Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Spigen Thin Fit A iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Shell Case - Metal Slate

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49591

Durable and lightweight, the Spigen Thin Fit A series for the iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus offers premium protection in a slim, stylish package. Carefully designed the Thin Fit case in Metal Slate is precisely form-fitted to the phone to highlight its original

Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
James
Fife
6th April 2017

iPhone 6 plus
Spigen iPhone 6 Plus case
Bought for my insanely clumsy teenage son. Working a treat so far 10/10
Did you find this helpful?



Connor Milne
Inverness
4th December 2016

iPhone 6s Plus
Great case
The spigen thin fit case is exactly that, for a phone like the 6/6s plus this is a great case as it doesn't add much extra bulk to the phone like other cases do and will still fit in your pockets. Nice product, leaves room for all the phones buttons and speakers etc. Great value.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Wozniak
Ashby de la Zouch
23rd July 2016

Iphone6s plus
Great value for money
Slim case but is totally bullet proof .
Did you find this helpful?



will
san diego, CA
12th January 2016

spigen case for iphone 6
The Spigen case for my iphone 6 plus is a perfect fit and feels great.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Melbourne
26th October 2015

Great case
The case is very strong and I found it clipped onto my phone a lot tighter than any other case I have owned. For how strong the case seems, it is incredibly this and barely adds any bulk to the phone. It is a smooth finish on the outside so slides into and out of your pockets easily, unlike the horrible silicone type. Only down side is the the sides do not protrude enough to protect the screen when it is face down on a surface.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Melbourne
20th October 2015

Great case
Nice and thin. Just covers the camera that now sticks out of the iPhone 6s and 6s plus. Overall a great case
Did you find this helpful?



John McKernan
Northern Ireland
14th August 2015

iPhone 6+
Another great Spigen product
I have had the Spigen Armour case for a while now but decided to get something a little slimmer. The Spigen Thin Fit for my iPhone 6+ arrived the day after I ordered it which was great considering it had to get to Northern Ireland. The fit on the phone is excellent and whilst it doesn't offer the same protection as the Armour version, it still covers most of the phone (apart from the screen) and means that the overall size is only slightly larger than the iPhone on its own. So far, I am very happy with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea coombs
South wsles
20th June 2015

I phone 6 plus
Excellent
This case is fab I wanted s case that kept the look of the phone and thus is simply perfect!
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea coombs
South wsles
20th June 2015

I phone 6 plus
Excellent
This case is fab I wanted s case that kept the look of the phone and thus is simply perfect!
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Martin
London
10th April 2015

IPhone 6 +
Very Classy
I bought this item in the champagne gold to match the colour of my IPhone 6+ and it is perfect. Will keep my phone looking great without taking away any of its natural beauty. Would recommend to anyone who has the IPhone 6 or 6 + to buy this will keep your phone looking naturally beautiful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jerome johnson
New York
15th December 2014

iPhone 6 barely there case
I like the way it fits the iPhone and it is comfortable to handle and has a good look.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options