Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

X-Doria Defense 360 iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49293

The X-Doria Defense clear case is designed to provide a stylish complement to your iPhone 6S / 6. Featuring tough polycarbonate construction for lightweight yet comprehensive protection for all of your device.

  • "Excellent"
  • "Very Good"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.7 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Essa Qalib
31st October 2015

I phone 6s plus
Good but not that good
I accidentally bought the 6 and 6s case when original I have a iphone6s plus so I decide to give it to my aunt because she had the 6 and it looked good and it was in a good conditions and the package was nicely wrapped up in bubble wrap and I would strongly advice people to use this site to buy any accessories for their phone and I would highly recommended people to use it in the future
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Andrea Cummins
12th October 2015

Apple iphone 6
Very Good
Fits really nicely onto your phone and is an all round protection including the screen. Looks good and you would barely see the case as it is clear.
Did you find this helpful?

Shannen Payne
11th October 2015

I phone six
I brought this case to protect my phone
I brought this case to protect my phone from any damages whilst I was at work on a yard this case does the job I want however I would if liked it to have had covers for all of the sockets on the phone
Did you find this helpful?

port talbot
23rd August 2015

Product is good
the product is good but i would not recommend it as a full time cover great for short term until a more expensive and stronger cover can be purchased.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sharlene Moore
14th August 2015

iPhone 6
Quick delivery excellent cover would recommend for a sleek look that still protects phone
Did you find this helpful?

27th February 2015

iPhone 6
Cool Idea
I had previously got this product when I had the iPhone 5s on holiday and searched when I got back but no one seemed to have it until I discovered mobilefun. The product is a very good idea but the only problem is that the plastic usually catches on my hair. Still protects my phone but I am most impressed with the company. They are fast at delivery and they have amazing products which I have continued to purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

18th November 2014

Touch screen
Decent looking case but makes the touch screen a lot less sensitive, particularly around the edges and find my self tapping the same spot a couple of times to register my finger.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

31st October 2014

Not the best , berry hard to press on my screen
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share