Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Encase FlexiShield BlackBerry Passport Case - Purple has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Encase FlexiShield BlackBerry Passport Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49679

Custom moulded for the BlackBerry Passport, this purple FlexiShield gel case provides excellent protection against damage as well as a slimline fit for added convenience.

  • "Will use mobile fun again.."
  • "Perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(12)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
19th January 2017

Przydatne
Polecam elastyczne etui dla BB Passport. Wygląda przyzwoicie a ponadto chroni szczególnie narożniki podczas upadku.
Did you find this helpful?



Luis
London
11th October 2016

Blackberry Passport
Great value
I was surprised by the level of detail for such an economic product. Fits perfectly, protects without interfering with buttons or slots, and is robust yet you still can enjoy the original design of the phone. I recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Jade
Gold Coast Australia
25th January 2016

see full review
I received my two flexishield cases for my BBPassport and they fit like a glove and have cutouts for the ports and buttons. The smokey black has a brownish tinge and the purple is lighter than shown on mobilezap's website, but they still look and feel good.
Did you find this helpful?



Joyce
Athens, Greece
17th August 2015

Flexishield for Blackberry Passport is awesome
My Light Blue Flexishield for Blackberry Passport is awesome. My phone is white and this turquoise like blue makes it look sleek, attractive and rich; while it protects my case while keeping it from scratching the surfaces. I am very pleased and happy with it. No disappointments.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Abrahamson
Yorkshire
23rd July 2015

Blackberry Passport
Will use mobile fun again..
Impressed with the service, was delivered very quickly,plenty of choice of accessories in a variety of colours
Did you find this helpful?



Abhinandan Chatterjee
New Delhi
30th June 2015

BlackBerry Passport Back cover
I liked the back cover and found it very useful and sllek.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen D
Huddersfield
15th June 2015

Blackberry Passport
Love these bright coloured gel covers!
Keep ordering these coloured gel covers. They look fantastic and you can match your handset wallpaper to the cover - they look gorgeous. The prices are so reasonable too. The service and speed of delivery is impressive. I would highly recommend Mobile Fun!
Did you find this helpful?



Rustam Talasam
Mombasa,Kenya
3rd June 2015

Blackberry Passport white
Encase Flexi Shield
The item arrived safe and sound and fitted my BlackBerry Passport.Thank you mobile fun for your service :)
Did you find this helpful?



Tyrone Ryan
Scotland
22nd May 2015

BlackBerry Passport
It's good but it could be better.
I have had this case a month now,its seems to holding up ok so far. The good points great colour, better then usual black cases,coverage is good all buttons covered except power button ,the cut outs for dual speakers,charger port ,camera and 3.5 mm jack are fine too.Typing is great too the keyboard is not obstructed in anyway. Bad points the case can be very slippery at times,it's not snug fitted case it fits the corners fine but edges where meets glass and keyboard are loose. All in all good case for the money if you want basic protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Dyson
West Yorkshire
8th March 2015

Blackberry Passport
Perfect
Fantastic, flexible cover which really protects your phone. Love all the different colours too. Excellent value for money too. Brilliant delivery from this company also!
Did you find this helpful?



hayley chinn
Wolverhampton
24th February 2015

blackberry passport
Great Service & Products
I was really pleased with what I ordered, both the case and screen protector was very good quality! It's quite difficult to find blackberry passport accessories so this website is great! Quick delivery and easy to contact customer services with fast response. Happy customer!!
Did you find this helpful?



colin
Warrington
19th February 2015

flexishield for Blackberry passport
simply great product
So simple and easy to fit.Cheap and effective.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options