Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but FlexiShield Sony Xperia Z3 Compact Gel Case - Frost White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


FlexiShield Sony Xperia Z3 Compact Gel Case - Frost White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49135

Custom moulded for the Sony Xperia Z3 Compact, this frost white FlexiShield gel case provides excellent protection against damage as well as a slimline fit for added convenience.

  • "Good"
  • "Great case, but design needs improvement."
Share

Reviews by rating
(34)
(20)
(7)
(3)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(9)
French
(23)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(2)
English
(68)
Show all
(105)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 107 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Pam
London
17th October 2016

Sony Z3 compact
Fantastic choice... Flexi-shield for z3 compact
Happy with my case. Nice, strong,tight,neat fit. Reasonable price. Will be back to buy some others for my other phones.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn
Manchester
19th September 2016

Sony xperia z3 compact
Unable to use in a docking station
I charge via a docking station and this case is too thick and therefore can't reach connectors.l Pointless as it has a space were the charging port is.
Did you find this helpful?



Steel
Kristiansund
17th August 2016

Good cover
Fits good my Z3 Compact, protects and get a better grip
Did you find this helpful?



Amy
South yorkshire
14th July 2016

Sony Xperia z3 compact
Got the wrong case
I had no problem with the service I received, it came on time was no issue with payment however when I received my case it was for a z5 not a z3 so I'm still without one, my partner kept it.
Did you find this helpful?



Iryna
Unknown
24th June 2016

Thanks
Good quality, fits perfectly to phone, nice colours
Did you find this helpful?



Pedro
Lisboa
31st May 2016

Perfect
My order got delivered in time and in great condition.
Did you find this helpful?



RAITIS
Latvia
27th May 2016

sony xperia z3 compact
Great item
great item.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Dublin
19th May 2016

Good protective gel case,better grip
Helps a lot in the handling of the phone. All buttons etc work perfect through the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Victoria
13th May 2016

A bit flimsy
Looser fit than expected. Could more robust and rigid.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Aldgate
17th April 2016

all good as always
Always good to deal with MobileZap ,fast postage and fine products.
Did you find this helpful?



Aoife
Dublin
28th March 2016

Great initially
I was very happy with this case initially; it fit well, looked good, and offered good protection. However after about two weeks the corners went from the nice green color to a dingy brown/black. Now after a further few weeks all the sides of the case are a dingy black and it just looks dirty. I have to stop using it because it's embarrassing to carry around something that looks so dirty. I don't know if it's the color rubbing off or the case absorbing dirt but I only ever keep it in a clean handbag or pocket so either way it shouldn't have happened.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Melbourne
23rd February 2016

Does what is supposed to do.
Does what its supposed to do. Gives more grip to holding the phone. Only thing is still doesn't stop the emergency call being numbered some times in your pocket which is a tad but annoying. Overall good quality for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Aoife
Unknown
20th February 2016

Great
Fits well, looks nice, looks like it will protect it but only time will tell.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter S.
Minneapolis, MN
18th February 2016

FlexiShield Sony Xperia Z3 Compact Gel Case - Solid Black
Protective, but magnetic ports are off.
The case provide excellent protective coverage. The one downside is that the area around the magnetic power connector is too tight, and most 3rd party magnetic connectors are too fat, so they don't stick in. This makes it a bit difficult to use in the car, where the power port cover must be removed to put in a charging cable.
Did you find this helpful?



Liz
Macedon Ranges
14th February 2016

Quality product
I was happy with the product as what arrived was exactly what I ordered. Staff were polite when I inquired about shipping time.
Did you find this helpful?



Charlotte Frankham
Southampton
31st January 2016

Sony Xperia Z3 compact
Excellent product
I have repeatedly broken the back of my Xperia Z3. Not only do I constantly drop it but it's weak as hell. I've had this case for a week now and it's had its first test already, when my phone shot out my pocket and dropped out of pocket onto concrete when I was celebrating a goal at the football. The phone survived without a scratch. I was quite surprised because I once dropped it about 4 inches from the ground and it shattered completely so this is the best £7 I've ever spent. The case looks nice as well and doesn;t change the feel of the phone, so it's highly recommended by me and my clumsiness!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jess Stockford
East Lothian
15th January 2016

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
Exactly how described
Quick delivery and good price. Item arrived exactly how expected and fits the phone perfectly. I can use the charging ports etc fine with the cover still on and there is a slight lip so buffers the screen quite well. Good product!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th January 2016

Good
Product is quite good. Though I feel the case should be a bit tighter as it comes out a bit on the left side of my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st January 2016

The fit wasn't super perfect
The fit wasn't super perfect
Did you find this helpful?



Deborah
Christchurch, New Zealand
7th December 2015

Very happy
I'd recommend this cover - it looks good and fits snugly.
Did you find this helpful?



Mahdi
London
2nd December 2015

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
Good product
I ordered this just before evening and received it the very next day which was very fast and unexpected but also satisfying. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



james smith
Glasgow
11th October 2015

Sony Xperia Z3 Compace
I recommend this product
the Flexishield gel case looks great and fits great. If you are not brutal to your phone this is a good case but if you tend to rough you may want a more substantial case.
Did you find this helpful?



Shelly
Ireland
5th October 2015

Nice
Great cover fits really well and good service overall very happy
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fran
Dublin
5th October 2015

Not a perfect fit
The case itself is not a great fit. It sticks out from the left hand side a little bit. It does protect the sim card cover very well though, and protects the phone brilliantly and is not too chunky. Great service and delivered in time.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
Canberra
10th September 2015

Poor fit
The fit for the Z3 compact is pretty shoddy. Leaving a gap for the sd card/usb slot leaves the cover very weak and just doesn't fit snuggly on the left side. It feels fine in the hand, and I'd be happy with the level of protection if it wasn't for the poor fit.
Did you find this helpful?



philip
Belfast
1st September 2015

Sony
Keep it safe
Good unit - protects but easy to work with
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Fielden
Bristol
25th August 2015

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
It's OK, I got what I expected
This gel cover cost a fiver. I't OK, just as expected. Stops the phone sliding out of my breast pocket. Gets in the way a bit: have to take it off, which is fiddly, to use the Sony magnetic charger station. Guess the aperture is too small - I may ease it some and see if it works OK then.
Did you find this helpful?



Abz
Brisbane
23rd August 2015

Great
Very good cover. It prevents my phone from slipping
Did you find this helpful?



Claire Storrow
London
22nd August 2015

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
Covering a smashed back
I should have got this gel case as soon as I got my Sony Xperia Z3 Compact as I managed to drop it and smash the back five months into owning it. This case protects it and covers the cracked back.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Rylstone
31st July 2015

Good case
Matches original colour & fits well. A little bit loose just around the charger slot but that is hard to avoid. Overall very happy with purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



erin
Port Macquarie
20th July 2015

covers your load
fits the phone nicely, basically the same colour as the green/blue model, doesnt hinder button usage, pretty good for the money
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Buckney
Fareham
17th July 2015

Sony Z3 compact
Good case, great service
I needed a strong smooth case to attach to a bike mount. Asked a few questions and got a nice quick,accurate response.
Did you find this helpful?



Taidgh
Blackrock
15th July 2015

Phone cover
Very good service
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Keegan
Cardiff
5th July 2015

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
Brilliant.
This case was exactly what I needed. It stops my phone sliding around, it protects it very well and fits perfectly. If you are looking for something that's simple and clean then don't hesistate to buy. Postage arrived very quickly too. Top marks!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vedran Božić
Dublin 7
3rd July 2015

Case
Extremely good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Jessica
Unknown
1st July 2015

perfect!
Covers all the sides, edges,and corners perfectly. Love the color. I have the teal (green) version of the phone and the blue case goes well with it. The bottom left opening of the phone is covered by the case, but it isn't really needed and makes the case stronger than those I have bought with it available.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Essi
vantaa
26th June 2015

fast service
Great cover and very fast service!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Conall
Waterford
21st June 2015

Does what its supposed to
The cover looks good and snaps on tightly. Its fits the phone well, with all openings in the cover lining up with the ports on the phone. The buttons on the cover line up correctly with the buttons on the phone, ensuring it can be operated correctly. Overall, a good purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa Vaughton
middlesbrough
30th May 2015

Xperia z3 compact
Great match
This is my 2nd jelly case. They protect your phone superbly and give full access to all keys/charging point/camera. The green case exactly matches my Sony xperia.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andres Sampedro
london
27th May 2015

Sony Experia Z3 Compact
Good
Very impress, quick and good service
Did you find this helpful?



NDW
London
10th May 2015

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
Poor fit
The case itself is not well designed because it does not fit snugly around the cover for the memory card slot. Also, and more irritatingly, you cannot charge the phone in a charging dock without removing the case altogether - if I had known this I would not have bought it.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Horsham
3rd May 2015

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
Good product delivered quickly and efficiently
The case fits well and looks good. Slightly loose around port but not a problem. Delivered promptly. Excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew O'Brien
Wales
30th April 2015

Sony xperia z3 compact
Good case but 1 major weak point for me
I bought this case because I had the same type of case for my previous phone the xperia z1. It offers the same protection with a slight lip to protect the screen and it helps grip the phone as the z3 compact is very slippery. One major flaw is where they have made the cut out for the chargers it has made protection on that side very weak and it moves at the slightest touch exposing the phone. As long as you don't drop it it is a good case but I personally will be changing cases when I find a more suitable one
Did you find this helpful?



mMriam
Unknown
25th April 2015

Sony Xperia z3 compact
All great!
The gel case is exactly what I was looking for. It stops the phone slipping out of my hand so much, I accidently dropped it yesterday and it protected my phone well. It is ever so slightly off shape on the left side as it has to fit around the removable side for the charger. It is barely noticeable. Over all very happy as the service was also faultless.
Did you find this helpful?



Leah Hunkin
Bristol
22nd April 2015

Sony xperia z3
Fantastic case!
I bought this case to cover up a cracked phone back as it matches the original phone cover (greeny blue). It's a perfect colour match and really nice fit..Not like some plastic cases that are a bit loose and bulky. Also found with out the case the glass back makes phone slippy on some surfaces and now has much more grip. Am very happy overall for such a cheap price and can barely see the damage anymore under new case.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Horsham
18th April 2015

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
Good product delivered quickly and efficiently
The cover fits well and the price is exexcellent. It was delivered quickly. The only slight issue is that the cutout makes the left hand side slightly loose, but not really a problem and it makes the Z3 Compact feel much better in the hand. Am excellent purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Carolyn Markland
Melbourne
18th April 2015

Good case for the Z3
I bought 2 cases for this phone as it is very stylish but quite slippery in the hand. This one is my favourite as the transparent colour lets the Sony brand show through and covering of the on/off button makes it easier to use than the other case (from Amazon) which left it exposed. The material, while still smooth, has enough grip to prevent drops.
Did you find this helpful?



Jerome
Singapore
17th April 2015

great case for xperia z3 compact
This case feels very comfortable to hold and offers good protection as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Hannah
Leicestershire
27th March 2015

Sony z3 compact
Perfectly protected
I wanted a case that didn't take away from the phone, but still protected it and this was completely the right one! The back looks exactly like the back of the phone and I've had quite a few drops with no damage! Extremely happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Rose
Perth
24th March 2015

Sony Xperia Z33 Compact
Good price, good product
I was very pleased with the product's quality and extremely pleased with its price, it was the top competitor in the phone case I was looking for internationally!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robin Humphreys
Devon
18th March 2015

FlexiShield Sony Xperia Z3 Compact Gel Case
Absolutely Perfect
By far the best product for my needs. It prevents the phone slipping out of my hands!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Albrecht
Berlin
25th February 2015

sony xperia z3
great case and great service
I'm from germany and i've searched for weeks to find a good case for my mobile Phone. At the end i found mobile fun in the uk! I ordered the case on thursday and it arrived on monday in berlin. This case fits perfectly, it seems very robust and i'm absolutely satisfied! thank you guys!
Did you find this helpful?



Sandy Pepper
London
24th February 2015

Xperia Z3 Compact
Well Gel Case
The Flexishield Compact Gel case for the Xperia Z3 compact fits well. All the cut outs are in the right places. I purchased the purple one in colour and I am pleased with the colour and product.
Did you find this helpful?



vicky Hudson
Barnsley
13th February 2015

Sony Xperia z3 compact
great case
Looked at a few cases and decided on this mid priced one. Came today fits well and looks good. I like the purple colour. Gives the phone a better grip as before I had it it was very slippy and would slide off settee easily. I would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



iton
Unknown
8th January 2015

very good
I find the case cover very nice and fits well with my phone except on the left side part of it (its a bit loose).
Did you find this helpful?



susan
Unknown
8th January 2015

great
Very happy, does the job!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th December 2014

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
Protects without bulk - excellent value product
Gives good basic protection without adding unduly to the size of the phone. This is a good value product and together with a screen protector will probably be all that I need. The case does not fit snugly on the screen edge by the micro usb socket but this is mostly to do with the design of the 'phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dublin, Ireland
17th December 2014

z3 compact gel case
I did not want a flip case for my phone so i was delighted to find these gel cases at a decent price. I'm happy enough with the quality and its a nice colour too. My only complaint is that the side the has the opening for the charger/sd card is not very tight and dirt and grit does easily get in behind the case. Obviously this is more down to phone design than the actual case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th December 2014

cannot use table charger
CANNOT USE THE TABLE CHARGER WITH THE COVER ON
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Osvaldo Angarita
New Jersey, USA
24th November 2014

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
Great case, but design needs improvement.
Good enough fit and increases the phone's slip resistance! The left side of the case is a little flimsy due to the space provided for the microsd/charger slot. Most xperia users do not open these flaps, in order to avoid wearing them away thus weakening the phones water-resistant capabilities. We mainly use the magnetic charger to charge the phone. I need to take the case off to charge it using the magnetic charger. Note to Designers: Cover up the microsd slot (just like the sim card slot is covered) and make just a bit more space for the magnetic chargers.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Windsor
21st November 2014

Sony Z3 Compact
Cheap and does the job
Bought this to protect my new phone whilst waiting for the 'free' one from Sony to arrive. The Z3C is a great phone, but a bit slippy. It needed something! It works, looks OK, is cheap, came with little packaging (which I like), and as the case from Sony (or whoever manufactured it) turned out to look nice, but was not for me, this has become the standard case. GREAT!
Did you find this helpful?



Ceri Jones
Cardiff
10th November 2014

Z3 Compat
Cheap and nasty
As title.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David cochrane
Edinburgh
9th November 2014

expria z3 compact
excellent
Item is as requested, have had 2 other covers and this one is the best. Flexible but sturdy, would recommend this product to anyone with z3 compact
Did you find this helpful?



Gerry Hanley
Glasgow
9th November 2014

Sony Xperia Z3 compact Gel case
Better than I could have hoped for!
Heart-broken after my divine new Xperia Z3 compact slid out of my pocket and the glossy, perfect, back-casing shattered ( £70 to replace and 2 weeks gone) I took advice - get a cover instead. This product looked like the least intrusive, and although it was described as blue, it turned out to be an exact match for the copper-green of the phone, retaining it's pretty quality. It protects the phone, doesn't get in the way, stops it being so slippy, and is nice to handle. Happiness!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd October 2014

sony xperia z3 compact gel case
Good and fuss free delivery within 1 working week. Case feels strong and love the colour but slightly small on the left side so it bulges out a little to the left of the screen, snug fit for the rest of it.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicholas
Sydney
23rd October 2014

could be better
When you put the shield on the phone, the right side is ok, but the left side, the one where is the magnetic plug, is not enough tight so the phone can't be plugged on a desktop charging dock.
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura Greenwood
West Midlands
17th October 2014

Sony Xperia
Fantastic
The case is translucent in colour, bendy at the back but solid at the sides so it adds support to the phone. Easy to apply, it just snaps on to the back without having to remove any part of the phone first. It makes the phone easier to hold as it adds a bit of grip due to its gel base. Really great product, especially for the price!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
crawley
17th October 2014

Z3 Compact
Very good
Very happy with this phone case, and at a great price too. delivered within 3 days.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options