Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Zenus Liberty Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Diary Case - Navy Ivy

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49186

Encase your phone in elegance and beauty with the Liberty luxury diary case in navy ivy for the Samsung Galaxy Note 4.

  • "Wonderful case"
  • "Excellent value"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Charlotte
Wellington
9th January 2017

Outstanding!
I was very happy to receive my phone cover - it was everything and more to what I was expecting. Very stylish but also looks very durable. My expectations have been exceeded.
Did you find this helpful?



Lucy Sinar
Cheshire
19th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Wonderful case
Had to wait a little while for this to be delivered as they ran out of stock but they kept me up to date of its whereabouts regularly. Love the galaxy case! Authentic, pretty and versatile. Fits the Note 4 like a glove and feels very sturdy. Deffinetly would buy from Mobilefun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Bourne
7th May 2016

Samsung note 4 case
Excellent value
Good quality case durable and good communication was despatch was delayed due to stock issues. Very happy
Did you find this helpful?



Jill
Melbourne
9th March 2016

Lovely!
It took a little longer than I expected to arrive but then I realised it came from the UK. The cover is lovely. I am very pleased with it. I sprayed it with Scotchgaurd to protect the fabric and keep it clean for longer. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Vilma
EASTBOURNE
6th January 2016

Samsung note 4
Phone case
Prompt service..arrived on time as stated..the color suites what i like as very feminine and cool..good quality.only is cloth material and 1 card just suite on its pocket
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Puddick
Southampton
26th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy note
Great cover
Great cover reasonably priced and delivered quickly what more can you ask very happy with the quality as well
Did you find this helpful?



Paula Jackson
Kent
8th November 2015

Samsung galaxy note 4
Just perfect
Lovely case, fit perfectly to the Samsung Note 4. Beautiful, elegant pattern, very unusual as well. Just perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Elaine farrell
Scotland
1st October 2015

Samsung galaxy note 4
I was very pleased with my case
I was very pleased with my case when I received it , it came in a fews days after ordering and was packaged up well . The case is very good quality and the fit is excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle
Portsmouth
19th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Fits like a glove
Very pleased with service and the quick delivery. The case is very good quality and I am fussy!! My phone fits in perfectly very happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Beatrice
Unknown
15th May 2015

samsung galaxy note 4
Good quality and fast delivery
Item was as expected and cheaper. Very good quality case for my phone. will shop again.
Did you find this helpful?



Joanna Kershaw
sheffield
12th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy note 4
Galaxy Note Diary Cover - Meadow
Great cover, good protection and looks very pretty
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



E Donaldson
Down
3rd May 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
EXCELLENT COVER
Excellent cover. Solid, well constructed and eye catching. Fits the phone perfectly. Very happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Trish Vine
Bedford
23rd April 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 case
Samsung Galaxy Note 4 protective case
This is a lovely case, perfect fit for the Samsung Halaxy Note 4. Protects the phone with no problem. Pattern is lovely, very pretty. Has been admired by friends.
Did you find this helpful?



K Cotterill
Devon
10th April 2015

phone cover
very good
Very pleased with the product and service. Delivery was very fast and product is of high quality. Would recommend the company and would use again in the future .
Did you find this helpful?



Kate
West Midlands
10th April 2015

Samsung galaxy note 4
Fab
Really impressed! Super quick delivery (next day, had dispatch email around 30 minutes after order). The case itself is lovely, fits perfectly to the note 4 and is excellent quality. Would recommend!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options