Return to Home Page

Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49450

Ideal for use at home or worldwide, this Olixar Travel Adapter includes 4 interchangeable mains adapters and features 4 USB ports totalling 4.8 Amps output for recharging your mobile or even power hungry tablet devices.

  • "Brilliant"
  • "Good Value"
Share

Reviews by rating
(90)
(12)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(102)
Show all
(109)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 109 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
cal7777
Cork
29th January 2017

4port adapter
One plug charg 4 devices Safely , Great
Great easy to assemble , put which ever plug adapter on and safely charges 4 devices together , each device recieving full power to charge device , all 4 at same time . Great
Did you find this helpful?



Gillian Jones
Wrexham
7th January 2017

Doro 825
Brilliant
This is exactly what I was after what a brilliant invention love it
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Dadak
Slough
3rd January 2017

Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A
No Real Complaints
As everything you can buy now is charged via a usb cable, this product comes in mighty handy to free up sockets. It's not the quickest of chargers but does a good enough job to keep the phone(s), the tablet, and all the other things that we use at home, charged. The fact that it also serves as a travel charger is a bonus.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate
Footscray
28th December 2016

Awesome
Great for travel. One charger to rule them all. Just been away with the family and we had this set up and four items charging almost the entire time. Such space saving.
Did you find this helpful?



Jayne Scott
Dorset
20th September 2016

Olixar travel adapted plug with four sub ports
What you see is what you get.
I struggled for plug sockets even more so when traveling, don't have that problem anymore. Great product, good service, would highly recommend as a must have.
Did you find this helpful?



Sylvia
Dublin
20th September 2016

Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A
Handy
Happy with this product, a bit pricey towards other makes, should have done my homework as could have got it cheaper but that's my own fault. The charger is great, love being able to charge up to 4 things at once.
Did you find this helpful?



Trol_007
Dublin
28th August 2016

Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A
Perfect charger for travels
We used it in Ireland and the mainland of Europe and it worked perfect. All you need to do is bring the cables. It charges fine and quick. Perfect for traveling.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th July 2016

Very useful
Primarly bought this to use overseas, with the supplied plug fittings. But it is very useful for home too, my phone, tablet and FitBit all in one socket. Great quality and compact.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie
Watford
29th July 2016

I Phone 6
Fantastic product
Charges 4 Items at once, No clutter. Just pure efficiency, Bought 2 for the price of one. My son is in Equador and using it at the moment. I am in Spain and using it at the moment. Great product, Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat Fletcher
Stourbridge
22nd July 2016

4 USB charge
It save a bust up
With 2 iPad and 2 mobile phones and only 1 spare socket in the kitchen it stop us coming to blows for having unplugged a partly charged device. Life's much more peaceful
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Clennell
Belgium
22nd July 2016

iPhone
The only charger you'll ever need
If you are, like me, a little overwhelmed by devices ('phone, e-cigarette, tablet, watch, MiFi router ...) and/or you travel regularly, this is the one you need. Takes up just one socket and keeps all your devices up and running. Great product, great service
Did you find this helpful?



Penny Mackrell
Southampton
17th July 2016

iPhone 6
Travel adapter
Excellent for travelling, as well as using at home.
Did you find this helpful?



fiona
lower hutt
4th July 2016

its great able to charge all my gadgets at once
its great able to use one power point and charge all my gadgets using the 4 port usb adapter really convenient
Did you find this helpful?



Vaughan
Mitcham
4th July 2016

Great
I'm heading overseas next year, and this is just what I required. So much tech these days!
Did you find this helpful?



Martin C
South West
30th June 2016

Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports
Super Travel Adapter Powerful. Flexible
Brilliant Travel Adapter, allowed me to charge all 4 gadgets at once. Robust good fast charge. Used on a cycle touring holiday, and by removing the plug packed snugly. Can only be improved by size reduction over time.Highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Whyalla
28th June 2016

good compact unit
good compact unit. easy change over of adaptors to suit different countries. multi voltage.
Did you find this helpful?



Rupert Buchanan
London
22nd June 2016

Olixar travel charger
Brilliant
This charger charges my tablet really fast I can bring it with me on holiday for a quick charge so I don't have to stay in for long
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Boon
Kent
14th June 2016

Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A
Looks to be an excellent product
I must point out that although it works fine in the UK, the real test for this adapter will be later in the year when I visit Asia and the Middle East, which is the reason I wanted it. Before buying it, I compared the price that Mobile Fun was offering this unit for with other on-line companies and it proved to be excellent value. I also compared reviews of several different adapters and it was also very highly rated.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Wanaka
11th June 2016

Good service,got what i paid for
Good service,got what i paid for
Did you find this helpful?



Howard Temple
London
8th June 2016

Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A
worth the money
I have a few items that charge via USB and this is very helpful 1 plug and 4 sockets. I maybe getting more at a later stage as I have 4 kids and their device need charging almost every day.
Did you find this helpful?



Derren Woods
London
5th June 2016

iPhone 6s Plus
Excellent
You can't go wrong with this travel charger, I've tried it on my iPhone and my family's other devices and it's great, it does what it says, it's a fast charger that works plus you can charge 4 devices at the same time. I'm so glad I bought this, not only will it be great for when my family and I go on holiday but it will work just as great at home for charging our stuff and it frees up sockets to.
Did you find this helpful?



Doug
Perth WA
5th June 2016

The perfect travel companion.
Ideal for the traveler I never go anywhere without it.
Did you find this helpful?



Arturs
Northampton
3rd June 2016

Best buy
When my old charger for my Samsung galaxy Tab S broke down and wasn't charging any more or took way too long to charge. I decided to buy This product And it does what it says it was charging even faster than my original charger was. Would recommend it to anyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Yates
Warwickshire
3rd June 2016

Olixar Travel Adapter
4+4=1 yes one
When I saw this I thought is it as good as it look,yes it is why because it`s four plus in one with four USB leads in one socket, but I thought. the price was a bit high at29.99 but with the offer of buy one get one free at the time was about right... I can see that the price has came down and that good, will be tacking it on holiday to Portugal this mouth,easy to pack
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Oxenford
2nd June 2016

Handy Item
Very handy having four ports for charging of phones and tablets. Charges fairly fast even with 2 - 3 items on charge. Nice looking design. Also handy having 4 different plug attachments for use in various countries. Discounted price competitive but original price very expensive/high compared to local items. Admittedly 4 port items not common in the local outlets.
Did you find this helpful?



kevin gallimore
stoke on trent
30th May 2016

Olixat Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports
This is a great product for the traveller
This is a great product for the traveller, comes with adapters for all Europe plugs and many other Countries. Its small enough to fit in your hand luggage or suitcase, also can come with its own travel bag.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick Harris
Unknown
30th May 2016

Some say 'Don't forget your toothbrush'. I say 'Don't go anywhere without your Olixar Travel Adapter'!
This Olixar Travel Adapter solves the issue of buying the correct adapted for whichever Continent or Country you are visiting and allows four USB devices to be charged all at once. Although it says it's a Travel Adapter (it's compact size makes it easy to pack) it works equally well at home and solves the modern day problem of each family member wanting their phone or tablet charged up overnight. I bought two of them which arrived very quickly. One is in constant use the other is sitting in the suitcase ready for our next holiday. Some say 'Don't forget your toothbrush'. I say 'Don't go anywhere without your Olixar Travel Adapter'!
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola Colville
Perth
28th May 2016

Samsung S7
Great product
I bought this on a fantastic buy one get one free offer for myself and my daughter and I'm so please I did! Such a handy item and fantastic for in the house and on holiday since can charge four items at once so saves times and lots of moans and groans from my impatient teenage daughter! Would recommend for others for both home and away
Did you find this helpful?



Charles Rogers
London
28th May 2016

Oliver Travel Adapter
Excellent
Was going away within 3 days when the email came through with this adapter. It arrived in time, I used all week in Greece to charge 2 x iPhones and 2 x iPads, it works and is well built and designed.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Jones
maidstone
15th April 2016

Iphone
Great ide
This product is a smart and tidy way to charge multiple phones and iPads etc.... Great value
Did you find this helpful?



John McLean
Bearsden
11th April 2016

Olixar 4 USB Mains Charger
It does what it says on the box
Tired of carting mains adapters and chargers with you for all of your appliances when you go on holiday? Then this is the device for you. All you need to take with you is the Olixar 4 USB mains Charger and the USB charging leads for each of your appliances (mobile phone, tablet etc.). The charger comes complete with interchangeable plugs that can be used in the UK, Europe, USA and Australasia, among others. It has revolutionised my holiday packing!
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra brady
scotland
4th April 2016

travel adapter with 4 usb ports olixar
Very good product
Great service price is very good delivery is quick
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Jersey
2nd April 2016

iphone/pad/pod
very good value
Quick delivery, good product
Did you find this helpful?



James Main
North Lincolnshire
1st April 2016

Oliver 4 USB mains charger
Excellent item & service
I have received this mains charger in two days from ordering, it is well built, fast and would highly recommend. The company has service that is second to none and not often experienced nowadays. Many companies could learn a lesson or two
Did you find this helpful?



John McLean
Bearsden
1st April 2016

Lenovo Laptop
Does what it says on the box
The Olixar 4 USB Mains Charger allows the charging of 4 gadgets simultaneously. It comes with adaptors that are suitable for use in the UK, USA, Europe and Australia/New Zealand. Its use means that it is not necessary to use individual adaptors to charge each appliance. This is a well worthwhile purchase for anybody who travels abroad.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon
Banff
21st March 2016

Olixar 4 USB Mains Charger
One Fast Charger
Simply put this is the fastest charger that we have for charging our iPads and iPhones. It comes with a variety of different swappable main plugs should you want to travel with it. We don't use the original plugs any more as this is far faster at charging and more convenient only using one plug and having 4 USB ports to charge
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Hunter
Preston
9th March 2016

Olixar USB mains charger
Excellent product
Very useful device around the home for charging a number of devices and will be ideal when we go abroad on holiday in the next few weeks.
Did you find this helpful?



David jelley
Essex
8th March 2016

Olixar 4 mains usb charger
Super multi charger
I bought. This charger as I wanted to multi charge at the same time phones and iPads . It's cool , does what it says with a faster charging time , 4 usb charging , easy to use and has multi pin , fantastic for travel use . Small and compact. Highly recommend !
Did you find this helpful?



mrs valerie lowther
arnold
7th March 2016

This is one of the most useful thigs l have bought
This is one of the most useful thigs l have bought. Instead of haveing to use 4 seperate points to plug items into for charging, l now only have to use one point for this very useful plug. The added bonus is being able to check on the battery status off each item all in the one place. One word BRILLIANT.This is the third item l have bought from mobile fun and have been delighted with all three. THANKS
Did you find this helpful?



Earl Afolabi
Ireland
28th February 2016

Mobile Devices
Surprised fast Delivery and device works perfect
This is not my first time ordering from mobilefun. This particular order arrived much earlier than expected...compared to my other orders. As the owner of Samsung s6, Samsung tab s, Samsung note 4 and an LG Urbane, my mobile life revolves round constant charging and using 4 spaces on my power adapter. This Olixar charger takes same time to charge my note 4 just like using the original fast charger. Same goes to the other devices especially the LG urbane. The original urbane charger tells me how much I need to charge it to 100%. The Olixar takes exactly same time to fully charge it.The 4 ports on it means I can charge all 4 devices at same time with required power draw and 3 plugs less. One thing to note is that the Olixar charger cuts off power to devices when fully charged which I find great to preserve battery life. The original chargers don't do that. All i meed for my travels and at home are 4 usb cables and my olixar charger. Comes with 4 worldwide adapter plugs. Loving it.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt O'Donnell
Scotland
27th February 2016

iPhone 5s
Does exactly what it says on the tin.
Good solid product, easy to use with multiple devices & great value for money. Doesn't overheat like you would expect & charges all devices with ease.
Did you find this helpful?



valerie lowther
nottingham
26th February 2016

olixar 4 usb mains charger with 4,8a total output
Brilliant Find
This was such a brilliant find. So much neater and only one socket needs to be used to charge up 4 separate items. Well done Mobile Fun, this is the third item l have bought from you in a short space of time and have been delighted with all three items. Delivery very quick, ordering simple, and in my case all the items do exactly what they are supposed to do. BIG WELL DONE l would recommend this site to anyone
Did you find this helpful?



Susan Crawford
Birmingham
26th February 2016

Olixar 4 USB mains charger
Great product
This is the product you need to charge the essentials at home or abroad, has all the interchangeable plug points you would need.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Wiltshire
29th December 2015

Samsung S6 Edge
What a difference...
I purchased this item for two main reasons, 1)the 4 x USB sockets and the 5amp supply to them. I was dubious as to how well it would work, but have been pleasantly surprised with it able to function with fast charging. Glad I bought two as my wife has nicked one already...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Cyprus
16th December 2015

Olixar 4 USB Mains Charger with 4.8A Total Output
Superb
Very convenient device for travelling and for home as well, the size you need to save the space. Recommend it. Worth money
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Edinburgh
14th December 2015

Olixar 4 usb Mains Charger
great gadget
Great wee piece of equipment. Keeps everything tidy and saves using up a lot of electrical points. I have ordered more for all the family as it is great for travelling with all the interchangeable plugs.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Hawkins
Solihull
11th December 2015

Blackberry Priv
Does the job
Why have lots of chargers when you can have just one . Does what is says with no fuss .
Did you find this helpful?



Victor Amosun
London
11th December 2015

Olixar 4Port USB Smart Charge
Good Tool
I find it to be a very good tool to take along for travel and charge all my phones and other materials. It's very handy. N.B.It was supposed to be a BOGOF but i got one in the pack. Could it be my mistake?
MobileFun Reply:
Hi there, thanks for the review. If you email or ring our customer service team with your order ID, they will be happy to look into it for you.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeffrey Eade
London
10th December 2015

Olixar 4 USB Mains Charger
All charged up and tidy
Charging electrical equipment every day, usually about the same time is a pain. Not only do you have to juggle the plugs on the extension outlet [ a double socket outlet by itself is just not enough ] the cables are always long and get jumbled up. Having four cables from a single outlet makes this easier, once the cables are tidied up to suit the regular layout for each. This is even more pertinent in hotel rooms where there are few socket outlets. What's more the attachments provided mean I can take the Charger abroad and not find myself blind and deaf.
Did you find this helpful?



Gravs
Wales
9th December 2015

sony z3 tablet
great bit of kit
Does what it says on the tin. Has freed up a number of sockets plus it was buy one get one free.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete Morton
Exeter
9th December 2015

Olixar 4 way USB charger
Solve the USB charging problem
This device solves my charging problem for tablet, phone, ereader & ewatch instantly - I don't have enough power sockets to plug everything in at once: this solution is much more compact than a 4-gang mains adapter. It works brilliantly if you're travelling ... Its light and compact, only needs one EU or US socket & plugs in direct using the appropriate supplied adapter.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Sydney
5th December 2015

Great charger
This is a great charger, compact enough to travel with, and seems sturdy enough to put up with the rigours of travel. I've only used 2 of the USB ports to charge simultaneously so far, but I've tested all 4, and they all work.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
South west
4th December 2015

Olixar 4 USB Mains Charger with 4.8A Total Output
If your wife complains about all the wires try this!!!
Very neat compact plug with 4 USB outlets, keeps everything together and works well
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Lee
Cheshire
3rd December 2015

iPhone
Brilliant
A brilliant piece of kit Makes charging more than one device so easy Love it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Susie Davison
Leigh on Sea
3rd December 2015

iPhone 6S
Great for travelling
The charger arrived promptly within 2 days and was well packaged. The charger is able to accept 4 lightning cables thereby replacing 4 plugs with cables which is so much more compact. However I was surprised that the charger is bigger and heavier than I imagined which counteracts some of the benefits. However when in a hotel room, it will be so much easier for the 2 of us to charge our devices with this. Great idea.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Chetham
Portugal
4th November 2015

Olixar 4 USB mains charger
A really useful, practical charger.
One of the best things I've bought in a long time! As a regular traveller between the UK, Europe and SE Asia this charger is so convenient. It is quite capable of simultaneously charging an iPad, iPhone and other USB powered devices, which we now seem to have a plethora of. Compared with other adaptors and chargers that I've had in the past, this one is far more robust. The interchangeable plugs lock with a positive feel, but are also easy to swap. We no longer have to carry multiple chargers around the world with us, top marks!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ena Dykes
Newcastle upon tyne
16th October 2015

Olixar 4 USB Mains Charger with 4.8A Total Output
What you have always wanted
I love this Charger. One plug in and 4 USB connections. I have the phone, the iPad and watch all plugged in to one main plug and a spare one for a visitor if needed. No hassle with delivery, very prompt. Would certainly shop at mobile fun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Chicago, IL
15th October 2015

Travelers Dream!!
I recently purchased the Olixar Travel Adapter - OMGee - this product is a LIFESAVER in a small hotel room with limited outlets and more an enough gadgets. It made charging a breeze - I switched it from a British switch to a U.S. switch time and time again. I'll probably buy another. I love it. Best travel accessory created in a long time.
Did you find this helpful?



David Hornal
Renfrewshire
13th October 2015

iPhone 6 plus
Inovative clutter free time saving gadget
basic technical info, reputable brand and value for money. This gadget has all of these and is a must for anyone with more than one item which requires sub charging. The designer also had safety in mind as it has all of the items in one place instead of cables everywhere which anyone could trip over. Excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



dazbobaby
Halifax
5th October 2015

Olixar 4 USB Mains charger with 4.8A output
4 plugs into 1
With a raspberry Pi 2, two iPads and a powered USB HDD my power requirements were only met with 4 plugs. Thank God for the Olixar USB Mains Charger, with 4.8A to play with despite all these power hungry devices I still have some wiggle room left. In fact I probably still have around 2amps to play with. Not only that but I now have 3 sockets spare! I love it, and what's more it helped me tidy up some cables too :)
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Ryan
Surrey
2nd October 2015

Olixar 4 USB Mains Charger
No more clutter
This is another one of those "I don't need this, but I'm buying it anyway", then realise you do need it, no more wondering where you can plug another device as you have run out of sockets. This is a sanity saver for all who hate cables trailing all over the place.
Did you find this helpful?



ANGELA SPRINGATE
LONDON
26th September 2015

OLIXAR 4 USB MAINS CHARGER
Great product
Great product and competitively priced with a two for one offer - has been really useful, especially in disciplining me to charge my Apple watch & iPhone together each evening. It makes life a lot more organised and easy.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicki Macfarlane
Bournemouth
24th September 2015

Oliver 4 usb mains charger
Excellent multi country charger
I purchased this charger to use in Spain, USA and Bulgaria and this fits the bill perfectly. It happily charged an iPad air, iPhone 6, samsung 5 and a samsung tablet all at the same time without getting warm or failing. The interchangeable plug adaptor makes this the perfect choice for international travellers as one charger does really fit all! Excellent product 5☆ product
Did you find this helpful?



Christine
Bury, Lancashire
20th September 2015

Arrowsmith
4USB Mains Charger a useful time saver
I have a Kindle, a mobile and a camera. All need charging. Fortunately the different connections allow me to charge more than one device at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Berkshire
20th September 2015

Olixar 4 USB Main Charger with 4.8A Total output
Just get one, your will find it essential
Recently we returned from vacation where we spend a couple of night in different hotel. There was only one common in the the hotels, that there was only one main charger in the rooms to charge use. Carrying multiple charger for all your devices is bulky and uncomfortable. One of my 1st thing after holiday to find the best multi charger to charge an iPhone 6, LG G3, a tablet , a Pebble and 2 emergency chargers. Then I came across with this charger and ordered immediately. When I purchased this it was under a promotion, so I got 2 for the price of one. Since I have them, one set is packed and ready to travel and the other is in constant use and I got rid of all the other charger in the house. This device covers all my charging needs quickly and reliably. Oh, did I mentioned than your can used it all across the globe with the supplied different mind heads? This is my best purchase for a long time. Go for it, I can't recommend highly enough.
Did you find this helpful?



charmaine
Melbourne
24th August 2015

Thumbs up!
Great product - prompt delivery! Would buy again
Did you find this helpful?



Ms.Asante
London
22nd August 2015

Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A
Great
I saw this item by chance while I was on the mobilefun website and decided to buy it. Even my son thinks it's great. I am glad I bought it.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine Myers
North Yorkshire
16th August 2015

Olixar travel adapter
Excellent produvt
Decided to buy this as we have so may items to charge, 2 phones, 2 iPads, 2 evokes, camera batteries etc and very often limited points available. An adapter which can charge 4 items from one point is a godsend. Used on a cycling holiday in Croatia and very impressed. iPads charged very quickly and phones also. Can definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th August 2015

A great way to save plug space
This adaptor allows you to save plug space and keep tidy cables, 1 plug to take with you on holiday. Days away,
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Burton
Carlisle
12th August 2015

LG G4
Charged up ready to go
I have used so many different plug charges but they only have 1 USB port. The Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports is the best one I have used. With only 1 socket in some hotels, how do you charge all your equipment. The 4 USB ports make life so much easier. not just abroad but at home as well.
Did you find this helpful?



peter thomas
westerham
9th August 2015

Galaxy note
Realy handy
Realy handy
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
South Yorkshire
6th August 2015

Very Useful!
very useful! It charges 4 items at usual speed including 2 iPhones an ecig and my portable charger. What it doesn't do very well is charge my iPad...it was on overnight but didn't fully charge. I will be taking it on hols with me where there are never enough plugs for me and my family!
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond Burton
Carlisle
31st July 2015

LG G4
Smart
I am due to go away on holiday. The problem we have always had was there was never enough USB sockets. In some hotel rooms there is 1 or 2 power sockets, and the hair dryer, or tongs are in 1 and we still need to charge up our tech. No problem with the Olixer Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports. Hair dryer can be on and we can charge all our tech at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Robson
Chertsey
31st July 2015

Samsung galaxy
Best multi purpose
The most useful adapter for so many devices. Super fast charging ability. A must have for any travellers.
Did you find this helpful?



Cathy Fowler
Surrey
29th July 2015

Oxilar Travel Adapter with usb ports
One devise, many uses
With the cost of baggage these days you need to pack smart and light. With people having so many electronic gadgets you'd normally need a few travel plugs plus the connectors. With this product you only need access to one plug socket and you can charge upto four items at once. Of course charging all at the same time can slow things down, but as most of us charge overnight anyway we don't notice. With this adapter I can travel to any country and charge my devices from the one item. Really pleased with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?



John White
Essex
13th July 2015

Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports
Travel Adapter
As soon as I received the adapter i showed it to my Son in law who does a large amount of travelling. The net result was that he claimed it and within a week I had to order a second adapter. This arrived very quickly and was in use in Spain very successfully within 7 days
Did you find this helpful?



Janette
Surrey
17th June 2015

Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A
Excellent Travel Adapter
This was very useful to have as we lacked plugs in our room on holiday so we was able to charge two items or four if we wanted to at the same time. I like that it has all countries plugs so I know it going to be useful for my next holiday.
Did you find this helpful?



Alec Hayter
Southampton
9th June 2015

Oliver travel adapter
Useful for travel
Ability to charge multiple devices and portability are the big advantages
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th June 2015

I would definitely recommend this useful devise
these day with increasing no of electrical items that need charging while you are abroad or at home, there were needs to be alternative to single travel adaptor, and this is where this adapter comes in, you can charge 4 items at the same time (i.e.: phone/camera/tablet/laptop/),the beauty of this devise is that its made for any country that you travel to, no need to take 4 adapter one for each devise , I would definitely recommend this useful devise
Did you find this helpful?



jenny Wilson
Sheffield
4th June 2015

iphone5s
Everything you need on holiday
this devise is really great no need to take multiple adaptors when you can just take this and plug in 4 devices. No need to search the hotel room for more than one socket wherever you are in the world.
Did you find this helpful?



John DINLEY
Dorset
3rd June 2015

Oxilar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports
The only travel companion needed by iGeeks!
This excellent 4 USB charger is a real must have for a travel occasions and can be used anywhere in the world with its comprehensive range of quick change electrical socket adapters that are supplied with it supplied. It's compact and lightweight pleasing design makes it a must for all travel packing.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne Smith
Dorset
3rd June 2015

Olixar travel adapter
Great product, reliable company
Really fast delivery for a great travel adapter. This company are reliable and delivery really fast. No hesitation recommending them.
Did you find this helpful?



William Miller
Wales
2nd June 2015

Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A
Quality product
Used at home as well as a trip to Canada & USA. Well made piece of kit that is very solid and easy to change plug adapters. Previously had problems with other chargers when multiple loaded, especially when one or more devices have been tablets but this was very fast, even fully loaded with four, including a tablet. All sockets fit secure and snug. Really happy with this and would now have no hesitation with buying this brand again.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie Wood
Rossendale, Lancashire
2nd June 2015

HTC One M8
Family of 5 need to chsrge devices with limited sockets
I have a caravan and there are 5 of us in my family all wanting to charge our devices over night with only 3 sockets available and one of them is not reaally accessible once the main bed is made up!! Using the Olixar travel adapter made things very easy one socket serviced all devices,perfect - no more rows over who's device gets priority!! Having the adapter heads makes it nice and easy when we're holidaying abroad same problem limited sockets in the hotel room.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Durham
31st May 2015

Great device
This is just what I have been looking for a single charger for more than one device with fast changing facility and usable in multi-countries. Took away on holiday last week and was great to be able to charge 3 items from one socket. Really please :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Heapy
Somerset
30th May 2015

Oligarchs travel adaptor 4 USB ports
Highly useful
Ideal for travel you only need the one adaptor for charging phones, tablets camera batteries etc Very useful for those hotel rooms with only one available plug socket saves the arguments with the wife as to who is charging first seems to charge all items at the sane time as an individual adaptor, first rate . The only thing that would improve it would be to make it smaller
Did you find this helpful?



Jeffrey Ryan
Be key, Kent
30th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Travel Adaptor by Olixar
This is a great piece of kit and covers pretty well every type of power socket that you are likely to encounter around the world. It is very easy to change adaptor end and comes with 4 USB sockets to enable you to re-charge all your favourite items.
Did you find this helpful?



Alec Hayter
Totton, Southampton
29th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Good idea, good produyt
It was easy to see from the description just what the product offered, and it has lived up to expectations. It will be especially handy for our whole party (with all of our devices) travelling abroad shortly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Barbor
Somerset
29th May 2015

Travel adaptor Olixar 4USB ports.
Very good indeed.
We can now chuck away all those old bulky travel plug converters and just use this one anywhere in the world, because of the clever design.
Did you find this helpful?



John Mann
Braintree
29th May 2015

IPhone 5c ipad
Great gadget
Only used it once so far in Eastbourne. Saves on the need to take loads of chargers for my devices and only uses up one of the limited dockets in a hotel room to charge multiple devices. Looking forward to using it abroad later this year.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Bisset
Manchester
25th May 2015

Olixar Travel Adaptor
Adapter for your Travel
Excellent product, just what I need for all of my electronic needs when I travel, for business and for pleasure. Good compact design.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Durham
8th May 2015

iPhone 6
Very neat
very neat and compact. Looks the part and very Apple like. Haven't tested it out but with world plugs it will be used at home and away. Only need the USB leads for four devices and your all set! The only adapter you'll need
Did you find this helpful?



Steve norton
Lincoln
29th April 2015

iPhone /iPad
Great Charger
This is great charger and does what it says on the Tin. Great for traveling when all the family want to charge things.combined with Mobilefuns quick delivery every one is a winner. thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Cadwallen
Northumberland
28th April 2015

IPhone
Nice bit of kit
Good quality, versatile with plenty options and it works!
Did you find this helpful?



Sally de Windsor
Suffolk
21st April 2015

Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A
Great accessory
The Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports is ideal for the type of travelling we are doing. With so many electrical items, (mobiles, cameras, Kindles etc.), it enables us to reduce the number of adapters we have had to take with us in the past. Would have given it 5* if it had been designed to incorporate a 13 amp UK plug as well. Also, I use Mobile Fun because I've found them efficient, knowledgeable, trustworthy and pleasant to speak with.
Did you find this helpful?



Bhav Dattanu
London
20th April 2015

Olixar 4 USB Port Travel Adapter
Best Travel Adapter EVER...
Best money i've ever spent on a travel accessory... Good quality, compact and comes with all major territory AC plug options..
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Upton
Taunton
20th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
1 item for 4 jobs
I've not had this item long. But it came into its own this weekend as my partner & I went away to London. It was great to take just 1 adapter,(just got to remember to take the usb cables) But it was brilliant as she had her iPhone & Samsung Alpha to charge & I had my Samsung S5 & Samsung tab S to charge. No pulling out 4 different chargers. Love it. Looking forward to testing in Venice next yr. Also great delivery turnaround.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ellis Alden
Newcastle
19th April 2015

Have adapter,Will travel
Only used the adapter in UK and it works great charging my phone & tablet overnight.Bought mainly as I holiday in US every year but it has 3 plug adapters for non-UK sockets + a UK one,of course. I believe I have found a use for spare USB slots I'm not using.I reckon I can make toast/pop-tarts overnight & wake to ready made breakfast. Now that's what I call multi-purpose.
Did you find this helpful?



Aileen Cook
Aberdeen
19th April 2015

mini ipad
excellent travel accessory
This adaptor substantially reduces the number or chargers which need to be taken on holiday. The interchangeable plugs are easy to use and are very compact. The only country which will need an additional adaptor so far, is South Africa where they still use a round 3pin plug.
Did you find this helpful?



kevin hunt
colnbrook Berkshire
17th April 2015

HTC m8
great product
Great product for use at home and abroad , small and compact .Caters for more than one device which saver's using numerous sockets . Great price and quick delivery , also great Customer Service when needed .
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Cadwallen
Northumberland
17th April 2015

IPhone
Works well
Not the best looking bit of kit but works well, charges my iPhone and iPad and charges my camera
Did you find this helpful?



John Walker
Yorkshire
12th January 2015

Travel adapter
Good Value
A very useful gadget if you need to charge more than one device at the same time
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for