Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Moshi SenseCover iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Smart Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49196

The Moshi SenseCover for the iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus in steel black is a unique case with a touch sensitive cover that allows you to quickly view the time/date as well as answering calls without the need to open the case.

  • "Sleek cover that works every time"
  • "Good phone case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(3)
(2)
(0)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(23)
Show all
(28)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 28 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
17th November 2016

Just ok
Nice looking case. Does the job but definitely not worth the price. Would not buy this case again.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy privett
Guernsey
4th October 2016

Apple 6s plus
Good
Good product think it isn't really worth the money think you could do better if you shop around . Nice case though
Did you find this helpful?



pat baron
Staffordshire
2nd June 2016

iPhone 6s plus
Love it!!!
This is the second time I have purchased a iPhone cover this make may seem expensive I have up graded my phone so that the reason It fits perfectly giving it protection without the bulk as you get with other makes Wished I could give more stars as I like the fact that I can view, answer calls and end calls without opening the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Eckart Jack
Cambridge
15th May 2016

iPhone 6s+
5=very satisfied
I looked up many different makes to find one which protects the phone front and back without bulking it up with credit card slots. Then I wanted a light colour to make it visible at the bottom of a black lined handbag. The metal touch strip to answer a call was the unexpected bonus. The plastic appears to be of a very good quality and should give long service without falling apart at the hinges. It is stylish and functional.
Did you find this helpful?



Eckart Jack
Cambridge
15th May 2016

iPhone 6s+
5=very satisfied
I looked up many different makes to find one which protects the phone front and back without bulking it up with credit card slots. Then I wanted a light colour to make it visible at the bottom of a black lined handbag. The metal touch strip to answer a call was the unexpected bonus. The plastic appears to be of a very good quality and should give long service without falling apart at the hinges. It is stylish and functional.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne Harwood
Broadway
24th April 2016

iPhone 3 plus
Exactly what I wanted.
This is s good quality product which protects the phone well, but gives access to all functions. I love the fact that I can answer calls, see who is calling and see date and time without opening case. Perfect for pocket or handbag. Very stylish too.
Did you find this helpful?



Bev
Hawaii
16th February 2016

iPhone 6 plus
Excellent product
Ordered this for my husband. He loves it! Very good quality. Fits perfectly! Very slim so it still fits in his pocket. I got one for myself and I also love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan Skinner
London
4th February 2016

iPhone 6s plus
Review
The case is as advertised. The iPhone cradle feels like it would usefully cushion a drop and the clear plastic cut-out for the time is great and protects the screen. The front cover is very thin but the material could be more robust and the clasp magnet stronger. Nice product, well made.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil D
Dundee
31st January 2016

Moshi sense cover 6s plus
Great
Great product but took forever to get delivered waiting for paint to dry is quicker
Did you find this helpful?



Niall
Wexford
20th December 2015

Great cover
Great cover
Did you find this helpful?



Kenneth Ogbonna
Warrington England
16th December 2015

iPhone 6 Plus
The best cover case for I phone 6plus
I wanted to know if it's possible to have any cover case for my iPhone without worrying about accidentally inverting my iPhone to any of my pockets containing my key or any sharp object that could catch my phone screen as this occasionally happens to me and also to know if it's possible to freely position my phone in a safe place while watching a movie and this cover case does it all. I like the color and the metallic thin line that llanos to the screen which enables me to answer a call without opening my cover case. Also with the little openings at the back that exposes the apple label on my iPhone makes me love it the more. I will gladly recommend this product to my friends, families and colleagues.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane Goddard
Lytham StAnnes Lancashire
5th November 2015

I phone 6
What you see is what you get, well done.
Your web site was very clear, and up to date, price was as good as you can get. Fast del. well packed. A good service all round. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Kathleen Bell
Hale.Altrincham.Cheshire.
7th October 2015

I phone6 plus
Excellent quality and fits perfectly
I am very pleased with the service from mobile fun both online and over the phone case I purchase is of excellent quality and fits perfectly. I will certainly shop with Mobile fun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Thompson
Mildenhall, Suffolk
28th June 2015

Iphone 6 plus
Not very durtable
I like the case but the closure tab has fallen apart after only a months use. very dissappointing for a nice looking and functional case!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
Lincolnshire
11th May 2015

Moshi Sensecover
Sleek cover that works every time
This cover is as useful as you think it is going to be. I love answering calls with the touch sensitive strip and you can end calls this way too (you can see the red of the 'end call' button through the strip). The cover also works well as a stand. It is the most I have ever paid for a phone cover but I'm glad I did. Next we need them in some different colours & patterns!
Did you find this helpful?



Guillaume Wood
Chichester
25th March 2015

iPhone 6 plus
Broken after 3 months of use
Unfortunately this case came apart after 3 months of use. The rubber edging around the phone has come unstuck from the base. I would not recommend this product to anyone, as you would expect better quality for the high price.
Did you find this helpful?



Mac Baker
South London
11th March 2015

iPhone 6 plus
Looks aren't everything!
Sometimes refuses to answer calls when closed and has split after one Month even though it has only been removed from the case half a dozen times, in fact it has split along a rear seam where there is no real stress at all.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Mac, Sorry to hear your item is faulty please return it back to us for a replacement.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Yvonne Fairchild
Surrey
10th March 2015

Iphone 6 plus
iPhone 6 plus cover
Really good quality cover exactly what I needed and arrived so quick
Did you find this helpful?



Judith
Unknown
8th January 2015

Good phone case
This case is exactly what I was looking for
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Terence Davis
London
3rd January 2015

iPhone 6 plus
Great looking and practical cover for iPhone 6 plus
I had one of these cases for my iPhone 5S which I got from MobileFun and so many people commented on the appearance, the window to show date/time and that you only needed to swipe without opening the case when receiving a call. I never thought that I would be able to obtain this case when I bought my iPhone 6 plus. But ever reliable MobileFun did it again. This case now protects my iPhone and I feel fully confident that unless I do something stupid, the case will prove to be the best that I could get to meet my requirements. It does obviously add a bit more weight to the iPhone, but that makes me feel even more secure. Definitely recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Hughes
Scotland
2nd January 2015

iPhone 6 Plus
Neat case
As a case which allows me to use the iPhone 6 Plus to answer a call quickly, this has a lot of promise. The swipe feature across the front means that an incoming call can be picked up with the minimum of hassle - and the window allows you to see who is calling before you answer. It is also handy for a surreptitious look at the time. The case also acts as a stand, but this is less compulsive. Once you remember which way to use it, it works well - but I don't use it often enough to remember. The tactile quality is also good, and for the money this is a really neat case.
Did you find this helpful?



Beverley Young
Gatwick
1st January 2015

Iphone 6 plus
Pretty good but....
The photo makes it look like a metallic cover it is actually a silk like stiffened fabric so not as mark free/durable as I thought, nice colour but not sure how long flip front will last
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Douglas Soal
Chichester
7th December 2014

Moshi Sensecover for iPhone 6 Plus
Great Case
Excellent fit & finish, protects the phone well, & still lets you answer calls with the case front closed.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options