Return to Home Page

Magnetic LED Charging Cable Sony Xperia Z3 / Z3 Compact / Z2 - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49564

Keep your Sony Xperia Z3, Z3 Compact, Z2 and Z Compact Tablet fully charged with this LED magnetic charging cable in white / Silver.

  • "Magnetic charge cable"
  • "Natty lead and great service"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
17th August 2016

works as described
The price was right,the shipping free .I had trouble at first getting the phone to charge but soon found that if i just left it alone it went into charge mode quickly.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd June 2016

Works as advertised
It's a bit tricky to line up but when it connects, works as advertised.
Did you find this helpful?

Stephen patman
4th December 2015

Sony z3
Magnetic charge cable
Neat and secure. Charges without removing from phone from wallet or opening flap. Colour change on full charge is handy. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Fort William
9th November 2015

Sony Xperia z3 compact
Natty lead and great service
This is a great item. Have to say the first one to arrive had a poor connection and refused to charge the phone, but the returns process was easy and quick and Mobilefun sent out a replacement quickly so all is well. Thanks Mobilefun for the great service, but that is what I have come to expect since dealing with you.
Did you find this helpful?

Karl dodd
14th August 2015

Phone charges and as soon as you move the phone it stops. It's as tho the contacts arnt contacting correctly
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Karl Please contact our Customer Services team and we will see what we can do to help.
Did you find this helpful?

Magnus L
31st July 2015

OK but...
The charger cable works.OK but it's a bit tricky to get it to stick to the phone. It's very sensetive on how you put down the phone or if you pick it up, the connector detach to easily.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

David Moore
17th July 2015

Sony Xperia Z1 and Z3 compact
Not sure, early days, but
When connecting this charger cable the phones turn off. No questions asked, no "are you sure" just off. I hope there is a setting which would keep the phone on, not much good if the phone is your alarm. Odd if it is just emulating the cradle charger which I expect would keep the phone on...
Did you find this helpful?

sue moth
21st May 2015

sony xperia z3 cpmpact
So good I ordered another one!
Excellent product. This is the second one I have ordered as a friend wanted to pinch mine. It makes charging so much easier as you do not have to fiddle with the cover to charge conventionally. May be worth mentioning if you don't already know you will need a USB plug to use on the mains. Delivery was very quick.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options