Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Bling My Thing Milky Way Collection iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Crystal

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48992

Dress up your iPhone 6S / 6, making it sparkle and shine with this new Crystal Case from the Bling My Thing Milky Way Collection.

  • "The best cover"
  • "Beautiful Swarovski Bling"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 34 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
27th February 2016

I wanted a cover which didn't hide the rose gold phone. This cover is perfect and enhances the beauty of this phone.
Did you find this helpful?

4th February 2016

Iphone 6
Gorgeous cover, so pretty
Love this cover but unfortunately whilst getting the phone book transferred at provider shop they put a sticker under it. I tried to remove it and it cracked at the bottom such a shame so many people loved it! :-(
Did you find this helpful?

Robyn stones
10th November 2015

i phones 6 s
Beautiful case / fast delivery
This case is so lovely and slim! Its girly without being too over the top! It arrived 2 days after i ordered, which i was really impressed with! Also my sister liked it so much she brough the same case! Its a womens must have phone accessory.
Did you find this helpful?

5th November 2015

Happy with product
Did you find this helpful?

3rd November 2015

I phone 6 case
Excellent service, ordered Sunday evening, arrived Weds morning. Lovely case with crystal wave pattern. Has been much admired. Better than expectations!
Did you find this helpful?

Karen Hirst
25th October 2015

iPhone 6s
Looks good but ....
This case looks really good and doesn't hide the lovely rose gold colour of my phone but it is quite slippery and also the opening for the silent button is quite small making it quite difficult to turn the phone onto silent,I'm having to use my fingernail. There are also 2 very fine cracks in the plastic , not sure whether I did it trying to get the case on which is why I haven't returned it.
Did you find this helpful?

13th October 2015

Not great
Case is fabulous, however, it broke on the side by the volume key and it's ruined now after a week of having the case. Quality just wasn't there. It's a pity because I had 4 other cases for previous iPhones and they were so strong and never even cracked. Think I got a bad case as I didn't drop the phone or anything. Just got broke in my bag. It is the nicest case I can find for my phone but disappointed by the quality
Did you find this helpful?

11th October 2015

Ok. It broke :(
I had case for my other iPhones from bling my thing so I already loved them. However this one snapped within a week so I'm a bit disappointed with quality. It snapped on the thin but by the volume keys. It's the best looking case for my phone as I have the rose gold iPhone so it looks so good but only for for the bin really now which is a pity. Not sure if I got a bad case or if they are all like this. Had 4 previous for other iPhones and it never happened.
Did you find this helpful?

Vanessa Andteasen
31st July 2015

iPhone 6
The best cover
This is my second cover, first one was for the iPhone 5c. When I upgraded there was no contest as to which cover I was going to get!! So many people have admired it & I have never seen any others covers with bling on them look this sophisticated!! Thank you mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?

28th July 2015

iPhone 6
I'll be back!
I bought this as a Birthday gift for a close friend, she absolutely loves it so it was a well worth buy!!! and so easy to use this site, I'll be BACK!!!
Did you find this helpful?

27th July 2015

I love this case, it's beautiful without being to gaudy.
Did you find this helpful?

Alison Hollister
22nd July 2015

Bling My Thing iPhone 6 cover
Beautiful Swarovski Bling
For those of us who love sparkles, this phone case certainly delivers on bling. It looks beautiful and the crystals are generously sized. Definitely worth the price tag! Having ordered online, Mobile fun delivered the next day. Very efficient and friendly staff on the end of the line too.I I'm the biggest sceptic when it comes to ordering online, and not being able to see the product makes me wary, but Mobile fun helped dissolve all my fears. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or order from them again.
Did you find this helpful?

Vanessa Andeasen
20th July 2015

Apple iPhone 6
Best iPhone Cover
This is my 2nd cover for my iPhone, the first one was for the 5s. When I upgraded to the 6 I looked for a nice cover, but alas there was nothing out there that I liked, the covers all looked bulky & cheap, even though they weren't cheap. So I went on to Mobile Fun & was delighted that rhey had the cover for the 6!! I love this phone cover & I always get lovely comments on it. Well done Moblie Fun., top marks
Did you find this helpful?

Lesley Crossley
16th July 2015

This really does "Bling my Thing"!
I was thrilled with my new White/silver iPhone 6 but wanted a cover for protection without concealing the actual phone. The crystal clear Bling my Thing works perfectly its adds that lovely sparkly finish without hiding the actual phone. I have so many friends who have commented on it I couldn't recommend it more! I may even get a pink one for colour options!
Did you find this helpful?

14th July 2015

Iphone 6
Just enough :0)
I wanted a nice, bit sparkly case for my new IPhone - I don't like things too OTT but like a little bit of 'bling'. This case from Bling my Thing is really good, its stylish adds sparkle to my phone without being too chavvy and in your face!!! Price is slightly on the high side but I do like it and am happy with it
Did you find this helpful?

4th July 2015

Right level of bling!
Bought as something small to wrap as gift for my wife. She loves it as it has the bling factor but still allows the gold IPhone case to shine through as well.
Did you find this helpful?

Suzie Miller
4th June 2015

iPhone 6
Unique and eye catching phone xover
A really lovely case. Have had quite a few comments on how pretty it looks and where it's from. Nice to be able to see the colour of the phone. The sides do cover the phone, but would have preferred them to overlap the case for greater protection
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

K Henderson
10th April 2015

Ipone6 crystal case
Great case
I bought this case for my daughter for Easter and she absolutely loved it as soon as it was out the box it was on the phone no messing & no regrets at the end of the day you get what you pay for & I would say it was worth the money if your looking for a nice case for your ipone6 then this is the 1 10/10
Did you find this helpful?

5th March 2015

Iphone 6
Bringing better
Not only does this case enhance the beauty of your brand new phone by making it sparkle, the case makes the phone less slippery. Protected and pretty and much admired.
Did you find this helpful?

Linda McRobie
3rd March 2015

iPhone 6
Beautiful Bling
The picture doesn't do this cover justice. Beautiful cover and Swarovski crystals. Love it. Loads of compliments. Sparkles x
Did you find this helpful?

2nd March 2015

iPhone 6
Very bring, looks fab, just what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?

Sue Preston
27th February 2015

Bling My Thing Milky Way Collection iPhone 6 Case - Pink Mix
Beautiful Case - Great Service
This is the most beautiful case for the iPhone 6. Many comments from friends and several asking where they can get one. Customer service was great from Mobilefun as item wasn't in stock and I was asked if I wanted to wait for delivery or choose another item or cancel the order. I chose to wait and I am so glad I did. Some website are selling this same item for more so a great price too. I would thoroughly recommend this item and Mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?

1st January 2015

Excellent purchase
Fits really well, not at all bulky. Looks classy and you can't feel the crystals when you hold the phone. Overall a very good purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

Mark Shaw
Truro, Cornwall
28th December 2014

iPhone 6
A Perfect Sparkly Girly iPhone Case
I was hunting for a unique case for my wifes iPhone 6 and this case looked perfect. She likes things that sparkly...what woman doesn't :) Anyway, the case was delivered very quickly, well packaged and my wife loves it. Many of her friends ask where we got it from...can't get much better compliments than that.
Did you find this helpful?

21st December 2014

Lovely case
I wanted a case where I could still see the colour of my iPhone. I didn't want a plain clear case. This one is really pretty. I've had many commens about it. Love this case.
Did you find this helpful?

Louise matthews
14th December 2014

Iphone 6
Classy Bling for your phone!!
I really wanted a sparkly case for my new white iPhone and I spotted this on mobile fun and thought it looked perfect, especially as it was pink and blingy!! I was a little worried it would look cheap but when it arrived I was so happy with it! The sparkly bits are very secure and when they catch the light they look amazing. Delivery was super fast too so all in all I'm one very happy customer with a beautiful blingy phone case that looks really classy. Happy, happy, happy :-)
Did you find this helpful?

Katherine McAllister
20th November 2014

I phone 6
I didn't need to no anything about the product it looked good on the web but even better when i recived it the crystals really make it stand out do many ppl aske where i got it do don't be surprised if you get more orders from here in Scotland x
Did you find this helpful?

14th November 2014

Really HAPPY with this AMAZING cover, i brought it for a friend and was REALLY pleased with how quick it arrived and then the quality of it, the crystals are kind of set into the case so they shouldn't come off,it fits the phone superbly, i would recommend and when i change my phone i will order one to and from this company.
Did you find this helpful?

Rhianna Thomas
9th November 2014

iPhone 6
Added glamour without being OTT
The case is well made and a perfect fit for the phone. It adds sparkle without being garish. My only criticism of the case; which is more of an oversight of mine rather than the product being described erroneously; is that because the case is clear when I have my phone in my handbag little bits of dirt, fluff, etc get under the case and can be seen through it- my workaround for this has been to purchase another cheap "pouch" type case to use in addition to this product when the phone is in my bag.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Ruth MirandaHardy
12th October 2014

Apple IPhone 6
Really original, beautifully scattered swavorsky crystals in pink & silver
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options