Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar ArmourDillo Sony Xperia Z3 Protective Case - Green

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48900

Protect your Sony Xperia Z3 from bumps and scrapes with this green Olixar ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, the ArmourDillo provides robust protection and supreme styling.

  • "Solid feel and does the job perfectly"
  • "As a builder always damaging my phone so bought this cover and it's brilliant "

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 67 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mark Roberts
14th October 2016

Xperia z3 plus
Great sturdy case, needs some revision
I was very happy with the case at first. Great fit, good feel and a nice look and design. The stand clicks well in and out of place and seems good quality. Unfortunately, and I have found this with other cases too, most headphone or earphone jacks won't fit through the extra width of the case. More notably, the sim/memory card slot is a few millimetres too small to actually open the door and the charger port is on the side instead of the bottom. I have to remove the case to charge the phone. It's a shame because I really like the case itself.
Did you find this helpful?

john fairclough
5th October 2016

Solid feel and does the job perfectly
Required a solid case to protect from falls off ladders and and scratches etc. Solid feel and does the job perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd September 2016

It's great. Robust, yet not too bulky, with a smart pull out stand placed in the centre which is brilliant for watching vids etc. Excellent value for money
Did you find this helpful?

Robert Edson
East Anglia
20th August 2016

Sony Experia Z3
An Excellent Product
I had dropped my mobile, in a bag and the screen cracked, so I was looking for a suitable protective cover. This cover is a very good fit to the phone, it protects the back, edges and corners well. The rugged style makes it very secure to hold, handy for when I use the phone as my walking GPS but it is not bulky. The bold colours help find the phone too. All ports are accessible and buttons work fine, but the magnetic charging stand cannot reach the pins and a narrow style audio plug is needed to fit through the case aperture. I am very pleased with this case.
Did you find this helpful?

12th August 2016

Impressive and durable cover for my Z3. Appropriate hole was made for the cable charging. Comes in with its original packaging. Shop with confident.
Did you find this helpful?

17th July 2016

Sony z3
Great cover swift delivery love it
Cover fits perfectly. It was delivered very quickly and I would thoroughly recommend getting it
Did you find this helpful?

16th July 2016

Experia z3
The case I ordered is fab, easy to put on and does everything u would want
The case I ordered is fab, easy to put on and does everything u would want a case too. Product i ordered was out of stock and was contacted by email and quickly offered another colour Red instead of the green I'd originally ordered. Professional service from start to finish. Will defo come back when I upgrade to the z5 in the next few months.
Did you find this helpful?

5th July 2016

Sony Z3
Great case highly recommend one.
I purchased the case as I was fed up with all the others falling apart. This case has a great grip and I love the colour it also has a clip at the back so it can stand by itself. I hope to purchase another one fairly soon just for a different choice in colour. Delivery was quick too.
Did you find this helpful?

7th March 2016

Sony Xperia Z3
Case doesn't fit
We purchased the Armordillo case for a Sony Xperia Z3 but it was too small. Very disappointing.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Could you please contact us confirming exactly which model of phone you have to ensure you have ordered the correct item for your device?
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Aaron bridgewood
17th February 2016

Sony Xperia z3
Very good case
Was looking for a good case for my z3 and after looking on the net I found this case had a lot of good reviews as the z3 is known to brake for no reason and is very flimsy so I got this case ordered yesterday it came today very fast delivery and dispatch very good condition and easy to fit just got to add my glass screen protector then am set
Did you find this helpful?

12th February 2016

Overall satisfied.
Items feel tough & good fit but disappointed with colour match on both purchases (dark blue & orange). It's not even close.
Did you find this helpful?

11th February 2016

sony Xperia Z3
good and sturdy
good and strong haven't dropped my phone yet but the delivery was super fast it came the next day which is good
Did you find this helpful?

Mark Bates
24th January 2016

Sony Xperia™ Z3
Good, but...
Strong and protects... ...but, the colour fades quickly and seems to pick up dirt and marks easily. Also, after just after 12 months, the power / volume buttons shield has snapped. Will protect but only for a year.
Did you find this helpful?

Darleen Barton
Prince George, B.C. Canada
13th December 2015

Sony Z3
Case for Santa's Stocking
This sony case is for my daughter for her stocking,so until she uses it, I have to wait until she puts it on her cell. One thing for sure, I know she will love the colour, as it is her favourite colour.
Did you find this helpful?

11th December 2015

Wish I'd purchased earlier
I purchased this case after having the back of my Sony Z3 spontaneously crack for the second time despite being careful with it. Instead of replacing the rear cover again, I opted for a solid case. This case *is* solid. The rear is rigid while the red is a rubberized plastic material that is slightly pliable. The combination of that with the black rigid plastic makes for a very protective case. The one and only drawback I have found is that the case can cause the flash to "rebound" when taking pictures, resulting in washed out, poor images. A quick hack with a knife can fix this however.
Did you find this helpful?

19th November 2015

Hard case
The case is excellent and exactly what I needed as I drop my phone on a regular basis and stand is really useful for watching videos or having time on screen also really easy to apply and customer service was really good as well as we had a little mishap with the order but we sorted that quickly so all in all 10/10
Did you find this helpful?

Roger Christiansen
13th November 2015

Robust and strong but not looks plasticy!
This is a good strong case which fits well and doesn't add that much weight and bulk. However the finish is very plasticy!
Did you find this helpful?

Colin Barratt
12th November 2015

Sony z3
Protective case
Good quality case fits perfectly. Fast delivery great service from mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?

29th October 2015

Produkt zgodny z opise. Brak jakichkolwiek uszczerbków. Gorąco polecam.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

New Zealand
17th October 2015

Really happy with this protective case. I was constantly dropping my new slim phone but this has solved the slippery problem. Not that fussed with the color .... Orange but otherwise a great buy. Arrived within the guaranteed time.
Did you find this helpful?

Napier nz
17th October 2015

Awesome case fits mint solid case highly recommend service from the team was massive thanks heaps
Did you find this helpful?

David Crane
9th October 2015

Sony z3
Quality product, Fantastic service
The phone case is fantastic quality much better than I thought it was going to be, Great value for money and quick delivery. The stand in the back of the case is really useful when my little girl wants to watch a movie when we are out.
Did you find this helpful?

Hervey Bay Qld Australia
30th September 2015

Too large for my Sony Xperia Z3 !!!!!!!!
Ordered expecting to fit but does not as it is too large for my phone and holes are in the wrong places.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Neecy Sorry to hear you are having problems with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team to ensure you have the correct phone for the case and if there has been an error on our part, of course we would like to resolve it for you.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

matthew Roberts
26th September 2015

As a builder always damaging my phone so bought this cover and it's brilliant
As a builder always damaging my phone so bought this cover and it's brilliant dropped it loads of times and it's fine definitely buy one again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd September 2015

Great protection
This case fits the phone well, providing excellent access to all ports. Sits well in the hand and removes the slipperiness of the phone. Has endured a couple of drops and bumps without any damage to the phone.
Did you find this helpful?

dave sheppard
2nd September 2015

sony z3
the best case ever
fits my phone brilliant will buy again thanks
Did you find this helpful?

28th August 2015

Worth the money
Very good product. Came exactly as described on the webpage with quick delivery. In good condition and very robust. Easy to put on phone and protects well. I would just say that one day my phone did slightly overheat and I had to remove it from the cover in order for it to cool down (it was a hot day outside) but other than that no problems so far.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

20th August 2015

Well it does exactly what it says on the tin, protects,looks good, and not too bulky.
Did you find this helpful?

19th August 2015

Xperia Z3
Nice to hold and protects the phone!
It's a nice case, but it isn't as vivid green as the image implies, more apple green than the lime in the image. Feels nice and secure in the hand, and the stand is a nice touch for watching videos.
Did you find this helpful?

6th August 2015

Sony xperia z3
This case fits the xperia z3 perfectly and is awesome and the colour makes the phone look awesome :-) would recommend this case to anyone :-) x
Did you find this helpful?

Jane Smith
2nd August 2015

sony xperia Z3
perfect fit
I love this case. The stand is a brilliant extra touch. All the fittings are perfectly positioned for the xperia Z3 so there is never any annoying fiddling around when charging or using headphones etc. The camera button also works perfectly and everything is really well protected. I really like the appearance of the case. its fun to look at and looks and feels sturdy and substantial whilst also being really lightweight. I bought this in green, and although I am really happy with it the only thing I would say is that this particular colour of green is more on the yellowish side. Also it would be great if they made this case in a larger range of colours. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?

28th July 2015

Not worth the money
The second i put the phone into the case the top 2 corners popped off. Seems to be very poorly glued on can feel the black backing coming away from the red case in numerous places. As said in other reviews has no port for the magnetic charger to attach to and will not work with tempered glass screens. The case looks cool but very shoddily put together.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

James Astrauskas
23rd July 2015

Xperia Z3
ArmourDillo EnCase
ArmourDillo does exactly what it say's on the tin.I'am overly chuffed with this product
Did you find this helpful?

Wendy Mackay
14th July 2015

Sony experia z 3
Lovely sturdy case.nice bright colour with good stand.
Excellent service relieved the case within two days of ordering.good quality and a fair price after shopping around. I was most satisfied with the purchase
Did you find this helpful?

5th July 2015

Excellent product
I bought this cover for my brother & he is absolutely thrilled with it & would certainly recommend it! The delivery was on time & well packed.
Did you find this helpful?

25th June 2015

phone case perfect fit
The phone case arrived safely on time and fits the new Sony Xperia perfectly. No more slippery operation and fear of dropping!
Did you find this helpful?

Daniel Stern
21st June 2015

Armourdillo for Sony Experience Z3
Armourdillo Protective Case
I'm really impressed with this. It arrived in two days, fitted first time from the box and looks great. All the buttons and sockets have been taken care of. I even accidentally dropped my phone and it just bounced off the floor. Great value and has already saved me the cost of a new phone. Good choice of colours, too.
Did you find this helpful?

Matt James
21st May 2015

Sony Xperia Z3
great purchase, couldn't be happier.
I've had this phone a while and worry about dropping or damaging it, so a case was a must have. Looked about, found this case to be the best reviewed and rated so far, and I couldn't be happier. Told me all I needed to know about it, really nice grip/texture to it, feels strong. Good range of colours, all my buttons and ports work and are accessible. I use my phone for music often and plug it into my speaker set, which has a large jack that doesn't fit into the small connector gap on the case, it fits all my other headphone jacks in fine, but not this large one. Fortunately getting the case on and off is easy and takes seconds, I've moved it in and out many times and it feels snug and tight still, no loss of shape. Post took a few days, was here quickly and we'll packaged. Had emails keeping me up to date on its shipping and delivery time. 10/10, great buy. Thank you :)
Did you find this helpful?

Andy Knill
13th May 2015

Sony Experia Z3
get a grip
I got the z3 for its waterproof qualitiesbut it's slippy to hold. this is the only grippy case I found online.easy access to charging and headphone ports. I kayaked at the weekend and was confident for the phone to just rest in the boat ready to take pics when needed.later I put the stand out and watched my pics back. Colour makes it easy to see too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

7th May 2015

Spot on
Exactly that. The customer service from the moment the case was ordered till it got here - fantastic. Delivery was speedy even with Bank Holidays flying around. The case itself is brilliant, easy to install and does what it does best, protects the glassy Z3 from injuries. Totally recommended!
Did you find this helpful?

6th May 2015

Sony Xperia Z3
Very good case
Hi All I bought the Encase ArmourDillo Sony Xperia Z3 Protective Case - Green! why not!Ha I must say very happy with the case and the functionality off this. not bulky at all still fits the pockes i will be strapping this on to the front of my mountain bike i dont think i will be having any issues. Very happy with the delivery services as well. Top Job. Thanks and regards Regards Gavin
Did you find this helpful?

Neville Procter
3rd May 2015

sony xperia z3
spot on
Nothing more than the product description which was spot on
Did you find this helpful?

30th April 2015

Sony Xperia Z3
excellent design
Cool bright colour and my favourite bit is that the built in stand is brilliant for watching thing.
Did you find this helpful?

john blackman
23rd April 2015

Sony Xperia Z3
Protective Case
Really Fast delivery protective case was as described on the site. altogether a great purchase
Did you find this helpful?

Adam B
20th April 2015

Sony Z3
solid case
The case has a flexible inner sleeve and a harder black cover and is easy to fit. I think it's great - only drawback is the magnetic charge point is covered. You can use micro USB instead. Overall v pleased!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

9th April 2015

z3 Sony
very good case
Very good case Good grip Good size The plastic ledge is a bit touch hurts the fingers but it just needs used Very easy to open now A bit tuff putting the phone in and out the case But it just needs used and its good now 5*
Did you find this helpful?

Philip Edwards
2nd April 2015

xperia Z3
good case
This is a great case its just as described with its build in stand its ideal to use the phone as a viewing screen for TV or gaming
Did you find this helpful?

Simon Cantle
30th March 2015

Sony Xperia Z3
Quality Product
Purchased this ArmourDillo Protective case for my new Z3 - Service was first rate, quick, efficient and informative. From Purchase to delivery. Product is second to none, I have had many protective case for a variety of Phones, iPhone 4 & 5's and this is bay far the most durable and well thought out design and tactile case I have had to date. The workmanship and detail is well thought out and the finish of the product gives it a superior feel and quality to rank with those top of the range solutions within the market place. With loads of colours to choose from this product should be on your shopping list.
Did you find this helpful?

11th March 2015

Does what it says it does. It peeled up my screen protector with its edges tho so now my screens not protected. Otherwise my phone feels safe
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Rob Jackson
8th March 2015

Sony Xperia Z3
Armour protection for the Xperia Z3
I bought this case because I wanted to protect my new Sony Xperia Z3 without the case increasing the phone's size significantly. I'm glad to report that the ArmourDillo case does this perfectly. The phone still fits in my shirt pocket, but I have the reassurance that it would be protected if dropped. There's also a choice of colours!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Charlotte Litchfield
5th March 2015

Sony xperia z3
Thanks for this excellent phone case!
Did you find this helpful?

24th February 2015

Armourdillo xperia z3
Looks good, feels good, all around nice product. Only problem is the magnetic charger doesn't work with the case on..
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

20th February 2015

Sony Z3
Very Protective
Works well in protecting the phone whilst still allowing normal functionality, not too large either!
Did you find this helpful?

Richard Ellis
3rd January 2015

Covered Magnetic Charge Port Fixed
Following on from my previous product review, I have modified the case to make charging the phone via the magnetic charging port possible. By carefully cutting a slot in the inner TPU case, then carefully cutting a slightly bigger slot in the outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, I was able to insert my magnetic charging plug. Tools used: sharp craft knife, drill, hot glue gun (to smooth off the slot edges). time taken half an hour. I have now changed my rating for the product.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Richard Ellis
Palmerston North
31st December 2014

Good, BUT?
This case is great as it has buttons that allow easy pressing of the on/off, volume and camera buttons. BUT the magnetic charging port is covered, necessitating the removal of the case to use this means of charging. This is a real nuisance for me as I always use this, rather that opening the flap on the USB charging port. The ruggedness of this case was the main reason I bought it and the bright color makes it easy to find in mt pack.
Did you find this helpful?

27th November 2014

Sony experia Z3
excellent product
Ibought this product to help protect my new Sony experia Z3 from the daily wear and tear it will endure in its life time I also like the range of colours available and I choose the orange as it is bright and I feel it is more suited for male or female.The product also helps me to handle and grip my phone as I have problems with my hands and I find without the cover on my phone my phone is slippery and I drop it very easyily. I also like the stand for this reason as I can sit on the table in front of me and use it like that when needed. The cover can be cleaned removed easily and cleaned with.soapy water if required.The product also allows you full use of your device without having to remove the cover for example charging etc The cover is very sturdy and very snug around the phone and doesn't feel like an accessory but feels like part of the phone THE ARMORDILLO COVER IS EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY CONSIDERING ITS PURPOSE AND THE PRICE OF PHONES TODAY AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE. I intend to.purchase this cover in other cours as I like to.mix and match my accessories and as it. Is easy to fit to my phone it's a bonus. I.GIVE THIS PRODUCT 5* I choose the right
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options