Return to Home Page

Encase FlexiShield Glitter iPhone 6S / 6 Gel Case - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49506

Custom moulded for the iPhone 6S / 6, this clear FlexiShield Glitter gel case provides excellent, stylish protection against damage as well as a slimline fit for added convenience.

  • "Bounces on impact"
  • "Great iPhone 6 case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 35 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
2nd July 2016

iPhone 6
Lightweight and stylish
This is a great case as long as you are not rough with your phone. It is super lightweight and I love the glitter aspect...not too gaudy but very pretty and classic. The gel casing makes everything extremely lightweight and not clunky but again, I don't do anything where I'm going to be very rough with my phone, otherwise I would have to go to something more heavy duty. Overall, great case that really makes your phone "pop"!
Did you find this helpful?

16th March 2016

iPhone 6
Bounces on impact
I love these cases . The gel in them makes then totally absorbing of any impact . I drop my phone daily and I love these cases. Thi is the second gel case I have bought from here. Just refreshing my old one , not that one is damaged, it just not as sparkly as I'd like after a year ! ;)
Did you find this helpful?

K Mcaleer
19th December 2015

Great value for money
The item was exactly as I wanted, a lovely clear and sparkly case for my iPhone 6. It was a good price and delivered quickly too. Within a few days.
Did you find this helpful?

Jenny Edge
21st October 2015

Iphone 6s
Beautiful accessory
Very impressed with speedy delivery and beautifully finished glitzy cover with a perfect fit. Will recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

30th August 2015

Slim and sophisticated
Great little phone cover. Fits the phone well and keeps its thin appearance. The sparkle is perfect to show off the phones beautiful color and add a little dazzle. Only complaint is the flexibility although great for getting the phone cover on and off also leaves the sides fitting a little loose, and are easily pulled back allowing dust and dirt that could potentially scratch the phone. Knowing this just clean it often :) great case overall!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

26th July 2015

Iphone 6
Nice feel to the case and easy grip for my condition
Did you find this helpful?

Natalie Elking
22nd July 2015

have not received item
i have still not received my item
MobileFun Reply:
Sorry to hear about this, but I can confirm that your item was shipped on the 8th of July, and may take up to 20 working days to deliver. If it has not arrived after this time, then please submit a support ticket so that our customer service team can help you out.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

20th July 2015

I loved it!
I couldn't be happier! I absolutely love the case and am planning to purchase a new one soon. I like it so much I'm going to get one exactly like it.
Did you find this helpful?

14th July 2015

Good case
This case is very thin, adding minimum bulk to your phone. With that, you should also be aware that it's not adding a whole lot of protection. I wanted to show off the original design of the phone so I'm currently using this case, but if I wanted more protection, I'd get something a bit bigger.
Did you find this helpful?

13th July 2015

Mobile phone cover
Product matched description. Very happy with quality
Did you find this helpful?

Kelly Smith
South Shields
8th July 2015

iPhone 6
Great case
I love this case as it protects the phone and still looks nice. I hate covering the phone in chunky covers but this isn't big at all and looks great. The added sparkle is a bonus! Very prompt delivery and well packaged.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

6th July 2015

Iphone 6
Perfect, highly recommend
I love this case & have no regrets whatsoever. Its so practical, stylish & easy to use. The only downside is i have to take it out at the bottom to get it to work with my iphone travel speaker, but this is easy enough & will not ruin the case taking it in & out like other cases as its like flexible plastic case, almost gel like but feels like plastic. I love the colour but it maybe a bit delicate for some as its clear with sparkles, i can see that some may prefer to buy the gold version if you have a gold iphone.
Did you find this helpful?

Susan Warren
1st July 2015

i phone 6
i phone 6 gel case
Very happy customer, arrived quickly and very pleased. Case is perfect fit and looks great on my gold mobile. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

9th June 2015

slim, discreet, protective
This cover is exactly what I was looking for. It is slim and practically unnoticeable on the phone yet still provides protection. I wanted something that would not be chunky and look tacky.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

E. King
Santa Monica, California
7th June 2015

Really nice cover
I like the feel of it...not slippery and the design is nice...nice amount of bling, but not too blingy
Did you find this helpful?

5th June 2015

i was very impressed with my purchase I suppose I won't really know the benefits unless it falls badly on concrete.
Did you find this helpful?

Zoe Kent
East Sussex
3rd June 2015

iPhone 6
So pretty and protective
The case looks so good on the gold iPhone, I can imagine it would look great on the others too as its a clear case and the glitter shows up so well! I'm quite clumsy and had a few smashed screens on my previous iPhones but even after dropping my phone in this case a couple of times there's not even a scratch! (Touch wood) would definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?

San Francisco
28th May 2015

Encase Glitter Case
It is just as expected and arrived quickly. Very pleased with the experience. It is a super slim cover so I'm sure if my phone takes a big fall it will crack but perfect for keeping in my purse and pocket and really helps since the iphone 6 is so slippery without a case
Did you find this helpful?

Lesley Gouge
27th May 2015

iPhone 6 Gel Case
Love It
This gel case really enhances my phone not only protecting it but also giving it an attractive sparkle. Delivery was quick and the case arrived in perfect condition due to excellent packaging. I would definitely recommend Mobilefun to friends and family and will be using them again for my next "techy" item.
Did you find this helpful?

Chelsea Thomson
25th May 2015

Iphone 6
Amazing case!
This case is perfect. It looks lovely & makes my gold phone look sparkly! Also it doesn't make my phone heavy or bulkly, its light but gives amazing protection as the case covers the whole rim of the phone and laps over to tge front slightly so it is all protected. Definitely the best case I have purchased. Will definitely order more!
Did you find this helpful?

Judith Cannacott
22nd May 2015

iPhone cover
Excellent cover, very pleased with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?

21st May 2015

Not So Sure
The Case looks great on my phone but it offers no protection for the screen. The case comes around to exactly where the screen is and not above so if it drops I'm sure it will not protect.
Did you find this helpful?

13th May 2015

Just as described!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Kansas City
8th May 2015

I bought this for myself because I needed a case on my iPhone 6. I have a gold one so I opted for the gold color case and I love it! It is a gel case so I don't know how well it'll protect it but it looks so beautiful! I get compliments on it all the time!
Did you find this helpful?

8th May 2015

Love it
The case is exactly what I was looking for. Just enough protection for the back and sides so I won't drop my slippery iPhone 6. Love the small glitter on the back and doesn't look to "girly" but gives it just that little something extra.
Did you find this helpful?

Nicola Ocimek
23rd April 2015

iPhone 6
Glitter phone case
Wanted to make sure that it showed off my gold iPhone colour and I wasn't disappointed. Great case that fits well and doesn't make my phone feel bulky like some phone cases do. Really happy with my purchase and would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Romey Jacketts
11th April 2015

I phone 6
Sparkly, light civer
Got a Gold I phone 6 so didn't want to lose this with a cover however as the case is clear it lets the gold shine through and adds a subtle sparkle to it! It's light, easy to hold & protects phone, perfect.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sian Peddle
11th April 2015

iPhone 6
Really pleased
Lovely case really pleased great value
Did you find this helpful?

Oakland, CA
10th April 2015

Beautiful/functional case
Gorgeous case. It was exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?

Sarah Turner
14th March 2015

iPhone 6
I absolutely LOVE this case it highlights the gold on the iPhone 6 as I purchased the gold phone! It's sparkly and glittery but also protects my phone at the same time! The case is easy to put onto the phone as Ive had struggles in the past on hard cases whereas the gel case easily applies but is extremely secure also (this was what I was weary of). This case also prevents scratchers on your camera when you put your phone down on any surface - perfect selfies! Fast delivery, excellent service and highly recommended to buy!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Issy Cooper
25th February 2015

iPhone 6
Fab felix case!!
I stumbled across this case online and ordered it without a lot of customer review background. But I liked the look of it and the fact it was clear so I can see the gold back on my phone. I received the case about a day or two after ordering it. It covers the phone well and isn't too chunky and the faint glitter section on the back is really pretty.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

New Jersey
15th December 2014

Glittery awesone
Exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?

Perth, Western Australia
20th November 2014

The cover is actually a lot less trashy than I thought it would be! The glitter is quite fine and more like a shimmer, plus you can still see the nice colour of the iPhone. Its not too bulky either which is good. I haven't dropped it yet so not sure how it stands with protection but it feels like it would give good cushioning, as it's gel.
Did you find this helpful?

Jemmy Smith
Wirral, Merseyside
13th November 2014

Apple iPhone 6
Great iPhone 6 case
Case looks fab on my gold iPhone 6. Fitted really easily onto my phone. The case is everything I needed it to be! I have a condition in my hands & my phone was occasionally uncomfortable to hold & tended to slip out of my hands. With the case being a gel case, my phone doesn't slip & feels more comfortable to hold. Very reasonable price as well.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for