Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Encase Leather-Style Sony Xperia Z3 Wallet Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48978

Protect your Sony Xperia Z3 with this durable and stylish brown leather-style wallet case. What's more, this case transforms into a handy stand to view media.

  • "good product"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.6 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
derek brehaut
2nd August 2016

phone case
i am pleased with it and the price
i was looking for a flat phone case as opposed to a more bulky one..this met my wished and looked good . i am pleased with it and the price and delivery was good .thank you derek
Did you find this helpful?

Alex Budik
2nd November 2015

Sony Experia Z3
The stand is very helpful especially when watching videos
The case increases the width of the device by about 7mm which is a bit thicker than I was expecting however the protective function increases quite a bit through this. Overall the case is stable and incorporates the buttons and outs from the phone quite well. The stand is very helpful especially when watching videos. Overall Quite good and the value for money is definitely there.
Did you find this helpful?

Michael T
16th October 2015

Good quality phone cover & mini wallet. Item as described
Good quality phone cover, and the internal slots of credit cards is a real bonus. I've replaced carrying my wallet around entirely with this alone. Nice feature also that the case can be used as a mini stand when watching movies etc. or even for reading.
Did you find this helpful?

Jack Mulvaney
8th July 2015

Leather case for z3
The case is very poorly designed and manufactured if you had somewhere to put $$ in it then it would be a better product but even then it's to thin
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Rosie Beattie
West Lothian
22nd February 2015

Sony Xperia Z3
Don't buy this product
I bought this case as it looked like it would protect my phone without looking so bulky. I was wrong. Firstly, the case is manufactured awfully and you can tell very cheaply. The black case the phone sits in has torn at the side - therefore causing scratching to the side of my phone as it's plastic. The leather look material at the sides have torn - leaving black paneling showing (which looks very shabby on a white case). The string stitching from where the cards are placed is also starting to become undone - again making it look very shabby and of substandard quality. Secondly, it makes my phone look very unattractive, it's a slim phone but this case really bulks it up. Lastly, the black plastic which the phone sits in has left some black marks on my white phone at the bottom and top that I am unable to remove. It's also caused little dents on the sides.The casing also doesn't allow the flash to work properly and you're left with a white picture. So disappointed, don't buy this product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Stephanie Smith
19th January 2015

xperia z3
great but...
This product works well, it protects the phone and is easy to hold. The stand works well if you get used to the way it is supposed to grip. Also I needed to get used to treating my phone case as a wallet and opening up the case to see who's calling. The only problem? When you use a flash at night the reflection of the case comes back into the photo. So in order to take night time photos you need to take the phone out of the case. They need to make the hole for the camera and flash bigger!
Did you find this helpful?

Cary Bielenberg
Wamuran, Queensland
27th November 2014

Great quality brilliant for the price
Am extremely happy with my leather case. Quality exceeded my expectations.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Ben Shepherd
22nd November 2014

Sony Xperia Z3
Phone Cover
So far i have dropped the phone twice, but no damage to the phone. It doesnt stand up to well on its own which is only a slight issue. On the whole the phone is not affected by the case, but is protected. Good purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

Tim Cheng
12th November 2014

Sony Xperia Z3 Wallet Case
good product
Slim line and practical. Much better then the case sale in the hight street. But inside the case leather lining did not work too well with standing up for viewing. They should change it, then I will give 5 starts.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options