Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

USAMS Twinkle Series Ultra-Thin iPhone 6S / 6 Shell Case - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49360

When it comes to lightweight protection in an attractive stylish design, the pink USAMS Twinkle Series Shell Case for the iPhone 6S / 6 is a little star.

  • "Little stunner"
  • "Lovely slimline protective cover."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
sue tye
7th December 2015

iphone 6 cover
Twinkle series ultra thin iphone 6 case
The cover is smart, slim and robust. I have it on an iphone 6 silver. It would look nicer on a gold version phone as you would see the gold underneath the stars but it still looks good on the silver. Im very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?

sue tye
26th November 2015

iphone 6 cover
It's lightweight, and thin as described
The Twinkle Series Iphone 6 case, fits the 6 perfectly. It's lightweight, and thin as described. Its also robust. would look best with a gold iphone 6 but looks nice with the silver.
Did you find this helpful?

10th September 2015

Very cheap product
Very cheap product,not worth a price.I am very disappointed!!
Did you find this helpful?

30th August 2015

Case Iphone 6
Cheap china produkt,nothing special,little disappointed:;(((
Did you find this helpful?

Maxine Davy
5th August 2015

Gold Twinkle iphone 6 shell case
This case feels a bit fragile but fits the iPhone 6 well and certainly looks the part. Love a bit of bling, me.
Did you find this helpful?

9th July 2015

iPhone 6
Love it
This Silver shell case looks great on my silver iPhone 6. I wanted a case that didn't make my nice new phone look boring but kept it safe and this delivers. It feels like a strong, safe case that would protect my phone if I were to drop it. I've purchased a hard wearing screen protector separately. It also arrived quickly.
Did you find this helpful?

26th June 2015

iPhone 6
Don't buy not worth it
Very poor quality not worth the money don't buy
Did you find this helpful?

11th June 2015

Classy and shiney
The Case looks great, loads of comments from people. Have dropped the phone numerous times and no problems.
Did you find this helpful?

Vanessa craig
3rd May 2015

Iphone 6
Lovely delicate looking well made case that really sparkles - love it :-)
Did you find this helpful?

Lunettes Tune
29th April 2015

iPhone 6
Little stunner
Great cover very slim perfect fit and has a lovely feel to it. It compliments my phone brilliantly and is a lovely pretty colour. I paid for special delivery and it came within hours.
Did you find this helpful?

Iain Harrison
11th April 2015

I needed a case for my wife as she is always dropping stuff. I was looking for something for Butterfingers on Mobile Fun and as she like sparkly things I chose this product. I made the right choice as not only does she love it, the case is great quality, looks swish and is robust enough to take the sting out of any drop. Top notch.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

27th February 2015

Absolutely love my phone cover. Looks very classy & compliments my new phone. Very happy
Did you find this helpful?

Helen Reilly
Moora WA
20th February 2015

Great cover
Nice slim fit star patterned phone cover, compliments my phone. Looks like part of the back casing. Very happy with my product. Received my case promptly. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?

West Midlands
7th January 2015

Lovely slimline protective cover.
Texture is important when handling a mobile phone case. This is good as its non slip and not bulky. Pleasing to the eye and reasonably priced Quick delivery and well packaged.
Did you find this helpful?

21st December 2014

Ho comprato questa cover per fare un regalo e chi lo ha ricevuto è stato molto contento! La spedizione ordinaria non rintracciabile è chiaramente molto più lenta del corriere ma è arrivato tutto in tempo e senza danni!
Did you find this helpful?

29th November 2014

Love this product
This case is just lovely. It looks great on gold iPhone 6. Hard plastic so not very shock absorbent but clear soft plastic case just fits over it. It arrived very quickly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

sharon brown
18th November 2014

great case
great case which compliments my i phone 6 brilliantly, nice and light great gold colour and protective at the same time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Diane Maden
9th November 2014

iPhone 6
Star Struck
Love this case - fits my new phone perfectly and allows you to easily use all the iPhone functions. The colour is a great match for the white/gold iPhone too and it also offers good protection without being too bulky. Great value, would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

olga M.
28th October 2014

I love it!
I really like it this hard cover is not too tick , it is light and the color it is really pretty !
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options