Return to Home Page

X-Doria Engage Plus iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Case - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49287

The X-Doria Engage Plus case in Gold is designed to provide a stylish complement to your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus. Featuring robust polycarbonate construction, anti-scratch coating and metallic laser-etched stripes.

  • "IPHONE CASE"
  • "Excellent product & service"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(8)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Skippy
scotland
29th December 2015

iphone 6splus
IPHONE CASE
Have dealt with this company for some time now and cannot fault it at all. Excellent service and top quality goods. No hesitation in recommending !!
Did you find this helpful?



Mags
Drogheda
21st November 2015

Looks lovely
Fits the phone very well and looks lovely. The only down side it is too smooth and hard to grip
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th November 2015

I look the design but it broke within two days when I was taking the case off of my
I like the design but it broke within two days when I was taking the case off of my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Safina khaliq
Birmingham
13th November 2015

iPhone 6
This cover for my phone was magnificent and I will recommend this to anyone
Non
Did you find this helpful?



Henna Khan
London
25th July 2015

iPhone 6 plus
Perfect case
This is the best case I have ever purchased very stylish lightweight looks nice and classy also. Love the design and I have received nothing but amazing things from my family and friends on how this case really compliments the phone. Definitely worth the price a must have!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nooraini Antonio
Koondoola
26th June 2015

X-Doria iPhone 6 Plus Case
It took a while for the product to arrive as I didn't realise that it's coming from the UK. But when it did arrive, I was very pleased with the product. It's beautiful, but also tough. I'm very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Deb
Isle of Wight
15th June 2015

Xdoria iPhone6 case in gold
Excellent product & service
Very pleased with my gold phone case brilliant quality & fast delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simone
White Plains
23rd December 2014

Great QUICK Service
Quick excellent service!! They are faster than vendors shipping in the US! I ordered my phone first and the case 2nd and the case arrived first. And not to mention, such a beautiful exclusive design!!! LOVE:) I'll be sure to recommend!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Caddell
Southampton
21st December 2014

iPhone 6+
Fast service
Love the cover and it arrived so fast something like 48 hrs fab u lous
Did you find this helpful?



Cesare Di Consiglio
Roma Italia
7th October 2014

ottimo
Ottimo prodotto e Mobile Fun molto preciso e gentile.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share