Return to Home Page

Encase Leather-Style iPhone 6S / 6 Wallet Case - Floral Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49167

A sophisticated lightweight red floral leather-style wallet case. The Encase leather-style wallet case offers perfect protection for your iPhone 6S / 6, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Compact case"
  • "Pretty & practical"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 38 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Nicola burns
30th September 2016

iPhone 6
Compact case
This arrived quickly and I was thrilled. The phone fits snug and safe with no worries of it falling out. It closes and is attached securely. The inside is not only cute and vibrant but has plenty of card slots. These are also secure and keep cards etc safe and easily accessible. The strap is also a great idea. The case is fantastic and compact despite all the extra storage and strap. Will be buying from mobile fun again.
Did you find this helpful?

6th August 2016

Very good but not red. Bit disappointed
It works well and like the feel of it in my hand but one of the main reasons I wanted it was the lovely bright red colour but it is a sort of brownie red which is very disappointing. The formal inside is nice though. Also think a magnetic closing would be good.
Did you find this helpful?

30th June 2016

I love the quality and colour but not the flap which tucks in to a tab like a belt! Would prefer a magnetic one.
Did you find this helpful?

Gillian Miller
18th June 2016

iphone 6S
It's nearly perfect
This case holds my phone very well and it is well made with very neat stitching and a good quality clasp and ring holding the wrist strap in place. The inside pockets are nicely finished too and totally square; cards fit in well and there is space for bank notes or a flat key. The outside material is nice quality for leather-like and feels good in the hand. It's easy to grasp and does not slip. The inner material is pretty enough, just not to my taste. It is held shut with a short strap that fits snugly under a band. I headed this review as Nearly Perfect as my preference would be a magnetic closure, real leather and a different patterned inner material.
Did you find this helpful?

Upper Mt Gravatt
12th June 2016

It's great
I've always bought a few wallet cases for my iPhone and never been truly been truly happy with them, but this is so soft, it's pretty inside and it holds enough cards
Did you find this helpful?

6th February 2016

iPhone 6
This is a lovely phone case and is just what I was looking for. I wanted a folio case that was a little more girly and fun. The colours in the picture are shown true to colour, and the quality is really great. I have been very pleased with it, and had lots of compliments
Did you find this helpful?

4th February 2016

Ordered this as it seemed what I wanted but on arrival it exceeded all my expectations. It is pretty, robust, functional and more. It has a handy wrist strap to hold onto phone for when ever needed. It has three credit card holders on left side when opened and the phone sits securely in the holder. It is held very securely in very robust material that is used in the phone holder. All I all it ticks all the boxes and makes for s very attractive phone cover, protector and case.
Did you find this helpful?

4th January 2016

Love this phone case!
I absolutely love this phone case/wallet. I have had so many compliments and people searching your site to buy their own now!
Did you find this helpful?

15th December 2015

So cool!
I brought this for my best friend and she have never been more in love. She says it's so cute and very useful. It made me feel proud and want one for myself. I highly recommend it for anyone who needs a safe, cute way combine a wallet and a cellphone.
Did you find this helpful?

Mike Henry
28th November 2015

Excellent value for money
Gift for my partner who seems to wear phone cases out at a fast rate. This item is exactly what she needs and is very good value for money Delivery was very quick and the query I had about this item was answered quickly This site is now my default choice for anything mobile related
Did you find this helpful?

20th November 2015

Product as described
Product as described and arrived right on time! Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?

Limerick city
17th November 2015

Excellent product, fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Lovely colour
Did you find this helpful?

16th November 2015

Love it,,, perfect!!
Great product. Fits iPhone 6 and 6s. Will define try revisit for other purchases.
Did you find this helpful?

12th November 2015

iphone phone case
lovely phone case
Treated myself to this lovely pink iphone case, and i wasnt disappointed when i received it, its great with bits for keeping bank cards or notes etc, handy if you dont want to take a purse out with you. The Floral insides are very pretty. Overall a fantasitc phone case. Delivery is always great and super fast with mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?

Eileen Watts
16th October 2015

iPhone 6 case
Good value
The case fits the phone really well, keeps the phone safe. Made well, easy to use. Was highly delighted with the product.
Did you find this helpful?

Los Angeles
13th October 2015

A little overpriced but good design . I like that I can clip an extra car key and leave my purse on the car trunk for short shopping stops.
I think over time Velcro would be an easier way to close phone / wallet. Interior print should be changed as it looks like old fashion wallpaper design.
Did you find this helpful?

Kim tonks
8th October 2015

I phone 6
Good quality and cute
This is the second one I brought as I liked it so much and left the first one at a hotel. It is cute on the inside and looks good outside too. Is very good at protecting your phone if you drop it as has happened on several occasions!! It's also great for a night out as holds cards and cash too! An excellent purchase and excellent value!
Did you find this helpful?

Mel Owen
2nd October 2015

iPhone 6
Lovely case, good quality.
This case is just what I was looking for. Great quality and looks lovely iPhone 6 fits perfectly. Overall very happy with this product and would purchase from this site again.
Did you find this helpful?

24th September 2015

Pretty & secure
This is a great product, my phone fits perfectly. The colour is definitely more red than the pictures, more of a dark red. I love the floral design inside, I've never seen something like that before & my cards fit perfectly. The added carry strap is very helpful to me so I don't drop it! Has a nice, secure closure as well which is something I was looking for. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?

Maureen Stephenson
13th September 2015

Bought one of these for my previous phone and was very pleased with the price and the quality - lasted over 2 years without any significant signs of wear so had no hesitation in buying another one when I upgraded my phone. Very satisfied .
Did you find this helpful?

8th September 2015

iPhone 6
Very pretty case inside, good quality
Very pretty case inside, good quality, but colour of outside more a brown colour than red. Saying that I'm very happy with it, it's stylish and not over stated. Would buy from this company again..
Did you find this helpful?

2nd August 2015

I Phone
Great Case!!
I have found this case a brilliant buy! Means my phone is safely protected and I can vary cards/money with me too! I love how easy it is! The material is good quality and appears to be very durable. The only thing I would change is it would have a magnetic clip lock or something rather than the hook and loop.
Did you find this helpful?

Dolores Buchanan
30th June 2015

I phone 6 wallet
I love the inside design on the wallet. It's easy to carry and fits well into my purse too.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

25th June 2015

Good Quailty Case
Bought this case for my wife's new iPhone 6 and she was very please with it. Phone fits snugly inside the holder and there are places to put credit cards ( Risky?) and business cards etc. The holder could have been fixed to the case a little better but on the whole it's good value for money. More importantly, I'm now in my wife's good books and am flavour of the month again!!
Did you find this helpful?

16th June 2015

Very cute & functional
It's a very cute wallet and I get compliments on it often. The phone is very easy to snap in and out. I love that there is a hole for the back camera on the phone as most wallet cases don't have that. I really like the wrist holder too. Overall, very satisfied. The only thing I would've liked to be on the wallet that is not, is a coin holder. I know it's made to be small and I like the wallet but I think it should definitely have a small coin holder.
Did you find this helpful?

Cari Thachuk
2nd June 2015

iPhone 6
Love it!
This case is exactly what I was hoping for (which is often not the case (haha) when ordering online). The colors are perfectly matched to what it shown. It holds exactly the amount I wanted and closes easily. I love when something is both affordable and actually high quality. I'd highly recommend it :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd June 2015

Love my phone cover
I was looking for a practical and stylish cover for my I phone 6. I carry my driver's licence and a few dollars for emergencies with me, so having them with my phone is great. My new cover serves this purpose and looks very stylish. I am very pleased with the purchase. Also the price was more than reasonable.
Did you find this helpful?

Miss cook
28th May 2015

iPhone 6
iPhone 6 case
It's always a risk buyin that case that says its for ur phone & when it arrives it doesn't fit???? Not here the iPhone 6 case fits, looks good & is good value, with great customer service
Did you find this helpful?

24th May 2015

I Phone wallet case
wonderfull Case
I surperised my wife with this wallet , she had been looking for one for long time, she loved the feel touch of the smooth cover and cards just fit exactly inside, she loved the color and design
Did you find this helpful?

Adele wilkinson
9th May 2015

Iphone 6
Cutest lifesaver ever
Ok so I have a 3yr old boy....I also have a brand new iPhone 6 that said boy loves to get sticky fingers all over.ive lost count of how many times he's picked up my phone and dropped it! Thankfully I have the cutest case that protects it. I'm also rubbish at loosing cards and wallets, as my phone never leaves my side this is a great way to keep them all in one more fat pockets for butt is big enough thanks! It's super cute too which means it goes with so many outfits, postage was quick and the quality great def would buy again
Did you find this helpful?

30th April 2015

What a great find !
I have been searching for an iPhone 6 wallet that was fun and feminine and when I saw this - along with the ditsy flowery lining - I thought the price was too good to be true and the colour probably wouldn't be the same as in the photograph on the site. How wrong could I have been ?! The colour was just right and the wallet and lining were gorgeous. I couldn't BE more pleased - and for such a reasonable price too. I am delighted thank you ! :)
Did you find this helpful?

Kate O Donovan
9th March 2015

Love the phone case it gives the phone protection & looks well
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st February 2015

Ph case
Great service Quick delivery Great products Value 4 money Totally recommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

7th January 2015

iPhone 6
Pretty & practical
I love my new case/wallet for my iPhone 6, it keeps the phone really safe and protected but is very pretty and feminine, the inside of the case has a lovely ditsy print and has room for cards and notes and the wrist strap just helps it to be a little more secure too. I have had lots of comments from friends and colleagues on how lovely it is, it was good value too!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

14th November 2014

Pink and Girly.
I love the design of this wallet case it's jst that i that the material is not that good. I guess you're getting what you pay for.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options