Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Bling My Thing Collection iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Case - Angel

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49038

Dress up your iPhone 6S Plus, making it sparkle and shine with this angel mix Case from the Bling My Thing Milky Way Collection, featuring real Swarovski elements. Also compatible with the iPhone 6 Plus.

  • "Fabulous case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Chris
NSW
19th January 2017

Just beautiful
What more can I say - this is absolutely gorgeous. Elegant without being over the top.
Did you find this helpful?



ChrisW
Unknown
6th December 2016

Gorgeous!!!
A beautiful case for my iPhone 6Plus and delivered promptly.
Did you find this helpful?



ChrisW
Unknown
6th December 2016

Gorgeous!!!
A beautiful case for my iPhone 6Plus and delivered promptly.
Did you find this helpful?



Pennie
Qld
5th November 2015

Great Choice
I just received my sparkly case today and I love it! It's tasteful bling. I'm slightly concerned that as the diamantes poke out a bit, they might scratch some surfaces and I'll have to keep it separated from my leather purse.. It will be interesting to see if the diamantes stay on over time.
Did you find this helpful?



Beryl Shaw
London
25th July 2015

iPhone 6Plus
iPhone 6 Plus Case
I am delighted with my Bling Phone Case - when I bought my iPhone I thought it deserved an attractive case and Bling My Thing is exactly that - its beautiful and eye-catching - I would thoroughly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Raelene
Wellington
15th July 2015

iphone6pluscase bling my thing
Choose online out of several options. Paid -seamless-received confirmation and shipping ETA immediately. iPhone case arrived within the quoted time frame - excellent condition and was exactly as seen and selected online. Fitted perfectly and looks great. Completely satisfied
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny
Glasgow, Scotland
30th November 2014

i-phone 6 plus
Great!
Ordered & delivered quickly & efficiently, lovely bit of bling for my new phone! Would defintely recommend to anyone thinking about ordering from this site, love it, love it, love it! Thanks very much.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bev
Lincolshire
13th October 2014

Iphone 6plus case
Fabulous case
Very impressed with the service I recieved. Beautiful case.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options