Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Sony Z3 Tempered Glass Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49607

This ultra-thin tempered glass screen protector from Olixar for the Sony Xperia Z3 offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package.

  • "Great product"
  • "Good Screen Protector"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
1st October 2016

Sony Z3
Tried, tested and survived
This is my second screen protector and I know what your thinking if I had to buy a second couldnt be to good, but the first served me well by protecting my screen from repeatedly having a car door closed on it (each time wondering why the door wont close before realising my jacket pocket). Its pricey but lot less then replacing a screen. But read the instructions carefully before fixing beacuse only get one chance.
Did you find this helpful?

Franco Emiliano Alvarez
21st July 2016

good seller
good product, quick reply
Did you find this helpful?

George Asplin
7th July 2016

Sony Z3
Good product, but
Fits well and works the phone OK, but the aperture for the phone's forward facing camera is on the left whereas it should be on the right.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd March 2016

Xperia Z3
Repeat Purchase
Swear by these tempered glass screen protectors, Repeat purchase, good tough and easily replaced. still functions even with cracks or spiderweb cracks on screen
Did you find this helpful?

25th February 2016

Easy to apply
Some areas on the phone could not stick well.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd January 2016

Excellent, really does what it says on the tin. I swear by these tempered glass screen protectors, saved my ass a few times!
Did you find this helpful?

mark pollington
12th December 2015

Expensive but worthwhile protection
I've used cheap tempered glass protectors with poor edge finishing resulting in chipped edges. This item is very well finished and still perfect. Very easy to clean. Packaging was very upmarket which gave a premium feel.only had for a few weeks but impressed so far.
Did you find this helpful?

30th November 2015

Fantastic product! (Xperia z3)
Super impressed with the screen protector, my phone gets basically abused, slammer into corners tables, landed on etc. And yet the screen is as clears when it came,it's super strong and has no scratches or marks. It's also really easy to clean any marks. Highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?

Kevin Hinchley
11th October 2015

Sony xperia
Great product
Really easy to use and fits with the case that I have bought
Did you find this helpful?

Tom Marshall
16th April 2015

Sony Xperia Z3
Excellent if properly attached.
This item not only prepares the screen from scratching but offers a degree of protection for the screen from cracking. It is thin enough not to affect the feel of the phone and allow cases to be fitted. The screen fits very easily but it is important to ensure a dust free atmosphere as a spec of dust creates an irritating bubble. There is a small blue plastic dust grab sheet which needs peeling from its backing and I would suggest you ensure that you start the peeling before starting as it can be a bit fiddly and allow dust to settle as you try and peel it. Also ensure the screen is correctly applied near the phone speaker (top) as a slight gap there will interfere with the proximity sensor and cause screen blanking. Very happy with the result but did have one aborted effort on the way.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd March 2015

The quality is impressive, fits perfectly, easy to instal... The only thing I have notice, is sometimes the finger touch on the edges, doesn't work, maybe because the hard glass, the bright is amaizing, I recommend...
Did you find this helpful?

Gemma Wood
4th March 2015

Sony Xperia Z3
Barely there
This screen protector is fantastic. Pretty close to the edges, my case hides the very sides anyway. No reduction in touch sensitivity and it feels no different to the touch. I honestly can't tell any difference in use. I struggled getting it straight to apply but it gave me some leeway to move it. Won't hesitate to buy again if I ever need to replace it.
Did you find this helpful?

Antony Grace
27th November 2014

Sony Xperia Z3
Good Screen Protector
Really like this screen protector - easy to apply, looks to offer good protection and screen is completely clear once applied. Thoroughly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options