Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Connector+ 3-in-1 Charging Cable, Stylus and Pen - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49188

The super useful and compact Connector+ is a 3-in-1 accessory in white with built-in charging and syncing cable, touchscreen stylus and traditional pen all-in-one handy device.

  • "Pen with Style(us)!"
  • "3 in 1 Connector Pen"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
United States
10th May 2016

iPhone 5
I bought the connector+ as a Mother's Day gift, and was completely disappointed went the charger did not work. It was even more disappointing because, aside from the faulty charger, it was exactly what my mother wanted. The device did not work for my iPhone 5 nor my android device. I returned it the next business day for a refund. I have yet to find a comparable replacement.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you are not happy with your item. Please ensure you are connecting the pen to a powered USB port for power to transfer to the phone. If you are still having problems, please contact our Customer Services team.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd May 2016

iPhone 5
Good stuff
I got one of these as a Mother's Day gift. My mom is the only person I know that uses a stylus, but she loves it. It's a bit on the heavy side, but I choose to ignore her as its within the necessary limits. Otherwise, it's a great product, and she no longer has an excuse to be out of battery.
Did you find this helpful?

4th October 2015

Three in One Pen
I am not usually 'a gadget person' but I find this pen extremely useful. I like to use the stylus pen when writing text messages as I find I have less 'miss hits' with letters. It is also handy to have a writing pen as part of the package which I have used. The battery life of smart phones is not high so I know that the 'charging' part of the pen will get a lot of use over the life of my phone. It is a wonder gadget and not too heavy or bulky to carry around with my phone!!!
Did you find this helpful?

George Hammond
23rd July 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note
Connector cable, stylus & pen
This is a great piece of kit. It is ideal for when I am out and about. I usually carry a powerpack so I don't need to look for a mains socket and now don't have the need to carry any cables, just connect this unit between my phone and powerpack.
Did you find this helpful?

21st June 2015

Handy Device
Good design, compact and convenient means of combining regularly used hardware associated with a mobile phne
Did you find this helpful?

17th May 2015

microsoft lumia 535
will buy more
At first i was sceptical about how would this pen perform. But now i use it every day at work & home. The pen is awsome. I will buy some more for my friends. A need to have item.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Steven Hibshman
Foster City
14th April 2015

A good idea. It is a shame it does not work
It seemed like a good idea to always be able to carry a charger around with you and have a pen and stylus to, but when I plugged it in, it did not charge.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Steven Sorry to hear you are having problems with your device. Please consider contacting us explaining exactly the issue you are facing and what you are connecting and we can look into it for you.
Did you find this helpful?

Barry O'Connell
6th March 2015

Samsung Galxy
Top quailty
Just what I wanted it met all my needs
Did you find this helpful?

John Worley
3rd March 2015

USB/Apple Charging Cable
3 in 1 Charging Cable
This is so simple yet so well thought out, it has the stylus it has the pen it has a mini usb and apple connector for charging your android/iphone devices. all in a netly packed pen, just put it in your shirt or coat pocket and it goes with you no extra cables ao adapters to carry not even a stylus for you touch screens............great little gadgets to have.
Did you find this helpful?

Zaheed mohammed
24th February 2015

samsung galaxy A5
It an awesome item love it.
Did you find this helpful?

Stuart McKever
23rd February 2015

iPad/Galaxy 5
Pen with Style(us)!
This is a substantial smart-looking pen/stylus which is a joy to use. The stylus is responsive, the pen writes satisfactorily, and I've used the charging cable several times to save me looking out a cable from the tangled nightmare in my desk drawer. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

Brian Saunders
22nd February 2015

Very Hany
I thought this was just another of the helpful gadgets from Mobile Fun but when it arrived it immediately useful for my wife's handbag. She certainly needs the pen and dibber facility but she can never find a cable for charging her phone whereas this serves all her needs.
Did you find this helpful?

graham tongue
21st February 2015

samsung galaxy S4
neat bit of kit
Makes me feel like James Bond a pen stylus charger all neatly packaged .I live gimmicky things but this is also very practical.
Did you find this helpful?

John Worley
20th February 2015

iPhone 6 /iPad 4
3in1 Pen
This is so handy to cvarry around with you, what with the stylus tip so you can use with your phone. the pen so you write nores or sign things.and the extra genie in the lamp is the charging cable, usb one end and mini usb/lightening connector the other end, no long cables to worry about, all tied up inside the pen body. so simple and yet so useful. I take it everywhere with me just put it in your shirt or coat pocket just like a normal every day pen. has to be the best little time saver yet.
Did you find this helpful?

Kate Richardson
West Sussex
18th October 2014

connector +3-in-1 charging cable,stylus & pen
A Very Useful Bit of Kit
I have used many stylus's , but this one is in a class of its own it might feel heavy when first picked up but after a while you forget about the weight ,it is a very nice writer using the pen which is found by turning the stylus bit , unscrew the middle and there is a connector for any device or mobile phone , take off the very top of the connector and there is another connector for plugging into a laptop computer . Once again mobile fun have the best gadgets , thank you mobile fun
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Nancy Thompsett
Maidstone, Kent
3rd October 2014

Connector +
3 in 1 Connector Pen
Whow is all I can say. Fantastic piece of kit. It does everything I needed it for in one device. Liked it sooo much I purchased another one and I will probably give a few of these as gifts. The pen has a nice smooth finish when writing. I am totally impressed.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share