Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Speck CandyShell iPhone 6S / 6 Case - White / Charcoal Grey

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49096

An ultra-rugged white / charcoal grey case made from two different protective layers for the iPhone 6S / 6 from Speck.

  • "Stylish but functional"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
26th February 2016

Excellentuct quality
Excellent service and product quality
Did you find this helpful?

7th January 2016

Very easy website great service and quick delivery
Plenty of product availability and easy to navigate website and checkout! Very quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?

Iain Simpson
19th October 2015

I phone 6/6s
Stylish but functional
I've been using Speck cases for all my phones and other electronic devices for over 5 years now and in my opinion the're the best cases you can buy. Very reasonably priced, stylish but not bulky and very easy to fit Most people who've tried these cases like myself stay with the brand
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Tim Mitchell
16th October 2015

iPhone 6S 64gb
Superb Case
If your after a case for your iPhone then look no further. its incredibly durable, feels well manufactured and It doesn't add any noticeable size to the phone and will still fit comfortably in your pocket. I've dropped mine several times and while the case has a few scratches (Its a case after all right?) the phone has remained unscathed. I wouldn't consider looking for anything else.
Did you find this helpful?

Corrie McMonagle
12th May 2015

Iphone 6
Iphone 6 Speck Hard Case
Overall the speck case is fantastic, this case provides great protection without the added weight or bulk to the phone it's almost as if there isn't a cover on at all, and for mobile fun! I recieved my phone on the Friday and desperate for a cover I found this site online. By Tuesday I had my cover in the phone. Service and delivery was great and I would definitely buy here again, thanks!
Did you find this helpful?

Chris C
26th October 2014

Iphone 6
Great case to compliment and protect a great phone
Whilst I applaud the new iPhone 6 design - I found that its new larger but lighter, slimmer and smooth design would cause the phone to slip out of my hand too easily (especially one-handed use!). After heavy research I found the CandySpeck cases would provide me with good military tested protection and will lessen the chance of me experiencing the cracked screen horror stories. It's certainly feels like a protective case. It has a thick enough rim, that I'm able to put the phone face down with no concern for scratching the screen. The added thickness gives me a more substantial and secure grip on the phone. The buttons are well covered and maintain the responsive clicking feel and I find the smart and handsome two toned black and grey design compliments the fine space gray design of the phone it houses. Cut out holes for the silence switch and charge/headphone ports are perfect and allow plenty of room for accessories. Whilst it doesn't particularly bother me - I should warn others: the glossy black backing seems to attract greasy fingerprints, smearing and light scratch marks - emphasised even more by the fact it bows slightly in the middle so has a tendency to spin or pivot whilst resting flat on the table. It's a very minor issue and as the pros outweigh the cons, I'll give it 4.5 stars. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st October 2014

Bello ma si riga
Ottimo prodotto per proteggere l'iPhone ma la parte del retro custodia, colorata di nero, si riga subito e le righe si vedono molto. Lo ricomprerei ma escluderei il colore nero.
Did you find this helpful?

Nick Pattinson
17th October 2014

iPhone 6
Great case, just one issue
This is a solid feeling case and fits the phone very well. It does add some bulk, but it provides good protection as a trade off. The buttons have good feel, a nice click with minimal resistance. It is a tight case and care needs to be taken inserting and removing the phone, by it'll never fall out, guaranteed. The back glossy surface scratches easily, but will aquire a patina after a while and you'll stop noticing them. The main problem is the back of the case isn't flat, so it rocks and spins when laid flat on the table. This may be an early manufacturing problem that Speck will address. The front has excellent lay on the table clearance however. Combined with a screen protector this is all the case you'll need for everyday use. Speck, sort the production fault out and you've got a winner.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options