Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Ultra Thin FlexiShield iPhone 6 Gel Case - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49604

Custom moulded for the iPhone 6. This 100% Clear FlexiShield case from Olixar provides a slim fitting stylish design and durable protection against damage, keeping your iPhone looking great at all times.

  • "Great protection"
  • "Great Minimalist Gel Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(54)
(12)
(3)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(21)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(1)
English
(70)
Show all
(96)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 96 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Felicity Rmage
Welshpool
2nd May 2017

iPhone 6s
Great protection
This case is almost invisible and very slim yet my iPhone is so much safer with it on. It is clear so the colour of the phone isn't spoilt and gives great grip when handling the phone. Love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Midlands
6th April 2017

iPhone 6
Very thin case
I like the slim design of my phone, so dislike most cases, so this is perfect- it doesn't add much weight or thickness to the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Sydney
15th March 2017

Love the range
Can't fault this case. After I bought one for my iPhone SE, I bought this for my son's iPhone 6 and one for my iPad Pro.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
East Bowral NSW
25th January 2017

Excellent product has a soft feel
Excellent product has a soft feel and provides excellent protection for the phone case
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Leeds
3rd January 2017

iPhone 6s
Perfect!
A perfect case for an iPhone! Clear and thin, makes your iPhone look classy, but still protected.
Did you find this helpful?



Tracy stapley
Midlands
22nd December 2016

Iphone
Brilliant
Really protective even though thin, keeps the style of the phone slender, love it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Samboa
Warwicks
5th December 2016

Iphone 6
Fits perfectly
A great simple case, that fits the iPhone perfectly. I previously had a plastic backed case and it added too much bulk to the phone and also you could see the plastic becoming more scratched over time.
Did you find this helpful?



anita
London
20th October 2016

iphone 6s
Very good
Good quality will recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Claire Parker
Derby
6th October 2016

Oliver Ultra Thin iPhone 6s case
Clearly an excellent choice
Having carefully selected the classy Matt gold of the iconic iPhone 6s I wasn't going to conceal it with a tacky case. I also wanted to keep the phone slim and slender. This gel case provides the perfect solution, keeping the phone protected whilst not hiding its charms. And all at an extremely reasonable price - especially when you compare it to the £39.99 somewhere else wanted for something very similar!
Did you find this helpful?



Tiah
sa
29th September 2016

Fine
What I like most about the cover is the clearness of the case, it looks like I don't have one on. What I didn't like about the case is that it doesn't quite stay on, it always seems to slip off and it isn't very protective. You could improve on making it a tad harder so it won't be as easy to take off. Overall I think it is fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Mamma3
North East
5th September 2016

iPhone 6
Great product, speedy delivery, love it!
Really pleased with this iPhone 6 gel case. It fits perfectly, doesn't detract from the phone at all and is the best one I've found. Very pleased with it
Did you find this helpful?



Stephanie Clements
Surrey
28th August 2016

iPhone 6s
Brilliant
Exactly what I wanted to protect shiny new phone and still see colour! Arrived next day, excellent service. Very simple to attach, good product. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



stephanie clements
surrey
17th August 2016

iphone 6s
brilliant
super product - doesn't detract from lovely rose gold colour, fits on easily and absolutely first class service. I ordered this yesterday afternoon and it arrived this morning. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Lynda
Poole
31st July 2016

Apple Iphone 6s
Does not detract from the beauty
My daughter chose another case; I got this one for her in the interim. However, even though she is incredibly fussy she does like this very much, simply, I think because it doesn't even look like you are actually using a case. That's a good thing if your phone is a good looking piece of kit, which hers is. She does sometimes use another but comes back to this one to show it off.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Lou
Hampshire
29th July 2016

Iphone6
Great Product!
Slimline, fits well around phone, everything required. Interested to see if 'clear' colour discolours in time, but as a whole good product!
Did you find this helpful?



Bridget
London
19th June 2016

iPhone 6a
Great
Bought this when I first got my phone about 7 months ago, very slim but very protective. Dropped my phone countless times - never got damaged with his case on, not even the screen (even though the case does not cover the screen). Very impressed. Since dropping my phone so many times the case was a bit damaged and starting to turn a bit yellow so I bought another exactly the same. Really good value for money!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



fayma
cairo
11th June 2016

iphone 6
simply perfect
clear showin the beauty of iphone , fits perfectly as if nothing is there , the grip is so smooth , simply "perfect"
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fatma
cairo
11th June 2016

iphone 6
perfect
fits perfectly , and looks great i highly recommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Johanna Cole
London
8th May 2016

iPhone 6s
Useless
Unfortunately the large lumps in the design on the base precise leaving the case on whilst you charge it so because you're continually taking it off and on its not really practical. Annoying
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Mock
Torbay
21st April 2016

i phone 6
Really slim
Good fit and does not spoil the good looks of the phone. Protects the back from getting scratched. If you are prone to dropping your phone this cover may not be adequate as the screen is exposed. A raised edge around the screen would be an improvement. Still a good cheap cover and I am happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie Elwood
Leeds
15th April 2016

iPhone 6
It's a good case
I wanted a thin case because I like the phone and the case I had was a hard plastic case and was too bulky. This case is perfect. Light, soft and non slip
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th April 2016

Fast delivery, great product
purchased two of these and they arrived to NZ within a week. They came very carefully packed, perfect condition and with a 2 year warranty. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and will purchase from this site again next time. Thumbs up!
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Payton
Manchester
7th April 2016

I phone 6
Very nice case
Very nice case,doesn't feel bulky as outher cases do, and you can still see all of your phone, Defo recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Cedric Rondeaux
London
5th April 2016

iPhone 6s
Amazing phone case, exactly what I was looking for
The order process was as easy as ABC, the product (Olixar Ultra-Thin iPhone 6S Gel Case) was shipped in no time and arrived before I expected it. Amazing phone case, exactly what I was looking for. It fits the phone perfectly, it is completely transparent and slick and you wouldn't realise it's there unless you look for it but yet, it protects the phone (which I dropped on the floor twice now - i'm a clumsy man) as needed.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa Thornhill
Exeter
22nd March 2016

I phone 6s
Amazing Case
What a fab product not only does it protect the phone completely including the corners ... ( found others dont do this ) it's completely natural so you can see your lush iPhone and it makes it feel not bulky I love it
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Fraser
Scotland
15th March 2016

iPhone 6s
Exactly as described - Perfect!
If you want an slim, almost unnoticeable case that doesn't hide your phone's sleek look then this is the case for you.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Allan
Paisley
15th March 2016

i phone 6
Best Cover Ever!
Amazing cover that was described perfectly. The cover was 100% exactly as described! #happycustomer
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd March 2016

Terrific Case!
Absolutely love this case. It fits nice and snugly and doesn't make the 6s bulky like other cases. I want to see my phone - God knows I spent enough buying it ! Delivered 48 hours after ordering - thank you Mobile Fun !
Did you find this helpful?



N. Noble
Cheshire
25th February 2016

iPhone 6s
iPhone 6 gel case
Came across this by browsing, glad I did, excellent description of the product - which Similar is available on Apple's website for in the region of £39 !! - it fits the phone like a second skin. The company's estimated time of delivery was spot on. Would Recommend Mobilefun to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Gosia
Edinburgh
23rd February 2016

iPhone 6s
Superb
Amazingly thin,so I can still holds in my hand while running around , clear so I can still enjoy a rose pink colour and silicon made which doesn't break easily like some designer brands. Best I've ever had!
Did you find this helpful?



Pedro Fuentes
London
22nd February 2016

iPhone 6
A+
Great price. Precise description. Fast delivery. A very happy customer. Will definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Allan
Brisbane
10th February 2016

I think the quality and value for money is second to none!
I think the quality and value for money is second to none, especially when you compare it to the almost identical cover sold in the Apple stores. My beautiful, slim, and lightweight iPhone 6 will now never accidentally slip out of my hand - in the unlikely event that it does, thanks to this noon-slip, see through cover it now has great protection without adding any bulk or ugliness.
Did you find this helpful?



Carrie
Adelaide
5th February 2016

Just what I expected
Just what I expected. Sleek design with just enough protection for everyday use.
Did you find this helpful?



Bilgin KADIROV
Northern Ireland
31st January 2016

Iphone 6s
Perfect
the product is so good super slim.
Did you find this helpful?



Bilgin KADIROV
Northern Ireland
31st January 2016

Iphone 6s
Perfect
the product is so good super slim.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th January 2016

Protective and nice to look at
The shell was exactly what I was looking for - it protects my phone without detracting from its appearance.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline d
London
15th January 2016

iPhone 6s
Perfect
This does what it says protects the phone well but still allows the iPhone colour and logo to be seen. It's thin so it doesn't make the phone that much heavier or thicker. Would defo recommend it to a friend.
Did you find this helpful?



Carla
Brisbane
23rd December 2015

Fantastic!
Best value for money. Efficient. Does what it claims! Very happy
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon Dootson
London
17th December 2015

iPhone 6s
Nice quality
Nice quality product. Feels really good and doesn't spoil the look of the iPhone Very pleased with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Sholicar
Lancashire
16th December 2015

iPhone 6s
Perfect
Really pleased with this cover, it's just what I was looking for.I wanted a cover that would protect my phone without detracting from it's original design.This cover is extremely slim and because it's clear gel it' s hardly nnoticable and yet it gives easy access to all the buttons and sockets.I would definately recommend this cover to protect your phone from scratches,I'm not sure how good it would be at protecting your phone should you drop it but because it's gel it's easier to grip so this makes it less likely to occur.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



newyorkrican
st pete
16th December 2015

Fantastic!
The clear gel I-phone 6 cover is better than I expected. Clear super thin, non-slip, I love it. Would recommend to anyone that's looking for one.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Carlisle
11th December 2015

Iphone 6
Handy Little Case perfect
This case is great fits perfectly and does not make your phone bigger
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
London
26th November 2015

Iphone6
Does what it says it does
Fits snugly and protects the back and edges of the phone. Clear design keeps the appearance of the phone along with gel like material protects and enhances grip.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola Ryan
Derbyshire
21st November 2015

iPhone 6s
Fits like a glove
I really impressed with the gel case. It's subtle yet gives you extra grip and also protection. Fits fine on my iPhone 6s and I wanted to see the grey colour of the back hence I went for the clear gel
Did you find this helpful?



Keren
Berkshire
18th November 2015

iPhone
Protects my phone without hiding the asthetics
Protective. Better grip on the phone, than without it. 'Does exactly what it says on the tin'.
Did you find this helpful?



Celine
Unknown
17th November 2015

Great service
The original case I had received had broken within a week of having it. Once notified, this was dealt with efficiently and professionally. I asked for a different type of case as a replacement and this was organized with no problem. The gel case has been great so far. Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



AliceNYC
Nyc
17th November 2015

Excellent purchase!
Just what I was looking for. A discreet, thin, clear case for the back of my new iPhone 6. I'm glad I located this online, because the price is much better than retail stores. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ashley bond
London
16th November 2015

iPhone 6s
Great website
It's nice to have a website that as anything you need for your phone and more! the website was so easy to use! the item was of great quality as well! It was delivered fast and in one piece great job keep up the good work!!
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
London
12th November 2015

Iphone6
The product does what it says it does. !
Does a job at a fairly low price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
London
12th November 2015

Iphone6
The product does what it says it does. !
Does a job at a fairly low price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam Olliver
Worthing
11th November 2015

iPhone 6s
Fits Perfectly and Protects Wonderfully
This case was straight forward to fit and works perfectly in protecting my phone. The great thing about the case is that my phone barely feels any different, as the material is so light weight. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that treasures their phone and wants to prevent damage to it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise harvey
Cardiff
5th November 2015

iPhone
Brilliant
easy to put on very thin but definitely worth the price
Did you find this helpful?



Leona Quinn
Reading
4th November 2015

iPhone 6s
I bought a gel case for my phone and love it
I bought a gel case for my phone and love it as it looks like I have no case at all on my phone and it feels a lot more grippy than just holding my phone. This webshop is easy to use have lots of items to choose from. I will definitely shop here again.
Did you find this helpful?



zalkiful
england
30th October 2015

it is good
It is the best
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben Heffer
Bournemouth
26th October 2015

6S
Simple but works well
Great case. Dropped my phone a few times already and no damage what so all. Very light and thin so it makes the phone feel thin rather than clunky like other cases. The edges aren't as smooth as I would like but it's not a game changer.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy
Blackburn
25th October 2015

iPhone 6s
This is excellent case
This is excellent case. It protects the case perfectly and it looks good. it is also good value for money. I would recommend this item to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Maironis
Manchester
19th October 2015

iPhone 6s
Slim
This bumper is great for nights out when you need your phone to look as nude as possible. The edges could be a little smoother from production though.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Maironis
Manchester
10th October 2015

iPhone 6s
Non obtrusive
This cover is fantastic to make your iPhone 6s grippy and adds virtually nothing to the phone. My only criticisms are the camera lens is just poking out and it could be finished off a little better, rough edges.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve whiting
Lincolnshire
9th October 2015

iPhone 6s
Perfection
An excellent minimalist cover which protects the phone extremely well. It gives a great feel with added grip without detracting from the beauty and quality of the iPhone. I would thoroughly recommend this cover for anyone who loves the look and feel of their phone without loosing any of the benefits of owning such a wonderful product.
Did you find this helpful?



Gina
london
7th October 2015

iphne 6S
Simply the best
highly flexible case - protection on all sides and back - clear enough to show off the lovely colours o the new Iphone 6S - really pleased - thankyou !
Did you find this helpful?



Sofia adam
Bolton
2nd October 2015

iPhone
Love it
Perfect cover, good condition, fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Tina
Vic
30th September 2015

Happy!
Item arrived promptly and is perfect. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Omar Shahid
Glasgow
26th September 2015

iPhone 6
The slim cover pulls it off really very well
I previously purchased a slim iPhone 6 gel case cover in clear and I must admit it's not easy to pull of a cover especially on a iPhone due to its thin features etc but the slim cover pulls it off really very well I've had it on for over a week now and it's not noticeable at all that there's a cover applied. Fab service
Did you find this helpful?



Janet Silverstein
Santa Barbara
19th July 2015

Ultra Thin Gel Case
My order arrived within a few days and it was exactly what I was looking for.
Did you find this helpful?



Javier Reviriego
London
26th June 2015

IPhone 6
Simple, good fit, good quality = Perfect
This is a great case for the phone. It fits really well, the amount of protection is just the right amount (not too thick/thin), it is good quality and doesn't break or loses shape after removing/putting a few times. Overall it is great value and would really recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Alistair
Safety Beach
26th April 2015

Encase is an excellent iphone 6 cover
The Encase ultra thin flexishield fits on the phone very easily and quickly and also has covers for the volume buttons and the sleep/wake button. The cover is made of a soft gel material and absorbs the small shocks of placing the phone down on a hard surface. I find it easier to pick up than a hard shell case and feels better in the hand. I bought the completely clear shell case which shows off the phone as though there was no cover on it at all. Very pleased with this product.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eleanor
surrey
12th April 2015

iphone 6
Best ultra slim case for iphone 6
If you are looking for low level protection which you hardly notice this is perfect. It protects back and edges from scratches and mild impact. It doesn't protect the screen but fits like a glove to the iPhone. All the buttons work perfectly. I love feeling the quality of the phone so hate cheep bulky cases so I wasn't sure about this initially - but it feels great reducing a little of the slippyness of the phone and I hardly notice it's there - fab.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Wales
12th March 2015

Iphone 6
Fantastic Cover
I have never used covers for my phones as prefer to use a desktop charger, and usually do not accommodate covers. I decided on this one, for the following reasons 1. it was clear - so could still see the gold backing 2. will accommodate the use of a desktop charger (purchased Desktop Charger and Sync iPhone 6 Dock with Lightning Cable 3. did not make the phone look bulky and clumsy. Can't think of anything negative to say about this.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Redwood Reviewer
Bournemouth
23rd November 2014

iPhone 6
Great Minimalist Gel Case
This is a really lovely soft gel case for your iPhone 6! Being clear, it shows off the phone and is so light and thin, it doesn't increase the size of the phone much at all, so it still fits into the phone slots in most handbags!! Great item which I would highly recommend.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ermis concepcion
Las Vegas, NV usa
5th November 2014

Awsome
Best case i've ever owned for all iphones i've owned since the first iphone. Love it!!!
8 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options