra jakość produktu.Transakcja bezproblemowa. POLECAM
Did you find this helpful?



Dragan Suvacarov
Unknown
3rd October 2015

blackberry passport
the best.
Extra extra extra!!!! All best about items!
Did you find this helpful?



Ercan Belul
Madinah
22nd July 2015

Blackberry Passport
Contentment
The variety of products and customer satisfaction is very nice on your site
Did you find this helpful?



Jerome
Pukekohe
28th April 2015

DO NOT BUY
i do not recommend you buy this case. i have one for my passport and i realize i am a little careless with my however it offers no protection at all. i have dropped my phone a couple of times and each time it seems the case deliberately opens up exposing the face. so this has resulted in my phone screen being cracked. it needs some kind of magnet to hold the flap shut as it is useless without this...... i am very disappointed in this case. another thing was is that as soon as i got it the rubber seal around the edge of the case (which i assume is protecting the stitch work) came off. started peeling free after less than a week..... i recommend buying a case not this heap of damage casing junk. also the cards aren't protected from the screen so this would possible scratch it. i cant tell tho because my phone is already completely ruined. :(
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Nottingham
15th April 2015

Blackberry Passport
Outstanding, the best of both worlds
If you've spent much time looking for a nice case for your new Passport, you've probably noticed they tend to fall into two camps: rugged plastic clip-ons that do a great job of protecting from falls but leave the screen bare, and the wallet type that looks nice and covers the screen but isn't all that substantial in terms of protection. This is the one you've been looking for. There's a quality look and feel to it, the fit is perfect and it's as tough as nails. You can't really see from the pics, but within the case the phone is held by a tough plastic shell which covers the whole back (except for a perfectly positioned cut-out for the camera, protects the corners and curves up at the left and right edges to cover both sides (again with a cutout allowing easy access to the volume buttons) and clips securely in place. This sits inside an equally tough, stiff wallet, with a soft spine giving it the flexibility to fold back on itself easily so you can hold it like a phone when open rather than like a book. I didn't think I'd ever use it as a stand. I didn't think I'd ever turn off rotation lock on a square screen either. Turns out the two work perfectly together for lazy reading or use as a bedside alarm clock. Who knew? And of course speedy arrival in perfect condition as always. Thanks guys, I am happyface.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Oscar Yepez
Rochester, Kent
12th April 2015

blackberry passport
just what I wanted
I received what exactly said on the website, the wallet case is made of good quality and quicker than expected, even though it was bank holiday. Mobilefun is highly recommended to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Oscar Yepez
Rochester, Kent
12th April 2015

blackberry passport
just what I wanted
I received what exactly said on the website and e
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Stevenson
Newcastle upon Tyne
12th April 2015

Blackberry Passport
Encase Leather Wallet
Excellent piece of kit. Fits well looks great and compliments the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Lloyd
Central Wales
29th March 2015

Blackberry Passport
Just the Job!
Very pleased with this item. Quality item received quickly and was well packed. Fitted the item like a glove and obviously well researched. Does everything I want it to do and cannot fault at the moment . Would recommend it to all who want to protect their valuable asset of the BB Passport. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
1st March 2015

Blackberry passport
Excellent
Does the job brilliantly. Neat, smart and functional. Delivered promptly. Good service.
Did you find this helpful?



Abbi
Manchester
17th December 2014

Blackberry Passport
Great Case
Just upgraded my phone to the BB Passport, pretty disappointed that there weren't many cases out there but this case is fab! Looks smart, easy to place phone into, can place my shopping list in the cover! Perfect! *Would love this in every colour!*
Did you find this helpful?



David Shaw
Oxford
15th December 2014

Blackberry Passport
A very good purchase
This product is tailored specifically for the BB Passport, and therefore fits well. It is a soft shell case that looks and feels like leather without the need for some unfortunate animal to make the ultimate sacrifice; it is also much cheaper than leather equivalents. I am very happy with the case since it provides really good cushioning, looks and feels smart: not afraid to whip it out at meetings. The price you pay for this protection is that, unlike the BB hard shell case, which is paper thin and weighs almost nothing, this does add to the bulk you are carrying around in your pocket, so doesn't slip quite so easily into a suit pocket for example. But this doesn't matter most of the time and, anyway, I love my new Passport and for me it is a price worth paying.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options