Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Griffin Survivor iPhone 6S / 6 All-Terrain Case - Black / Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49067

Built to UK and US military specifications and independently tested in extreme conditions, the black / blue Griffin Survivor tough case for the Apple iPhone 6S / 6 provides peerless protection.

  • "Dropped from 60 ft ,40ft and 30ft wuth no damage"
  • "Excellent case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Paul Stockwell
24th April 2016

iPhone 6
Dust proof?!!!
Bought this case after reading previous reviews as I am a landscaper. Had difficulty in getting the front cover to click into place at first, but succeeded. A bit concerned about the dust proof and water resistant capabilities of this cover. Only been using it a couple of weeks and every few days have to remove the cover to clean the screen of dust and occasional small particles!! Not used it in the rain yet as I'm frightened it might not hold up given the amount of dust that gets in!!! Sturdy enough if it's dropped I would think apart from the screen protection! Going to look for something better at keeping the dust out!!!!
Did you find this helpful?

Norman newsom
28th November 2015

iphone 4s
Dropped from 60 ft ,40ft and 30ft wuth no damage
i have griffiin case for my iphone 4s and it has dropped from 60 ft ,40ft and 30ft wuth no damage
Did you find this helpful?

Denise Knight
2nd October 2015

Griffin survivor iPhone 6 all terrain case
Excellent case
Brought this for my husband for his iPhone, he works in building industry, so needed a sturdy case. This is exactly as it was discribed on web site. My husband is very pleased with it and said it feels safe and sturdy in his hands and front protection screen is excellent and easy to wipe clean. Would defiantly recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?

Marc Beeby
In between the tropic of cancer and tropic of capricorn lol
2nd October 2015

That apple thing
If you ever wanted to go on some "extreme" dog walking in the back garden and NEEDED a phone case then my friend this case is for YOU!!
If you ever wanted to go on some "extreme" dog walking in the back garden and NEEDED a phone case then my friend this case is for YOU!! Not only does it protects your phone it gives it an extra inch (hey ) !!
Did you find this helpful?

Richard Taylor
17th July 2015

Iphone 6
Great Peace of kit
Yet another great peace of kit from Griffin. I've had a number of there hard cases and they do a great job. I've a 5* rating as I'm happy with the item I brought and with the service Mobile Fun provided.
Did you find this helpful?

Randy Friday
18th May 2015

Does not fit theohone
The front plastic protector will not attatch properly to the rubberized frame near the home button
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Tom Anderson
17th April 2015

iPhone 6
Best case on the market for iPhone 6
A very well designed and manufactured case for the iPhone 6! Well worth the price and does exactly as it says on the tin! I had one for the iPhone 5 and it lasted the whole 2 years I had it, when I took the phone out of the case after 2 years it looked brand new! Highly recommend this product!
Did you find this helpful?

John Edwards
1st November 2014

iPhone 6
Griffin survivor case
Great item total protection for phone well made .its light and does not add to much weight to phone .purchased this item as iWork in a very dusty environment gives ideal all round protection good quality would recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?

30th October 2014

iPhone 6
Does what it says on the tin
Excellent product to keep my new phone safe!easy to assemble and already tested by accidentally dropping from hip height! Love the belt clip which can be used as a stand as well - great for standing your phone upright on the desk! Still allows perfect use of the touch screen and finger print security.
Did you find this helpful?

Phil Cole
27th October 2014

iPhone 6
Having read one or two negative comments, I was a little apprehensive about ordering. As my phone is worth protecting, I decided to purchase regardless... This was absolutely the right decision - you have to be sure to secure the bottom clip (by the home button) first to ensure a correct fit. The 'survivor' inspires confidence, it is big, yet I am sure my loved iPhone 6 is safe inside. If you want to protect your phone, this has to be one of the best ways to do so - I have even carried it in my back pocket in the 'survivor' - well worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?

Miss k mac
North west
4th October 2014

iPhone 6
Griffin case class A1!
Fantastic product, easy to fit 100% protective and does the job top class! Makes the phone fairly bulky but if it's a choice between broken iPhone or bulk I go for bulk!!!
Did you find this helpful?

William Gardner
3rd October 2014

iPhone 6
How durable the holder was. Mine snapped on first time out
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share