Return to Home Page

Tuff-Luv iPhone 6S / 6 Vintage Leather Wallet Case with RFID - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49318

The Tuff-Luv vintage leather wallet case for the iPhone 6S / 6 is a great way of taking all your valuables when you leave your home. The RFID blocker stops unwanted signals accessing your credit cards, keeping them and your phone safe at all times.

  • "If you want the Best use Mobile Fun"
  • "The RFID blocking technology works!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
31st August 2016

Excellent service and product
The service associated with this product from the supplier end was excellent (ordered it Sunday AEST) and it arrived in Australia on Tuesday. The quality of the case is excellent and the product appears exactly as described. Would thoroughly recommend it and the company
Did you find this helpful?

4th July 2016

Great case!
The price justifies the quality of this product. The leather feels premium and is great to hold for any sized hand. It can be a little bit bulky but it's a great investment when you want to protect your iphone from the occasional drops. I recently had to send back the case because the rubber casing cracked and MobileZap was quick to send a replacement case. Nothing beats a company who keeps their word and makes warranty claims a breeze. 10/10 would buy again.
Did you find this helpful?

28th December 2015

Good but...
i am really disappointed that the leather piece with the magnets on the back of the phone case has already started to peel off. I expected higher quality.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Theresa Sorry to hear you are having problems with your case. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?

21st December 2015

Could be better
I like it all except the actual phone case back cover is starting to come off. The leather piece with the magnets enclosed. That is quit disappointing as the rest of the case is fabulous.
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Walker
Lytham St.Annes, Lancs
12th November 2015

iphone 6
If you want the Best use Mobile Fun
I have been buying quailty cases from Mobile Fun from the days of the old Sony Ericssons, generally buying a normal case and a leather for best. All though the iphone to this one. This Alston Craig case is the best I have ever had. The leather is like a nap, the sticking is perfect, the interior beatiful and the added atraction of being able to remove the phone in its magnetic case is superb. I use it with 3 credit card, any more would probably cause a bulge on that size, but others could be kept in the wallet side of the case which covers the full width and depth of the case. All in all, this is probably the best case I have ever bought, though its not cheap.
Did you find this helpful?

Upstate New York
9th October 2015

Worth the Money
I am very pleased with this cell phone case. The case for my previous phone was also a leather wallet and I liked it so much that I wanted another similar product. I looked at many cases, but they were made of very cheap materials. I thought the cost of this one was a bit much, but now that I have it, it is certainly worth the cost. The quality is great. I especially like the fact that the phone is easily removable from the wallet - a feature I did not have with my former phone. Shipping was relatively quick, even though coming from overseas.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Ralph Havard
27th August 2015

Works well
Works well best feature is the magnet on the phone case
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Walker
Lytham St Annes
21st August 2015

iPhone 6
Fantastic Quality
I saw this one and thought it looks fantastic but it's way too expensive, so put a few others in my basket to choose from, but kept going back to this case. In the end I thought, go for it, and bought it for best. When it arrived I decided it was way too good just to keep for occasional use and instead use it all the time. The quality is the best I have had and worth every penny. It is extremely well made even just as a wallet , but having the detachable phone case inside is a beautiful design and very easy to use and looks great in its own protective leather case. If you want a quality case then this it.
Did you find this helpful?

Jim Bowen
Engadine. Sydney
21st July 2015

Tuff- Luv Wallet
Great Wallet, just what I wanted, although the phone bumper case could be thick for more protection when the phone is out of the wallet.
Did you find this helpful?

Andy Lane
East Sussex
17th April 2015

iPhone 6
Top quality iPhone case
This is an expensive case but it is beautifully made and provides excellent protection for my iPhone. The leather is great quality & the detachable, magnetic inner cover makes this a versatile phone case. Thoroughly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

20th November 2014

iPhone 6
The RFID blocking technology works!
Somehow I wasn't sure I believed that this would work as promised but I have just received mine in the post and after testing it with a cheap RFID tag reader I found that the case does indeed block RFID reading. Clever stuff.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options