Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Spigen Ultra Hybrid Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Bumper Case - Gunmetal has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Spigen Ultra Hybrid Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Bumper Case - Gunmetal

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49477

Protect your Samsung Galaxy Note 4 with this unique gunmetal bumper with air cushioned corners from Spigen.

  • "good quality"
  • "good quality"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(10)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Yosh
California
5th March 2016

Note 4
Love the case!!!
Nice, slim case for the Samsung Galaxy Note 4!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Deborah Feeney
Liverpool
12th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Excellent
Bought to replace a hard case that had broken when dropped. This case fits perfectly and as its flexible and well made I doubt my phone would get damaged next time I drop it. All the button covers/charger are in the correct place. Would definitely recommend this and may even buy in a different colour
Did you find this helpful?



lorenzo
Milano
16th June 2015

Ottima cover
Devo dire che questa cover è proprio bella esteticamente è funzionale! Sono proprio soddisfatto dell'acquisto!
Did you find this helpful?



jayshree karsan
London
10th June 2015

note 4
good quality
A very nice case for my note 4 fits perfectly... I bought a case prior to this from a popular auction site but just fell apart within 3 days... a little pricey but then what you pay is what you get in most cases.
Did you find this helpful?



jayshree karsan
London
10th June 2015

note 4
good quality
A very nice case for my note 4 fits perfectly... I bought a case prior to this from a popular auction site but just fell apart within 3 days... a little pricey but then what you pay is what you get in most cases.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Hampton
Belfast
11th April 2015

Galaxy Note 4
Clearly a superior product
I was concerned at how big this case would make my phone but I was delighted that there is only a small increase all round. The phone fits perfectly into the case and the rubber edges enhance the feel as I hold it to use in all situations - making a call, facebook, using the pen for notes. The rubber buttons that fit over the volume and power keys are responsive and access to the pen is in no way restricted. Overall, a great bit of kit that will protect my phone for a long time.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marcin
Galway
1st December 2014

!!!
Lovely design, good quality. With this case my Samsung looks great.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Ditzel
Sussex
8th November 2014

Samsung Note 4
Does what it says on the tin.
The case is fine, a bit bulky but that's the nature of the beast. Upsides: Has raised ridges on the screen side so when you put your blower screen side down it's ok, doesn't touch the deck. Cushioned corners. Doesn't encroach too far on to the screen so won't mess up most screen protectors. Downsides: Already going yellowish. Bulky
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options