Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Glimmer Polycarbonate iPhone 6S / 6 Shell Case - Silver and Clear has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Glimmer Polycarbonate iPhone 6S / 6 Shell Case - Silver and Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 49012

Durable and ultra-lightweight, this iPhone 6S / 6 Shell Case, in silver with a clear back, offers premium looks and protection in one wafer thin, stylish package. Featuring tough, scratch-resistant polycarbonate construction.

  • "Value"
  • "Very nice product and fast service!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(16)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Hazel Roberts
Sussex
29th December 2016

iPhone 6
Does what it says on the box
Excellent quality and fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Chris sainsbury
Londonderry
30th January 2016

I phone 6
Value
Fantastic fit and great value daughter loves it
Did you find this helpful?



Kim Shaw
U.K.
24th January 2016

iPhone 6s
iPhone 6s case
Saw this case and thought it looked good,doesn't add any bulk to phone which is what I wanted ,feels nice to hold and looks great on black phone,I'm very fussy about cases and must say this was well worth the money .
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th January 2016

Would definitely recommend this phone case!
Would definitely recommend this phone case! Multiple people have said to me "Bit risky not having a case on your new iPhone isnt it?"... Feels so thin, and great quality and price.
Did you find this helpful?



Filippos
Cyprus
8th January 2016

iPhone 6s
Very nice product and fast service!
Very nice product and fast service!
Did you find this helpful?



sarah levine
knet
21st December 2015

iphone 6
Very slim and sleek
I bought this in gold the same as my phone and looks like its part of it. A lot slimmer and sleeker than i thought it would be, so doesn't detract from that point of the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Murrumba Downs
11th November 2015

Love the feel, love the look, love it!
As above
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Naseem Khan
London
17th October 2015

iPhone 6s
Am really pleased with my cover
Am really pleased with my cover. It fits very well and protects my brand new rose gold iPhone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Scotland
16th October 2015

iPhone 6s
Lovely slim fitting case
Very sleek looking. I have the rose gold iPhone and it looks like it's just part of the phone. Very pleased with it....good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Rix
Brundall
12th October 2015

iPhone 6
Brilliant
Perfect partner for a perfect phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Antony McGuinness
Glasgow
5th October 2015

iPhone 6s
Case is very well designed
Case is very well designed , fits perfectly go phone , also keeps the phone looking very slim compared to other cases and back of case is crystal clear ! Highly recommend this case for someone who wants a slim look on the iPhone but also wants it protected !! 5 star
Did you find this helpful?



Jacko
Unknown
9th August 2015

I like it!
Really quick delivery and well packaged. The case was what I expected - easy to fit and great for 'blinging' up my gold iPhone 6. I like the clear back as I could still see the colour of my phone; I chose the colour because I liked it, so wasn't keen on hiding it with a cover that wasn't clear. I guess the only negative about this case is it is a bit slippery to hold, just as the phone itself without a cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael kennedy
Reading
24th April 2015

Iphone 6
Good product
Very nice product, good quality. Rapid deliverly to! Very impressed!
Did you find this helpful?



Christine rose
Hertfordshire
7th January 2015

Iphone 6
Iphone case
I am really happy with the purchase. Case fits perfect and you can't tell the phone has a case on.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynne
Surrey
28th October 2014

iPhone 6
Lovely Case
This case really compliments the style of my iPhone 6. The crystal clear backing doesn't hide the phone and the silver edging compliments the silver phone perfectly. Very pleased with this case - I would highly recommend it.Delivery and customer service from MobileFun was, as always, excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Chiu
London
22nd October 2014

Glimmer Polycarbonate iPhone 6 Shell Case - Silver and Clear Glimmer Polycarbonate iPhone 6 Shell Case - Silver and Clear Product Reference: 49012
Sleek look, good quality but not tight fit on sides.
A good quality and sturdy phone case that really compliments the sleek look of this latest iPhone. My only criticism is the fit is not as snug as it could be on the sides so you can squeeze the sides slightly. The corners fit well, so no worries the iPhone will fall out, so I would recommend the case overall unless the "squeezy" sides annoy you!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options