Return to Home Page

Brodit iPhone 7 Plus / 6 Plus Passive Holder with Tilt Swivel

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49452

Use your iPhone 7 Plus / 6S Plus / 6 Plus safely in your vehicle with this small, neat and discreet Brodit Passive holder, complete with a tilt swivel.

  • "Quality Product"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
12th November 2015

Very good service, and best prices on the internet... very happy with the deal.
Did you find this helpful?

8th November 2015

I love that the larger phone has a cradle that works just as well as the one for the smaller phone did.
Did you find this helpful?

Melbourne, Vic
7th October 2015

Great product, used these for a few years now since iPhone 5. Holds phone securely, but easy to slip in and out. Match with the bit that fits your car for a no-drill, secure phone mount.
Did you find this helpful?

30th July 2015

Works great but...
I believed that a case also was included. However after reading the description more closely, the holder is "designed" for a case. Don't get me wrong, the product is great. Maybe it should be noted that case is not included?
Did you find this helpful?

Tammie Shore
10th June 2015

Brodit iPhone 6plus passive holder
Love these holders. It's my second one ( the first being for an iPhone 4 ) as they hold your phone firmly by just sitting in the cradle. No falling out and damaging your phone with these baby's! With the mounting ( sold separately ) connecting with no screws to damage your dashboard , just clipping in. Best cradle system I've ever come across. If your like me and don't want to have anything damaging your new car this is the way to go. Little more expensive, but worth every cent.
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Newton
10th November 2014

iPhone 6 plus
Well worth the purchase
This is the third passive holder from iPhone 3G, 4S, & now 6 plus all holders fitted phone with case Brodit seem to do their homework as the latest incarnation has a clever adjustment system so you can get the phone to fit really well, they standardise the mounting so invariably if you have the mount in your car from your old phone you only have to purchase the holder,there are so many manufactures of phone brackets so it's down to choice I am very happy with Brodit.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd October 2014

Apple iPhone 6 Plus
Quality Product
I owned the Passive Holder with Tilt Swivel for iPhone 5 and it was a car phone holder of pure quality. Well made and sturdy. Used on almost a daily basis for the past two years. I have felt lost for the past two weeks not knowing what to do with my phone in the car, just waiting for a new iPhone compatible holder worth buying. The Brodit iPhone 6 Plus Passive Holder with Tilt Swivel is just that holder. Nothing else comes close. Built to the highest standards the soft fabric cushions iPhone and protects it's body whilst being secure enough to hold iPhone tightly, even in landscape. I would use no other. I would buy no other. Brodit now and forever.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Harold Martin
Adelaide, Australia
20th October 2014

Iphone 6+ car holder
After I ordered the iPhone 6+ car holder I received it in good condition and very promptly. The installation was a breeze. I already had a phone holder in the car which held my iPhone 5 and after I unscrewed the front of the holder the new iPhone 6+ holder screwed straight onto the section bolted to the car. It was if it was made for that. Putting the new iPhone into the holder is smooth and easy and it is held firmly. I would recommend this product.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share