Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Flexishield Moto G 2nd Gen Case - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Flexishield Moto G 2nd Gen Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49585

Crystal case-like protection with the durability of a silicone case for the Moto G 2nd Gen in black.

  • "Quick delivery, great product, would prefer matt black"
  • "Great case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(9)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sergey
Kirkenes
25th February 2016

quickly and accurately
Hello! I bought here Flexishield Moto G 2014 Deksel - black for my phone Moto G 2, I am satisfied, the purchase came quickly and well liked for my phone! -
Did you find this helpful?



Gary MacMillan
Somers
3rd August 2015

Flexishield Moto G 2nd Gen Case
Several months ago I purchased a Flexishield Moto G 2nd Gen Case. I'm very satisfied with the product. It fits easily to the phone and gives a good level of protection in low impact drops. I haven't dropped the phone from a height onto a hard surface yet, but I'm sure the case would give some protection. The case is easy to hold and feels secure in the hand. Overall, it's a good product for the price.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Huddersfield
4th July 2015

Motorola Moto G 2nd gen
Quick delivery, great product, would prefer matt black
Ordered Thursday, arrived Friday with Royal Mail first class option. Good value product. Case fits nice and snug and doesn't add much bulk to the phone. The black one is too shiney and I would have preferred a matt finish, but that's just personal preference.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mitch
Sheffield
29th May 2015

Motorola G
Great case
A simple and elegant case for the Moto G 2nd generation. Fits the phone perfectly, gives a good grip and the front bevel protects the screen when the phone is placed front down. Well worth the modest cost.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
Exeter
11th May 2015

Moto G
Excellent product.
I bought a version of this shell for my Moto G 2nd generation. It fits well (no slack areas), adds only a small amount to the size, is grippy, keeps dust out of the innards, and raises the front glass off the desk when it is down-side-up. I am very pleased with it, so my partner asked me to get on for her Moto G 1st generation. An equally good result,
Did you find this helpful?



Nazma Rabbani
London
6th May 2015

Motorola G 2nd Gen
great cover
Would've liked the option to order in different colours. Really good cover
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Lancaster
Devon
30th April 2015

Moto G 2nd gen.
Excellent
I looked high and low for a suitable shell for my mobile. This one seemed worth the risk for the price. It turned out to be excellent: it fits tightly; is very 'grippy'; doesn't add much dimensionally; is proud of the front glass by a millimetre or so, and keeps the glass from touching a flat surface; it looks a close enough fit to exclude dust. It feels 'right' to the touch (much more secure), and I and glad I bought it.
Did you find this helpful?



E. Mann
NSW
29th November 2014

Cover
The protective Cover for moto 2nd gen is a perfect fit. All buttons line up etc. Will oder a good degree of protection.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john kerin
bournemouth
16th November 2014

motog2ndedition
flexishield
This product is just perfect for the moto G2-2nd edition.It gives excellent protection and smart.However -I might have prefered a matt finish on the base and not gloss.But that is my personal oppinion. john.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options