Return to Home Page

Spigen Slim Armor Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Tough Case - Mint

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49488

The Slim Armor case for the Note 4 in mint has shock absorbing technology specifically incorporated to protect the device from impacts from any angle. Also featuring a pop out viewing stand, you can view your media easier than ever.

  • "MobileFun is Always Fun to Shop"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 36 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
St. Neots
22nd June 2016

Samsung Note 4
Great but with a tiny flaw
This is a great quality, well built case. Pretty too! However there is just one thing that could be better and that's side buttons. I found them to be not really defined and my climber fingertips are having hard time finding them! Other than that it's great!
Did you find this helpful?

Barbara Walus
12th June 2016

Samsung Note 4
Beautiful case
This a trully stunning, well build case. It has two layer protection with soft cushioning, so that it does not scratch the phone itself. The only problen I have encountered so far is that the buttons are not defined out as much as I would like. Be prepared to sometimes get annoyed when you're trying to find the power button! Other than that it's lovely.
Did you find this helpful?

21st March 2016

Very Happy
Great product good value for money. Like the aesthetic.
Did you find this helpful?

Fevik, Norway
23rd July 2015

Spigen Slim Armor Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Tough Case - Champagne Gold
Nice and smooth product, it feels nice in hand... Overall great case to buy for a great phone. Thanks guys.
Did you find this helpful?

21st June 2015

Galaxy Note 4 Tough Case
Was very pleased at speed I received the article and also am happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?

18th May 2015

Great piece!
The case is snug, & also protects well including the rim bumpers. Looks great too. Sleek & great colour choice!
Did you find this helpful?

16th April 2015

Excellent !
Excellent product , reasonable price , fast shipping.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

David Jones
18th March 2015

Spigen Slim Armor lives up to expectations
Ordering a product on line from overseas has its risks so I am very please to say that my purchase of a Spigen Slim Armor cover for my new Samsung Note 4. has exceeded my expectations. Very well made ,smooth to the touch and good value.Had to come from oversea because it was not available here in Australia.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Del West
12th January 2015

Kickstand could be better
After owning one of the Seido cases for my old Note 2, I decided to get the Spigen case for my new Note 4. The case itself is very good and I believe my phone is a lot safer in it. I love the buttons on it and the case is "slippy" enough to slip in and out of my pocket nicely, but wont slip out of my hand. My only worry about it is the kickstand... it seems very flimsy and I feel that it's not going to be about for very long. It also makes the phone sit up a a bit to high an angle, but I'm sure I'll get used to this (if it doesn't break first)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

19th December 2014

Value for Money
Great case for the price, many others with similar function and build quality were more than double the price on other sites. Doesn't make the phone much bigger and gives plenty of protection. Delivery was was also very quick even using standard service.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd November 2014

Very impressive product that fits the phone. Great find.
Did you find this helpful?

paul cane
Ashford, Kent
15th November 2014

samsung galaxy Note 4
MobileFun is Always Fun to Shop
Yet another day in my life of shopping again with MobileFun,This time I Brought a Case for my Note 4...VERYY impressed and as per usual arrived the next day as expected...MobileFun ALL THE WAY!!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

13th November 2014

Note 4
Spigen Slim Armor Case
Wanna make your phone look even more sexy than it dose get one of these cases it will do the trick and keeps your phone safe as well
Did you find this helpful?

Julian Sobczak
Ashton Under Lyne
13th November 2014

Case exactly met those requirements
Ok. I had just purchased the Samsung Galaxy Note 4 and I wanted a case that was strong, safe and secure, complete with a stand so i could watch videos on the phone without having to prop it up. This case exactly met those requirements. In addition,the order was placed at the weekend, it was picked and posted on Sunday and I received it on Tuesday you can't beat customer service to that standard!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Nikita Demchenko
12th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Amazing quality
If I skip the parts on how well-built the case is, how it is stylish, sturdy and useful, I would like to note that it adds quite a lot in thickness to the Note 4. I believe it could be made a bit thinner while keeping the same level of protection and functionality. Also, the stand feels quite fragile if by accident more force is applied to the phone than intended. Apart frI'm that, it really feels like an amazing axxessory. Totally worth it.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Tate
5th November 2014

samsung galaxy note 4
nice fit poor stand.
This slim armour case fits the phone well and allows access to all the relevant ports. The headphone cut out is a little on the small side so only works with headphones that have a small jack end. The headphone jack in my car was too large to fit. Also the poorest part of the case is the flip out stand which feel cheap and nasty to be honest. Having had a seido case on my note 3 with a metal magnetic stand I am wishing I had waited until they had a case available. Will do for now!
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share