Return to Home Page

Melody iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Case - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49305

The Melody case in Gold is designed to provide a stylish complement to your iPhone 6S / iPhone 6. Featuring robust polycarbonate construction, anti-scratch coating and metallic laser-etched stripes.

  • "Great Case"
  • "Stunning phone case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Louis Cennamo
1st October 2016

iphone 6
Great Case
A quality case and perfect fit. The case also looks beautiful with my gold iPhone 6. The design of gold edges and stripes are pleasing on the eye and the edges also make it easier to hold the phone. The gold stripes in the lower rear of the case balance very well with the clear top half that enhances the Apple logo and gold upper back of the phone. The cutaways are perfect and the overall effect is a well rounded phone rather than a phone with a case. When travelling I have a neoprene pouch for screen protection as I prefer it to other screen protectors or heavy wallet cases, but whatever your preference this case is slim enough to fit in to it. (inc pockets). Highly Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

21st April 2016

iPhone 6s
Very classy case
Fits my iPhone 6s perfectly and with the gold coloured edging and horizontal strips on the back, it makes my grey phone look like silver gilt. It's difficult to see that you have a case on at all as it allows the iPhone's own body to show through. A very nice looking and functional case.
Did you find this helpful?

Kenneth Cook
12th April 2016

Olixar iPhone 6 Gold Case
Safe and strong iPhone 6 case
This is great protection for your iPhone6. It is easy and simple to fit. It provides a secure frame for the phone. It even enhances the look of the phone with its stylish gold colouring and design.
Did you find this helpful?

Emma Markantonatos
21st February 2016

iPhone 6s
Quality cover
A lot of phone covers hide the phone, this enhances it. Great quality. Makes the phone look lovely
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

25th January 2016

Top Product
Made my gold iphone 6s look a lot slicker than originally did. Recomended
Did you find this helpful?

Susan Fiedler
Ellesmere Port
19th December 2015

iPhone 6s
iPhone case
Lovely case, fits perfectly. Love the gold stripes on the back. Very quickly delivered. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Errol Edge
21st October 2015

Iphone 6s
Melody iPhone cover.
Just received the cover which was delivered within 48 hours of ordering. Beautifully made-perfect fit and half the price of the apple cases. Will recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Mike McLean
12th October 2015

iPhone 6s
Great product
Really like the product and wanted to buy a premier cover to make sure my IPhone looked great and was also protected. Job done !!!
Did you find this helpful?

16th September 2015

iPhone 6
Eye catching case
Great looking case. Only slight grumble is that it is pretty flush with the screen so offers little protection if dropped face down.
Did you find this helpful?

S graham
14th September 2015

iPhone 6
Lovely classy looking case
Live this case, shows off the gold iphone brilliantly, light , slim but firm enough to stop the phone feeling slippery in hand just hope it protects it ok if dropped
Did you find this helpful?

Deirdre Tyrrell
Swords, Co Dublin
9th September 2015

Good fitting, pretty cover
The phone cover arrived promptly and it was exactly as its picture online. Good sturdy cover and a perfect tight fit for the iphone 6. I have had numberous compliments. I like that you can still see the gold phone through most of the back
Did you find this helpful?

Amanda marchant
23rd June 2015

iPhone 6
Stunning phone case
This is a lovely phone case feels like I've got a new phone everyone compliments me on it ! really nice texture and fits phone perfectly covers up any scratches amazing value
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Redwood Reviewer
22nd June 2015

iPhone 6
Fab Case
A really classy looking & feeling case for your iPhone 6. The phone stays as slim as it was, making it easy to still fit in your pocket or handbag. Highly recommended!!
Did you find this helpful?

Linda Eccles
14th June 2015

phone cover
this cover looks good but is not a good fit at the sides and I have had to order a more secure cover
Did you find this helpful?

Nicola Guess
Redcar, Cleveland
12th June 2015

iPhone 6
Cute cover ❤️
Love this iPhone 6 cover, didn't want to totally cover my lovely gold iPhone so I choose this cover as its transparent apart from the gold stripes starting about half way down. It's so thin yet durable and strong, the gold stripes are shiney making them stand out only adding to the look of my gold phone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Barbara paul
5th June 2015

iPhone 6
This case is really nice would recommend it would use this company again
Did you find this helpful?

29th May 2015

iphone case
Beautiful Case
This arrived quickly and was much nicer than I expected. Good sturdy quality and very pretty - exceptional value for money - I love it!
Did you find this helpful?

26th April 2015

iPhone 6
Very good
Very good quality, not as shiny and gold as I expected but still pretty. Stick to iPhone like glue and almost impossible to take it off no no risk of phone slipping out of cover Would recommend and would bug again Great value
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd March 2015

iPhone 6
The best cover ever!
Fits properly. Best cover for iPhone 6 gold model. Looks amazing with the gold stripes and transparent back!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Kendra Mackenzie-Haverson
North Yorkshire
23rd December 2014

iPhone 6
Quality Case
Bought this case for my new iPhone to protect the phone but still show off the rear cover. Works brilliantly, snug fit and easy to put on. Together with a front screen film cover it keeps my phone safe but doesn't hide the finish. Highly recommended and very fast delivery from Mobile Fun - well pleased x
Did you find this helpful?

3rd November 2014

The best gold case by far
When saw this case on the website it was love at first site. This case so popular that I had to cancel my order and was disappointed . A few weeks later the casewas back in stock and I ordered it immediately . The delievery was super fast 2 days in fact ! I couldn't wait to get the case out of the package . It was not disappointing when it was on my new shiny new phone. The case is a hard carbonate and the stripes are metallic and etched on . The case fits snugly onto the phone and it does not feel slippery. In my opinion the price is reasonable and there are vet few cases that show of the iPhone 6 it its glory .
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options