Return to Home Page

Brodit iPhone 7 / 6 Case Compatible Passive Car Holder Tilt Swivel

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49459

Use your iPhone 7 / 6S / 6 safely in your vehicle with this small, neat, discreet and slim case compatible Brodit Passive holder, complete with a tilt swivel.

  • "Excellent item just as I wanted"
  • "Excellent Product"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Steve Blood
10th July 2016

iPhone 6S
Brodit usually good but not this time.
I have to say Mobilefun rocks when it comes to returns. I accidently purchase the Plus holder by mistake. I thought getting it back to them from Spain (couldnt get it on the Spain site) would be difficult, but it was easy and free given I had a trip that weekend to UK. However when the replacement arrived I was very disappointed that the existing Samsung S3 holder does a better job of holiding my iPhone in a case than this one. Id you take the phone out of the Apple cover it will fit fine. But the whole point of buying this unit was that I didnt have to take it out of the case each time I get in the car.
Did you find this helpful?

Mark Addlesee
8th February 2016

iPhone 6s
Excellent item just as I wanted
Great company to deal with & its description was perfect
Did you find this helpful?

27th January 2016

Quick international delivery - Thank you
Ordered a Brodit iphone 6S holder. Item received quickly and exactly as expected.
Did you find this helpful?

20th January 2016

Brodie passive iPhone holder
First class quality product
I wanted an iPhone holder that complements the quality of my BMW and I soon found out that this product by Brodit fits the bill. It sits comfortably on the dashboard with no annoying rattles and holds my iPhone 6s securely. I would not hesitate to purchase another item from this manufacturer and my first choice of retailer would be mobilefun whose efficient service and delivery was second to none.
Did you find this helpful?

P Mepham
27th September 2015

iPhone 6
Excellent and versatile holder
This is an excellent and versatile hold, its neat in appearance , easily adjusts to the phone and case. It's the first adjustable hold I've purchased and the third one I've had from this maker. Highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?

Chris Herold
12th September 2015

Brodit Iphone 6 Case Compatible Passive Car Holder with Tilt Swivel
Excellent Product
I have been using a Brodit holder for the last 5 years with previous mobile phones. This Iphone 6 holder is top quality and holds the phone perfectly and securely . It can be adjusted to suit different case sizes. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

South West Scotland
28th April 2015

Brodit iphone case Compatible Passive Holder with Tilt Swivel
Brodit iphone case Compatible Passive Holder with Tilt Swivel
Not my first one, Used Brodit items before and always been completely satisfied. The passive holder fits fine into my car and keeps my iPhone within sight, with the tilt it can be adjusted to prevent light affecting screen vision. Excellent product and I would recommend to anyone who uses hands free in the car
Did you find this helpful?

16th January 2015

Brodit iPhone 6 Case compatible holder
I've had Brodit car holders for years ever since my iPhone 4. They just work. Simple and sturdy design. They are simply the best. Fit and forget.
Did you find this helpful?

Timmy landers
County Clare
12th December 2014

Brodit iPhone 6 cradle
Excellent product, excellent service fast efficient what more can I say excellent as usual
Did you find this helpful?

Neil Walker
25th November 2014

Great Product!
This is a great product. Just to let people know, the way it works is that the device is moveable left and right so you can set the desired width for you phone with case. you then lock it off with the screws (tighten them up) and it ready to go! Great product and strong tidy finish!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Adam Kimdom
9th November 2014

Iphone 6
Easy to fit solid and safe.
This mount was really easy to fit as I had already had a similar Brodit holder for my iPhone 5. This screwed in as a direct replacement and the sides are adjustable so that it can take different thickness cases. It has screws so that when you find the perfect fit you can lock it off with the screws so it won't loosen up, I was unsure about if it would take a case with no wobble or play. I can say it's solid and I would not trust any other mount for my iPhone 6. It's really nice not having to take my phone out of the case to put it in its holder. This is a must buy item. So pleased that I did!!! And to be fair there is nothing that I could say is bad about this mount. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?

30th October 2014

iPhone 6
Great delivery and awesome product
Got the brodit clip straight away after getting the iPhone 6 nd fitted it in seconds. Cannot complain and will buy again, great product.
Did you find this helpful?

28th October 2014

iphone 6
Adjustable iPhone 6 Brodit holder
The last Brodit holder I had (for my iPhone 5) I had to remove/replace its flexi-plastic skin each time it went into the Brodit car holder. Now, with the adjustable Brodit iPhone6 model I can keep my flexi-plastic case ON all the time! BRILLIANT! Good price too via
Did you find this helpful?

Alan Donaldson
Northern Ireland
20th October 2014

iPhone 6
Brodit car holder
Have used these phone holders for 2 different mobile phones. On each occasion they hold the phone tightly and safely. Well made and easily installed on to a bracket that I had already installed. The whole process with regards to mobile fun was easy. Website easily navigated from start of order to the finish.great communication and quickly delivered as promised. A great company for all your mobile requirements .
Did you find this helpful?

Fergal mccallion
15th October 2014

iPhone 6
Great product
Another quality item from brodit, holds the iPhone 6 securely in place with out having to remove the case. It's adjustable to suit different size of cases. The phone slides easily in and out whilst still being securely held.
Did you find this helpful?

Simeon Wilkinson
15th October 2014

Iphone 6
Hold my phone better than the child
Miles better at holding the phone than the child never dropped it yet! (Unlike the child). Read the instructions as you fit it though as I never realised that you had to actually undo some screws BEFORE you try to stick the phone in. All in all brodit are always the best cradles for any phone and this one did not disappoint.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share