Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Brodit iPhone 7 / 6S / 6 Passive Car Holder with Tilt Swivel

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49451

Use your iPhone 7 / 6S / 6 safely in your car, van or truck with this small, neat and discreet Brodit Passive holder, complete with a tilt swivel.

  • "iPhone 6 in car holder"
  • "Brodit make the best car cradles!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jamieson
Scotland
2nd June 2016

IPhone 6S
Seems OK
Once I work out how to use it as I feel instructions could be better
Did you find this helpful?



Pamela Rayner
Southend Essex
19th March 2016

Brodit iPhone 6s swivel car holder
iPhone 6 in car holder
Prompt delivery of a Brodit iPhone car holder which was perfect and easy for me to install into my car. Included instructions should they be required. Will use this company again.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt Jones
Oxford
14th October 2015

Apple iPhone 6s
Brodit make the best car cradles!
A car cradle isn't the most exciting thing in the world to write home about, but the Brodit padded car cradles are the best you can buy! Phone fits snugly and securely, and It's easy to swap when you change phones (I've just swapped from an iPhone 5 and meant I could keep the car fittings all in place, and just had to swap a few screws). Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Essex
4th October 2015

Apple iPhone 6s
Brodit cradle fantasic
Purchased after upgrading phone like all Brodie products it works great. Fits the phone perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry
Kent
13th April 2015

Brodit swivel holder for iPhone 6
Value for money
Very happy with Brodit holder I have had them for all my iPhone's 4 /5/6 hold and protect phone and have all was ordered from mobile fun great service and quick delivery happy days terry
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Walker
Surrey
25th November 2014

iPhone
Does exactly what is says
Great product! finished with a nice smooth material to eliminate scratches and damage to the device after many times of docking. Highly recommend this product!
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
North Wales
4th November 2014

iPhone 6
Excellent - as always
Had Brodit kits for years and when I decided to get an iPhone 6, needed a new holder. As you can 'mix and match' the holders with the brackets the swap took me 5 mins and a screwdriver - done. The holder has a 'fury' felt like lining and is a great fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevan Ward
Barton Upon Humber
23rd October 2014

Iphone 6
Iphone 6 Brodit Holder
Simply the best, always had Brodit holders and would recommend them to anyone If you want to keep your phone safe and easily accessible when needed then this is the bit of kit you need, clips take minutes to fit and last the life of the car.....Buy one you will never regret it!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share