Return to Home Page

Piel Frama iMagnum iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49512

This black genuine handmade case designed for the iPhone 6S / 6 features a stunning design with attention to detail seen in all Piel Frama cases.

  • "So pleased"
  • "Best iphone 6 case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ken Leigh
West Yorkshire
28th February 2016

Piel Frama iMagnum iPhone 6s Case
So pleased
I recently purchased this case. The process was easy and very quick. I ordered in the afternoon of one day and the case was delivered at 11am the following day. The case itself is of superb quality. It gives me everything I was looking for in terms of quality, appearance and protection. I would certainly recommend this case and this seller to anyone looking to buy a case or other accessories. When I Googled the case to see what other sellers were asking for the same product I could see that I was saving between £5 and £40 on the price I was paying. The service e from mobile fun was flawless and it is a great shame that other companies seem unable or unwilling to provide a similar level of service.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd February 2016

No disappointment! Exactly what I ordered!
I bought the Piel Frama leather case for my iPhone 6s. I thought that I would spend a little more to get a quality case. I was not disappointed. The case is made from soft leather, well made and looks good. I would highly recommend this case if you are looking to spend a bit extra for that quality. If there is anything I would suggest is that there should be a couple of slots for cards. That would make all the difference to me but in the scheme of things it really does not matter too much! Hope this helps you to decide!
Did you find this helpful?

Rowland Hill
Stratford upon Avon
22nd January 2016

Piel Frama iMagnum 6s case
Top Quality
I always buy top quality leather cases for my iphone and ipad devises. On this occasion I decided to buy another top quality case and after looking at a number, I decided on the Piel Frama iMagnum case. I nearly spent a lot more on a case than I eventually did on this one. I'm glad I didn't. I think this an excellent case and good value. I have already dropped my phone and it suffered no damage thanks to the sturdy design of the case.
Did you find this helpful?

Howard Westgate
15th January 2016

iPhone 6S
A quality and Practical Product
I am very impressed with this products quality. I particularly like the design in that it is a top flip case with magnetic closures built in rather than having an additional flap which I find a nuisance. It can easily be opened with one hand and is slim so fits into pockets without problem. Having done a lot of research, this is basically the only high quality top flip case (without additional closing flap/ latch) on the market! A great product :)
Did you find this helpful?

14th January 2016

iPhone 6
Beautiful and practical
Beautiful leather case that complements the sleekness of the iPhone 6 perfectly. I did have a slight concern regarding camera however the front cover easily flips far enough back to expose all of the lens perfectly. Talking on the phone with the cover down feels good too. I don't often give reviews but this deserves the credit.
Did you find this helpful?

28th November 2015

Piel Frama imagnum black leather case iPhone 6s / 6
Excellent product outstanding quality
I recently purchased this product for my new iPhone 6s. Having been looking for sometime on the website for a suitable cover to compliment my phone this case did not disappoint. The feel of the leather oozes quality and is exceptional. All the ports are accessible and it fits the phone like a glove. You have the added bonus of a belt clip which attaches to the case if required. I have just purchased a second one for my son's phone.
Did you find this helpful?

Lee Gibson
9th November 2015

Pile Frama iMagnum iPhone 6 / 6s case
Quality, quality, quality !
So you've just purchased a £500+ Apple iphone. Do you really then want to 'wrap' it in a cheap plastic, tacky case? You've got a classy and beautifully engineered device that you want to keep in pristine condition so buy a classy, handmade, well designed leather case from Piel Frama to set it off. It oozes quality from the presentation box that it arrives in to the beautiful smell of the leather to the soft feel and the precision fit. Your phone is held in place 100% securely and the front flap secures with a magnet with the perfect strength. A hard case covered in soft, supple leather - it feels beautiful to hold. The front flap then folds over the top and drops far enough down the back of the phone to reveal the camera lens and flash with absolutely no worry of it getting in the way whilst taking a photo. A lot of 'cut outs' on the cheaper cases can interfere with the flash but not with this case. The belt clip is excellent but the best thing is that if you don't wish to have the belt clip on you can unscrew it and with the special tool provided, screw in a flat metal stud to cover the hole with the Piel Frama name and logo on it. A truly classy case for a classy phone. It's worth the price and more importantly it will last and looks fantastic.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Julie Smith
26th September 2015

iphone 6
Excellent case
Excellent case, holds my iPhone very securely and you can get at all the ports for charging and taking a picture. Definitely worth the extra for good quality.
Did you find this helpful?

Toni Owens
11th August 2015

Iphone 6
The leather has a really lovely feel
The leather has a really lovely feel. I would prefer if the side buttons and bottom of phone was protected. I probably won't use the belt clip but if I did wish to I have no idea how to put it on. No instructions.
Did you find this helpful?

May Lee
North Wales.
7th August 2015

iPhone 6
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
I emailed Mobile Fun before I purchased the Piel Frama folio case to check it was definitely for the iPhone 6 and NOT for the iPhone 6 Plus. Received a prompt reply from them to re-assure me. I then ordered it and very happy to say it safely arrived today and I am really, really pleased with the item. Thank you so much for your excellent service and will certainly recommend you here on this site, and also to my friends.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Pat Farr
30th July 2015

Iphone 6
Piel Frama phone case
Quality all the way and excellent protection , this phone case is superb throughout. The snug fit and way it simply flips open yet secured my a magnet to remain closed and protected in pockets and bags . good protection front and back helps this case to being stylish and yet completely protective
Did you find this helpful?

26th July 2015

iPhone 6
A piece of class
Since my first iPhone I decided that I should both protect my phone and dress it correctly. This I've done with my Piel Frama case. I won't change that approach. People ask where I got my case I tell the Mobile Fun. What I didn't expect on my first Oder was the top end styling in the cases packaging. Simply lovely. Very much in line with Apples approach. Simply a great product.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd June 2015

I-phone 6 leather case
Great quality as usual!
What can I say, the Piel Frama iMagnum leather case just exudes quality and was everything I expected for a premium case! I loved the magnetic closing facility on the previous one for my i-phone 5 and this one for the 6 is equally as good. In fact I think this one is better as you get different grains of leather depending on which panel you are looking at.It also has a metal Piel Frama title on the front which just oozes class! Will be looking to buy one again when that time comes. So you do get what you pay for, if you want a quality compact product offering high protection then this may be for you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

7th May 2015

Piel Frama iPhone cover
This is a high quality, practical cover which compliments the look & feel of iPhone 6. It is a perfect slim fit & looks & feels great. Fits comfortably in the hand and pocket, giving screen protection from keys or coins. A bit pricey but looks the part. No hesitation recommending. Delivery fast and efficent from MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?

Robert Juson
27th March 2015

iPhone 6
Superb Quality
This case fits extremely well, the quality of the leather and manufacture is superb. It was worth every penny. As always the service of Mobile Fun was second to none!
Did you find this helpful?

Ian Wilson
12th March 2015

Piel Frama i magnum iPhone 6 case
Fantastic case
One of the best phone cases I have used, strong stylish, slim and great quality.
Did you find this helpful?

Shaun Lambe
25th December 2014

Iphone 6
Best iphone 6 case
Absolutely fantastic leather case. Really strong magnetic device to stop the case opening until you want it too. You can make a call shut the case back down & still talk. It is so good I brought a second one. Although the case is not cheap it is worth every penny. I would highly recommend this case. It looks a million dollars too.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options