Return to Home Page

Spigen Air Skin iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Shell Case - Champagne

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49383

Durable, yet light as a feather, the Spigen Air Skin offers protection for your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus while being the thinnest case on the market. You'll hardly know it's there, but you'll be glad it is if you ever drop your phone. In Champagne.

  • "Great product!!!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
11th September 2016

iPhone 6 +
A case that doesn't get in the way!
This is not a case to protect your iPhone against dropping into concrete, it's a case to protect it from scuffs without adding anything to the size of the phone or taking anything away from the visual appearance. It looks great! As it's a soft case it does scuff, but I guess that is worth it as otherwise those scuffs would be on my phone. It's just what I need and wouldn't hesitate to buy again.
Did you find this helpful?

Andy Swindell
31st March 2016

Iphone 6 plus
brilliant case!
I wanted a case that didn't add to an already large phone, mainly to protect from scuffs to the casing and that didnt hide the look of the phone. This case doesn't disappoint, it's a (very) tight fit that sits like a second skin on the phone, highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?

15th December 2015

Thinnest Case
Very thin but still reliable. Quality material. Did not cover phones camera but that's the thinnest and lightest cover in my market.
Did you find this helpful?

Geoff aAlsop
Samford Qld Aus.
9th March 2015

Spigen iphone6 plus protector
As advertised as described on the website.As the 6 plus is a big unit making it bigger wasn't an option,this case is like a second skin satisfaction guaranteed (unlike my luv life haha) many thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Huriye Damoo
4th March 2015

Iphone 6 plus
Great product!!!
Loved this case as its light and slim. I bought it for my iphone6 plus and it looks great and very easy to hold and easy to use the buttons on the side of the phone. I'm so happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?

Geoff Alsop
3rd March 2015

Iphone6 plus cover arrived as advertised as described many thanks
Did you find this helpful?

Sarah earnshaw
1st March 2015

I phone 6 plus
This case is perfect for the iPhone 6 plus, it protects the phone but keeps the phone looking slim (I could do with one for me)!
Did you find this helpful?

23rd February 2015

IPhone 6 plus
Nice fit but slippery
Lovely slim case but is very slippery.
Did you find this helpful?

20th February 2015

Spigen iPhone 6 plus case
Good product and reasonable delivery time
Did you find this helpful?

2nd December 2014

iphone6 plus
Just got my Spigen Air skin from Mobile Fun, perfect fitting and finish, love the case, thanks Mobile Fun for such a wide variety of mobile accessories and cases. Best online store!!! Regards.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Kaelene Rairigh
Sourh carolina
26th November 2014

Iphone 6 + cover
It is exact ally as advertised. I would recommend this site. Great product !!!
Did you find this helpful?

Jim Dutton
11th November 2014

Love the case, it is so slim & not intrusive as compared to other brands. It makes the phone look sleek. I think I will be ordering a few other cases like this in different designs. SPIGEN Rocks!!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?

Bury St Edmunds
30th October 2014

iPhone 6 Plus
Good slim case
This is a very attractive, slim phone case - you forget that the phoneeven has a case on. I would recommend this to anyone that is looking to prevent cosmetic damage (scratched and scuffs) to the rear of their phone. As you can imagine a phone case that is 0.4mm thick isn't going to do a great deal if the phone is subjected to any kind of force. The case is exactly what I was after
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options