Return to Home Page

Spigen Neo Hybrid Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Case - Metal Slate

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49482

Preserve the slim profile of your Samsung Galaxy Note 4 while giving it optimal protection with this metal slate Neo Hybrid Spigen case.

  • "1st Class Protection"
  • "Very good case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 61 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David Barnfather
19th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note4
It's a good cover
I bought this and another Spigen Case as I thought it about time that I added a bit of colour to my life. It's a good cover but the metal "blue" strip is a bit slippy and hence does not really feel secure in hand. The other Spigen case is a boring gun metal grey colour rubber all around the edges and feels more secure in hand when using.
Did you find this helpful?

Steve Cook
Milton Keynes
18th July 2015

Note 4
Looks great
As a firefighter up to recently I have been using a Otterbox Defender on my Note 4, this has given me excellent protection. Moving to a job that is more about meetings than firefighting it was time to consider something less industrial. The Spigen Neo gives me good protection for every day use and less bulky. The case looks great too and feels good in the hand.
Did you find this helpful?

30th June 2015

Servizio molto rapido e prodotti ottimi.
Did you find this helpful?

30th May 2015

custodia note4
Ottima custodia, già usata per il Note 3. Se usata in associazione con pellicola protettiva in cristallo protegge moltissimo il telefono, anche da rovinosa cadute
Did you find this helpful?

Pete C
29th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Fantastic Case
These cases are so good I bought my daughter one. They look like they are part of the phone.
Did you find this helpful?

Gold Coast
7th May 2015

Stylish and Secure
I like this case alot, it's not too big and has really good protection. the only negative is that the heart rate sensor is difficult to reach and i have not been able to get a reading since putting the case on. Not that you check your heart rate often so really a minor problem.
Did you find this helpful?

Pete C
5th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
The best protector I have had.
I have had plenty of phones over the years. This is by far the best protector by a mile. Looks good. The chrome buttons make it look like it's part of the phone and not just clipped on. Worth the price due to the excellent quality.
Did you find this helpful?

Kerry Riordan
Noosaville Qld
28th April 2015

Spigen Hybrid Note 4 Case
Recently had my Note 4 stolen including my Spigen Case. Ordered the hybrid for the new Note 4 - arrived in good time and looks schmick - thank you.
Did you find this helpful?

Phil Johnson
11th April 2015

galaxy note 4
great functional case.
This case is a very snug fit to the phone allowing no wiggle room. All buttons are easily accessible both external and on screen. This case also does not make a large phone feel Any larger. Overall a good purchase with a quality feel to it.
Did you find this helpful?

iain webster
24th March 2015

galaxy note 4
fab item, good quality case
the case is a good fit and very well made. it feels thin and offers good grip. i van see the handset surviving a good drop as it has a tpu lining with a choice of colours for the polycarbonate surround. i have has this case for the galaxy s4,s5 and now note 4 and have loved them all. the only downside is the cost but it protects the phone well and looks great so its kind of worth the outlay!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

28th February 2015

Great case...but
Great case, fits my device perfectly and only adds minimal bulk. Only problem is that the case does effect the usability of the heart rate monitor. Not a problem for me, I think its a gimmick anyway, but if it is important to you then you might want to look at another case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

20th February 2015

Ottimo il prodotto, eccellente la gestione dell'ordine. A presto. Marco
Did you find this helpful?

19th January 2015

Mancava il maggiordomo con i guanti e la consegna puntuale sarebbe stata anche al top. Oggetto perfetto e per il Note è la migliore custodia al mondo! Complimenti....
Did you find this helpful?

15th January 2015

Cover Spigen Neo Hybrid Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Argento
La cover e' eccezionale. Solida, bella e non estremamente ingombrante. La spedizione e' durata sei giorni (quattro feriali): da venerdì al giovedì dopo, in linea con i tempi dichiarati.
Did you find this helpful?

George Katsiolides
13th January 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Very good case
I have just received the case 'Spigen Neo Hybrid' for my SGN4 and my impression is that this is an excellent case which provides protection on the sides and back of the phone and at the same time is very beautiful with an excellent fit and ultimate quality. There is a down side though, the sides of the case are slippery and requires extra care when picking up the phone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

12th January 2015

La Cover ovviamente è 100% originale...non come le copie cinesi che si trovano su ebay. Acquisto consigliato. Unico neo spese di spedizione alta
Did you find this helpful?

9th January 2015

Ottima professionalità
Perfetti,puntuali ed esaudienti tempestivamente ad una mia richiesta. Bravi
Did you find this helpful?

6th January 2015

Custodia molto bella!!
La custodia è perfetta. Niente da dire anche sui tempi di spedizione, tutto bene.
Did you find this helpful?

31st December 2014

custodia spigen
Ottimo prodotto curato nei dettagli e ben rifinito. Materiali eccellenti. Unica piccola pecca aumenta un pochino le dimensioni del note4, ma dal tronde per avere una buona protezione si può scendere al compromesso.....!
Did you find this helpful?

26th December 2014

samsung galaxy note 4
fantasic case
this is a fantastic case, fits so sung to your phone, light and grippy. i dont normally go for a case like this as i prefer a pouch but this does the job nicely.
Did you find this helpful?

18th December 2014

galaxy note 4
good colour, nice fit
i really like the colours of this case, it fits well and gives my note 4 the protection it needs. all the ports are easy to reach s pen comes out easy. not used the heart rate sensor with this case, but you can access it. all in all a good product that does the job nicely
Did you find this helpful?

matt lander
30th November 2014

samsung galaxy note 4
excellent quality
Perfect fit and really well made like all spigen cases. Does add a little bulk to the phone but you can't have it All ways.would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Roohi Malida
29th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Spigen Neo Hybrid
After using the Samsung flip case on my previous note I decided to try this Spigen Neo Hybrid case, so far no complaints it's a excellent case, great feel and build quality protection is excellent. It does feel slightly bigger in the hand but thats not a issue for me. Would recommend this case as it's quality and provides the protection I need.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

28th November 2014

Robust and snug fit
Maintains the slim profile of the phone, easy access to charging ports and s-pen. Side buttons work very well.Great textured feel to the back. A couple of issues that prevented it from getting 5 stars. You can not access the heart beat or 02 sensor due to the added thickness of the case.Although this is really just a gimmick and i don't use the function. Also my in car aux in cable does not fit into the headphone socket again due to the diameter of the whole. All in all a great case. I would purchase it again.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Hughes
27th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
1st Class Protection
Stchecked itoff, this is a fantastic case. I've normally used the gel type cases but,seeing as I'd like to keep this phone in mint condition for a couple of years, thought I'd give this case a try. It's a dual layer case with a softer rubber inner layer and a mixture of harder rubber and plastic outer layer. The phone is easy to get in the case. The case comes ready made so to speak so all you need to do is gently slide in the phone and press it down to make sure it fits in squarely. It literally only takes 5 seconds to get the phone in. To get the phone back out you only have to peel it out from one corner with a bit of pressure. The case does add a bit of bulk to it but that's the sacrifice for protection. All the cutouts for the mic, speaker etc are perfectly placed. The volume and power off buttons are covered with a chrome like finish on this case and look fantastic and work effortlessly. Plus the display is protected with a raised rubber lip. All on all this is a quality case and you would not be disappointed in purchasing it. Easily a 5 star rated case for me. 5 stars must go to Mobilefun's service too. Great to receive a text and email from them saying my item has been dispatched. Just faultless service and the benchmark for all online retailers.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Fraser Steen
27th November 2014

Note 4
Solves problems, adds size
Case is robust and looks good, the width and shape it adds considerably improves the holdability of my device. It is FAR easier to hold without touching the screen. Unfortunately it does add to the bulk of the device but so far as I have found not it any way that seems to make a difference. Pleased with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?

16th November 2014

custodia spugne note 4
Ottimo prodotto. Come rapporto leggerezza e protezione al momento è la custodia migliore.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Luke Taylor
11th November 2014

Samsung Note 4
Well made, but beefy
I had one of these cases before on a Nexus 5 and this is very much the same, high quality, good looking and practical. My only criticism is that it added a lot of girth to the phone and feels very much like a tablet rather than a phablet. If you want some solid stylish protection look no further
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

8th November 2014

La cover Spigen Neo Hybrid protegge completamente il Note 4 con poco ingombro. Qualità ottima come sempre.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd November 2014

cover note 4
Cover Neo Hybrid che conferma la qualità e l'affidabilità della Spigen. Protezione completa con stile.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

29th October 2014

neo hibrid
Cover di qualità per il mio Note 4.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options