Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

MFX Motorola Moto G 2nd Gen Screen Protectors (5-in-1 Pack)

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49606

Keep your Moto G 2nd Gen's screen in pristine condition with this MFX 5-in-1 scratch-resistant screen protector pack.

  • "That it was the right one"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Clare Vodden
Unknown
17th May 2016

That it was the right one
That it was the right one
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



basil
auckland
30th January 2016

great
great product
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Christchurch
24th January 2016

Perfect
Screen protector goes on very well and i only have one tiny tiny bubble which is completely unnoticeable in normal use. highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Maria
Canberra
24th January 2016

Cheap and effective
I was a bit worried how easy it would be to get the new screen protector onto the phone, but it turned out to work just as the instructions said. The new protector looks great and works very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernie
Kawerau BOP
8th December 2015

Very happy with the purchase
I was very happy with the purchase. The item arrived in good time and condition
Did you find this helpful?



E davis
Coventry
24th October 2015

Motorola's
OK but disappointed with finish
The site was OK items arrived OK followed instructions to fit screen protector but spoilt one and other OK but disappointed with finish
Did you find this helpful?



Teemu
Oulu, Finland
21st September 2015

It's great.
It's great.
Did you find this helpful?



paula rebgetz
adelaide
21st August 2015

Unhelpful
I attempted to apply these to the phone but they did not stick effectively. Maybe due to the type of screen it is. Copious bubbles not able to be removed also. Wasted my money! Cheers
Did you find this helpful?



Charlie sweeney
Donegal
13th July 2015

Good
Very easy fitted no bubbles good quality fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Stacey Dornbusch
Marton
23rd June 2015

Eventually arrived
Although 1st screen covers gt lost in mail, were quick 2 repost replacement
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine Carter
Western Australia
26th November 2014

Screen guard
screen guard works fine.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options