Return to Home Page

Pebble Steel Metal Replacement Strap - Matte Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49572

With this sleek metal matte black replacement wrist strap from Pebble, you can customise your Pebble Steel to suit your personal style.

  • "Best strap replacement for my moto 360 (I know that is pebble steel replacement )"
  • "A new strap for the wrong watch"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jade
Brisbane
22nd December 2016

Very Happy, Thank you
Arrived just in time for Christmas. Very easy to purchase from :)
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Newcastle
29th August 2016

Great service and received exactly what I wanted
Could not find what I wanted anywhere else
Did you find this helpful?



GEORGIOS ELEFTHERIOU
CYPRUS
26th May 2016

Motorola 360
Best strap replacement for my moto 360 (I know that is pebble steel replacement )
What to say than good service from the team of mobilefun and satisfied from the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Perth
25th January 2016

Good
It what I ordered and woks well
Did you find this helpful?



Rhys
Sydney
12th January 2016

Nice looking. Doesn't fit Moto 360
Really nice looking strap but this came up under moto 360 accessories so I bought it for my new moto 360 thinking it would fit but it didn't.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Croydon
11th January 2016

Pebble Matte Black Watchband
Item was as described, came with spare parts, only took about 14 days, but that was over the Christmas period. Band has plenty of room. Jeweller had no problem removing the link to fit. Very Happy with the service
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel
Christchurch
16th October 2015

Nice strap
Great looking strap, goes well with watch, very stylish
Did you find this helpful?



Wally stroicz
Melbourne
22nd July 2015

Pebble steal watch band
Excellent product easy to put on and off Nice looking.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Prout
CHATTERIS
31st December 2014

Pebble Steel Smartwatch Strap
Top quality
Best quality strap. Matches the matte black Pebble Steel. Easy to fit as the box also contained the little screwdriver you need to removed the orignal leather strap. Also included spare pins. This is the original metal strap supplied by Pebble so better than the cheapo third party ones. The Pebble looks good but looks even better with the steel strap fitted too
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Willings
Manningtree
9th November 2014

Moto 360
A new strap for the wrong watch
I read online that this strap for the pebble was also a perfect fit for the Moto 360. They weren't lying! It fits nicely and looks good, better than the official Moto one!
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options