Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Sony Xperia Z3 Case - Solid Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49130

Custom moulded for the Sony Xperia Z3, this solid black FlexiShield gel case provides excellent protection against damage as well as a slimline fit for added convenience.

  • "Best Buy"
  • "Meets all expectations"
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(23)
Show all
(31)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rafał Kreis
Unknown
28th June 2016

100% zadowolenia z Etui :)
W końcu moja Xperia Z3 dual posiada idealne etui z wycięciem na slot micro usb + karta sd. W Polsce jest problem żeby zakupić etui do tego modelu. Świetnie wykonane i dopasowane plecki dla Z3. Jestem zadowolony z przesyłki która tak szybko doszła do Polski. Polecam
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Victoria
13th May 2016

Looser fit than expected, especially on the left hand side of the phone.
Looser fit than expected, especially on the left hand side of the phone. Hole for power jack much larger than needed which compromises the strength of the cover. A bit disappointed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cathy Spence
Edinburgh
5th April 2016

Sony Xperia z3
Best Buy
It's a nice black case it was just what l wanted very happy customer :-) :-)
Did you find this helpful?



DC
Unknown
1st April 2016

Good product, great service.
Product was as described and perfect. My experience with customer service was great. My fault completely, I put my floor number and left off the building number off the postage address. Needless to say the case never arrived and once I informed customer service they sent me another one (with my full address) the moment the 15 day deliver time elapse (Aust). Would definitely order from here again.
Did you find this helpful?



Cathy Spence
Edinburgh
25th March 2016

Sony Xperia
Best Buy
Delivery was quick. The case fits perfectly and easy access to the buttons adds good grip the case looks nice on the phone. Very happy customer :-) :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Zsolt
Padborg
2nd March 2016

100% fit
Nice product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th January 2016

Great case
This product is great, The cover is not too thick but protects the phone brilliantly.
Did you find this helpful?



J
BLACKWOOD
18th January 2016

Perfect!
Cases were delivered promptly, they fit perfectly and allow good access to ports - particularly the charging port - which can be problematic on Xperia Z3 as it's on the side. Colours are good too - the aqua looks especially great on top of the copper body of my phone - kind of like underwater green! Awesome, thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



Sanjay Kerai
London
2nd January 2016

Sony Xperia Z3- D6603
Meets all expectations
Fits perfectly, buttons are easy to press, camera/charger cutout is accurate, adds good grip and overall does not add any bulk to the slender frame of the device. Highly recommended for the low price.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ra3jae
Adelaide
16th December 2015

Totally Recommend
So impressed with this case. Have previously used a couple of cheaper options but can really feel the difference in the quality of this case. And it looks awesome too without being bulky :) thanks heaps! Great service from Mobilezap too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



R. Taylor
London
10th December 2015

Sony Z3
Good quality
Protects as much as this type of case can. Phone still looks smart and slim. Nice shiny black surface, and looks like it will last.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th November 2015

Extremely happy with this item! Matches the description perfectly
I am very satisfied with the price and quality of this item. It matches the description and images perfectly and gives my phone a nice slim look!
Did you find this helpful?



Zac
Gisborne South
25th August 2015

Good
Fast and good
Did you find this helpful?



Gregory L Owen
Phoenix
30th July 2015

Great Buy
the item was perfect for my phone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean Franks
milton keynes
25th June 2015

Xperia z4
Brilliant!
As volutely fantastic product. Bought it after a terrible case previously from a different company. This case is flexible, lightweight and not too chunky. It doesn't prevent any feature of the phone and looks as though it would offer protection to the phone should it be dropped, all for a great price. Delivered with no problems too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Sydney
29th May 2015

Better than expected..
The case fits nice and tight, which was what I was after so this really pleased me. This is a great case and gives a good feel in the hand when holding the phone, well priced makes it a great investment.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan carter
Ross-On-Wye
25th April 2015

Samsung galaxy note 4
good case
Good if you want a minimal Case that offers protection from normal drops. Very good grip. all buttons are Very responsive. Looks good in black on black note 4.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
Sydney
3rd April 2015

Very happy with product purchased.
Good website and easy purchase. Would recommend to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Taylor
Scotland
16th March 2015

sony xperia z3
xperia z3 case
I bought this as the last one I got from another website was rubbish, this was a great purchase as it fits well on my phone and makes it very easy to use the volume keys and power button on the side of the phone. It also grips very well and has a nice glossy look and feel to it, also has a great price for it.
Did you find this helpful?



J.Crocker
Sydney
26th February 2015

Good thanks
Fits Well and price was good. Does the job
Did you find this helpful?



Allan
QLD
19th February 2015

Good Case which fits perfectly
I ordered this case to use with a Quadlock Universal Adapter, and I can't be happier with the results. The case is a perfect fit and hasn't given me any troubles.
Did you find this helpful?



Dusan
Bled, Slovenia
28th November 2014

Nice Case
Nice Case, fits perfectly, fast delivery. Very pleased with the MobileFun
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sebastien Ramsamy
London
11th October 2014

Sony Experia Z3
Must read...
Bought this case as it was probably the only one available on the time of release of the Z3. I was not expecting the best case ever but I definitely got better than I expected. The case fits perfectly, it is elegant and has a clean shine to it which keeps the Z3 looking good. Charger, headphones, etc...will all fit properly and the case offers appropriate protection where needed. I do not think it is the best case comparing to some of the competition out there but it is a gel case after all and the low price I got it for is well worth paying for.
7 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options