Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Encase FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy Alpha Case - Smoke Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49425

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy Alpha. This smoke black FlexiShield case from Encase provides a slim fitting stylish design and durable protection against damage, keeping your Alpha looking great at all times.

  • "Phone cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(24)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(9)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(26)
Show all
(37)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 39 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Paul Hyde
Denham
14th June 2016

samsung galaxy alfa
doese the job, perfect
read all the reviews, and they were right,good fit excellent delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



John Taylor
Carlisle
22nd January 2016

Samsung Galaxy Alpha
Excellent product
Excellent product perfect fit for the phone. Just have to wait to see how long they last.
Did you find this helpful?



suzie
Melbourne
20th January 2016

Great phone case
Very pleased with this phone case. It was an item I was having difficulty finding anywhere. It fits perfectly and looks great. Delivery took longer than I expected (over 3 weeks) but then I did opt for free delivery so I guess to be expected
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Dobson
Blandford Dorset
29th September 2015

samsung galaxy alpha
perfect fit and great design
Great fit on phone easy to fit does not affect the stylish look of the phone hassle free ordering and delivery overall excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Litchfield
Unknown
9th September 2015

samsung galaxy alpha
Would highly recommend
Delivered rearly quick on standard post. Fits perfect and makes handling the phone a lot easier as it doesnt slip any more. Would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline Williams
Southport
14th August 2015

Samsung Alpha
Not a Happy Customer
Phone Case does not 'hug' my phone and the chrome surround is still prone to get damaged - very poor quality - would not recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Bruno
Braga
10th July 2015

Almost perfect
It´s "sticky" to many surfaces, absorves impact perfectly and it´s almost invisible!
Did you find this helpful?



G H
Derbyshire
29th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy Aplha
Best Case I've ever owned
Fantastic fantastic fantastic. Have no doubts. Amazing
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



G H
Derbyshire
18th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy Aplha
Best Case I've ever owned
Brilliant case - love being able to see all of my phone. Don't feel worried about dropping it either due to the raised edges. Good service also. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Paula Davies
Liverpool
17th June 2015

Samsung galaxy alpha
My new phone case.
This product I would recommend it enhances the look of your phone, it's easy fit on & off its easy grip no slipping out of your hand, I have bought a few things and have been very satisfied ,I would shop here again.
Did you find this helpful?



Paula Davies
Liverpool
6th June 2015

Samsung galaxy alpha
My new phone case.
This product is a clear, transparent, bumper for your phone. It wraps around the back of your phone without encroaching on the look. Its flexible, easely to fit and stops the phone slipping out of your hand. I would recommend this to everyone a good buy. 5*
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon macarthur
Hull East yorkshire
1st June 2015

Samsung galaxy alpha
Clear flexible case
Good case compliments the phone colour while protecting it.makes it easier to use one handed, all in all a good purchase.with a good and quick service,recommend and use again
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Butler
Unknown
20th May 2015

Nice case, fits fine
Nice case, fits fine an because it's see through it keeps the looks of the phone, and also the light bounces off and through the case, which is pretty cool. This case won't make your phone indestructible but makes the phone feel more comfortable in the hand and I believe it would protect it to a degree. Is also slightly rubbery so doesn't go flying of your car seat. For the money I think this was a steal
Did you find this helpful?



Marie Cellana
Florida, USA
4th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy Alpha
Love The Clear Case
Arrived in a timely fashion. Clear but dense, soft rubber. Should do a fine job protecting my Galaxy.
Did you find this helpful?



anita upton
Unknown
1st March 2015

Great product
Great product, exactly what i wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Melissa
Unknown
26th February 2015

Samsung Galaxy Alpha
Fabulous!
It's very hard to find an alpha case that is simple and practical, until I found this case and it is perfect! I didn't want it to affect the way my alpha looked and it is like there is nothing there, it's great!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Guo
sydney
24th February 2015

samsung alpha case
good
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Blake
Yorkshire
23rd February 2015

Samsung Galaxy Alpha
Fantastic cover
This is a great cover for the phone and because it is slim and transparent, it still lets you see the phone which is great.
Did you find this helpful?



Joanna
Edinburgh
20th February 2015

Samsung Galaxy Alpha
Great value, great case!
This is a fantastic case which does not spoil the look of my beautiful new phone! You can hardly notice it but I feel it would give great protection if I dropped my Phone accidentally. Would definitely recommend.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Taylor
Sutton
9th January 2015

Samsung Galaxy Alpha
Crystal Clear Flexisheild case for the Galaxy Alpha
You've spent your money on Samsung's arguably most aesthetically pleasing mobile telephone ever, so why would you want to hide it away with any other case. This case is crystal clear/transparent when they say 100% clear it is! The flexisheild offers great protection and good grip, thick enough to offer high protection and thin enough not to bulk up the phone, Samsung made it thin for a reason so do not bulk it out. Don't hide your phone away, use this virtually invisible case, it's fits like the preverbal rubber glove.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



paula
London
31st December 2014

samsung galaxy alpha
'clearly' shows the phone
This is a great value cover that clearly shows the phone -after all we all choose our phones based on the colour we like then we cover them with other colours!
Did you find this helpful?



zoelou
North wales
7th December 2014

Samsung alpha
Great
Good fit and good quality phone case, arrived promptly. The clear plastic allows my phones beautiful siliver back shine through.
Did you find this helpful?



Gabriel Timis
Dunstable
1st December 2014

Galaxy Alpha
Galaxy alpha cace
The item is O.k
Did you find this helpful?



A Love
Berkshire
17th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Alpha
Good protection / poor fit
I purchased this product having got sick of my huge bulky case I had previously. I do quite a practical job, and required a case to reflect this and offer reasonable protection. The case arrived well within the target delivery time. I opened it, and was pleased with the quality of the product for the price. I was pleased as I wanted a case that was durable, but retained the look of the Galaxy Alpha. Having put the case on the phone, I was not completely satisfied with the fit especially on the right side. The case has a snug fit over the back and left side, but on the right it does not fit snuggly enough to the metal shell which goes around the outside of the Galaxy Alpha. Because of this, dust and dirt have been able to get in to the right side of the device under the case. The case offers a sleek look, and the frosted white on the rear offers a refreshing good look whilst retaining the original look of the device. I would recommend this case, as I am sure on the whole they are well manufactured and normally offer a snug fit. I can not give the case anything over the 3 stars as mine does not fit quite snuggly enough in my opinion. Protection wise, the case offers access to all the ports, and also provides a buffer should the device be dropped. In essence a good quality case for the money, but be aware of issues with a snug fit to the device.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Cardiff
7th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Alpha
Phone cover
This phone cover does everything that it says in the product description. It adds very little weight and bulk. A friend who's an iPhone stalwart couldn't believe how slimline the phone still was with the cover on!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine
Hertfordshire
15th October 2014

samsung Galaxy Alpha
Perfect
really fast delivery. Well packaged. Perfect fit for the phone, I would highly recommend this case!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options