Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Maroo Executive Microsoft Surface Pro 3 Leather Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49139

The Maroo Microsoft Surface Pro 3 Leather Case in Cobalt Blue provides the ideal balance between style and function with its patented SG Bumper Chassis for strength and security.

  • "maroo leather case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Leu
Caloundra
27th January 2017

Great product, fast delivery
Great quality product
Did you find this helpful?



Marg
Western Australia
21st December 2016

Sturdy and practical
I was impressed at the professional process and service before I even received my Surface Pro cover. I've previously bought mobile/notebook covers etc from shopping centre stalls, but I won't do that again. The quality of this product is far superior. My only cautionary comment is that because it is so robust it's not lightweight... though obviously I'm talking about grams of extra weight, so it's not a big deal. Will definitely buy from MobileZap again.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Shaw
London
29th October 2015

Surface pro 3 leather case
Sturdy black leather case for surface pro 3
Item arrived very promptly. Its a very nice well built case, that fits the surface pro 3 perfectly
Did you find this helpful?



Cheryl
Brisbane
12th September 2015

Great Maroo Surface Pro Case
Thank you for your service in finding then delivering this case to me quickly. It is perfect for the machine, durable and smart.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th August 2015

beautiful but heavy
The craftmanship makes this a beautiful product.Fits perfectly and protects well. The item is very heavy, which makes it uncomfortable to carry. And to use the cover to bend backwards to stand it without the keyboard is a little flimsy and not stable.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john
kent
8th May 2015

surface pro cover
Never had a bad product from Mobilefun - no change!
Quality product offering good protection for the Surface Pro (great bit of kit) and style suitable for the Board room.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th March 2015

Blue cover for Pro3
Good quality and well made cover, delivery on expected time and well packed.
Did you find this helpful?



g h smith
shrewsbury
26th February 2015

surface
maroo leather case
Well pleased with the service 10/10 recommended would buy this item again
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options