Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Tuff-Luv Vintage Leather iPhone 6S / 6 Wallet Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49315

The Tuff-Luv vintage leather wallet case is a great way of taking all your valuables with you when you leave your home. The case is made using the finest leathers, so it looks and feels great, totally complimenting your iPhone 6S / 6.

  • "Quality, Style and a Touch of Class"
  • "Stunning Quality"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jennifer
Atherton Qld
11th August 2016

Best phone cover ever
Best phone cover ever and would recommend to others
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
DETROIT
13th November 2015

JUST WHAT I NEEDED
SOFT EFFECTIVE,CONVENIANT,PROTECTIVE,ATTRACTIVE,PRACTICAL,LOVE IT
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
MI
6th November 2015

love it
just what i needed, soft, useful, effective
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Smith
Fylde
14th September 2015

iPhone 6
Curious
A well made case, quality leather but, and it's a big but, the clasp is on the wrong side (for me). I don't know of any other case that does this. For me, it is totally impractical.
Did you find this helpful?



Virag
Cork
6th August 2015

Great
In my opinion it is a great leather case :)
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dorothy Gallagher
Galway
18th May 2015

iphone 6 leather case
Initially I didn't think the case was worth the money but after a few days and when I compared it to others I realised that it was worth the money. I love the card holders on the inside sleeve and I love the pen holder elastic - I will be using that for lip gloss!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James Lucas
Winchester
19th April 2015

iPhone 6
Quality, Style and a Touch of Class
I've used wallet type cases for my previous iPhones for a long time as it is easy to carry the phone, cards, driving license and some cash. Whilst previous versions from Mobile Fun have been functional this one adds some real quality, style and a touch of class that matches what I consider to be the best phone on the market today. Really good protection for the phone, it's very practical and it even feels good in the hand. It's not the cheapest but proves you get what you pay for. And the service from Mobile Fun was exemplary, as it always is.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Wild
Midlands
16th October 2014

iPhone 6
Stunning Quality
I was overwhelmed by the quality of this case, the leather is thick and everything has been constructed with quality in mind. It is a pleasure to handle and the magnetised clap closes with a satisfying 'clunk'. It is possible to buy cheaper cases but I doubt any could hold a candle to this. I recommend This tuffluv product without reservation.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options