Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Olixar ArmourDillo Sony Xperia Z3 Protective Case - Blue has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Olixar ArmourDillo Sony Xperia Z3 Protective Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48897

Protect your Sony Xperia Z3 from bumps and scrapes with this blue Olixar ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, the ArmourDillo provides robust protection and supreme styling.

  • "Olixar ArmourDillo Z3 Protective Case, flawless bar one thing"
  • "Great case and a great buy"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(5)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(20)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Alan Marqes
Isle of Wight
15th February 2017

Olixar ArmourDillo Z3 Protective Case
Olixar ArmourDillo Z3 Protective Case, flawless bar one thing
Should have reviewed this when I bought it 2 years ago. Having said that the fact my Sony Z3 is still here and still spotless after 2 years is a testament to this case. It is perfect, has a fold out stand and having used it while lounging in the bath many times, got to love a waterproof phone!! Dropped it on the floor more times than I can mention, deserves the five stars.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Hobart
30th December 2016

Good product
After two broken screens I wanted a protective cover that would look after the phone, after having this cover for the last two weeks I can say it is stiff but not brittle and is a quality item.
Did you find this helpful?



James
HK
1st November 2016

Nice Case
The case is good. Nice and solid, and the stand at the back is useful. There is easy access to the usb port, but none to the other charging port. The buttons are covered, but still usable. They are slightly harder to press, but very accessible. My only complaint is that the shipping took a lot longer than expected.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Read
Bradford
2nd October 2016

Sony Xperia z3
Protective case review
The product is just perfect for me in every way. It has features that make it easier to use, especially the side stand for either watching movies or playing games. It is also hard wearing.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank
Manchester
8th September 2016

Sony Xperia
I am a fan
I am a fan of this case. Have had it for a couple of weeks and haven't found any faults as of yet. I browsed amazon and eBay before buying this case and found something similar for half the price however; the case advertised wasn't phone specific and didn't have a gap in the cover to allow USB charging. This case is specific for this phone. It has good grip, feels comfortable and although bulky, still fits on my bike mount. I recommend this case for anybody on the move or has tendencies to drop their phone
Did you find this helpful?



Ree
Victoria
4th August 2016

Great phone protection
Case has good solid construction. Really like the flip-out-stand on the back. I do find, however, that it doesn't grip well - it is very slippery/slides off smooth surfaces easily.
Did you find this helpful?



JAMES MCMAHON
NOTTINGHAM
31st March 2016

Sony Xperia™ Z3
A awesomeness purchase
I recently bought this product for my Sony Xperia ™ smartphone as my previous cover was showing wear and for a case its great, hard wearing, easy grip and hold whilst texting, calling and skyping, its even got a support mechanism for if you want to watch films or catch up landscape, definitely will be buying another one in a few years time when my phone needs it
Did you find this helpful?



Bobbie
Loughborough
7th March 2016

Sony Xperia z3
good price good quality item
Purchased this for my son - he s a nightmare with phones breaks them within a couple months even with tempered screens he manages to cause damage - so this time I purchased this case as it looks a feels like a sturdy and hard wearing item I reckon with this case and tempered screen the phone stands a chance
Did you find this helpful?



Zsolt
Padborg
2nd March 2016

100% fit
Overall satisfied!
Did you find this helpful?



mark p
Shropshire
12th December 2015

Z3
Protection at a great price
At the reduced price this is a great case. Very good fit and very grippy. Buttons are a bit stiff to start off with but soften with use. I think the stand is a bit pointless but it's not weak and should last.I also purchased the tempered glass protector which works well with the case. Occasionally pressing the buttons would raise the protector slightly, but I removed and refitted the case and after the first week of use it has not happened again.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Dublin
8th August 2015

Great case
Can't fault this case, sturdy and the kick stand is handy
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Newcastle
25th July 2015

Awesome Z3 case
Been using this case (blue colour) on my Z3 for a few weeks now and couldn't be happier with it. It feels good/tough to grip, looks great, stops the phone slipping off surfaces (which it frequently did without a case), and it still fits in my jeans pockets without a prob. Charger cable and earphones go in without a prob, and the buttons all operate as they should, I've only used the built-in stand once or twice, but it works nicely. Would definitely buy this type of case again and highly recommend it to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dundee
15th July 2015

Sony Expedia z3+
Good protective case
The case I got was for a z3 and not a z3+ but using a small craft knife I was able to cut the ports for my phone which are on the bottom and not the side which is for the z3.
Did you find this helpful?



Damien Munn
London
30th June 2015

Sony Xperia z3
Great case
This is a great case does exactly what it says on the tin only problem is that you don't seem to be able to use it with a tempered glass screen as it doesn't alow it to sit flat on screen and when in your pocket the protector comes off otherwise like I said great product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
Spalding
16th June 2015

Sony Xperia Z3
Armored roughness!
Great case which comes with a useful stand so you can watch things on the train (on the little table that has next to no space) I think my only complaint would be the charging area is on the wrong side when you use the stand, so if you have the means to stand it up right but want to charge its not able while you watch it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fred paton
Dundee
14th June 2015

Z3
Saved my phone
How resistant the phone is iv dropped my phone several times the case saved my phone every yime light weight easy access to control s on phone it even has a flap on the back to stand the phone iv even used that part to watch TV on my phone with out having to prop it up over all very happy
Did you find this helpful?



Carl Hall
Vic. Australia
24th May 2015

Very good, but
Very good case, I drilled a small hole in the plastic backing case and attached a small wrist strap which I use when taking photos. However I made a mistake in fitting a glass screen to it. This case is too snug a fit to accommodate the extra thickness of the glass, and doesn't overlap the glass far enough. The glass forces the edges of the case outwards, and the edges of the case very quickly start pushing against the edges of the glass and lift's the glass away from the screen. I will remove the glass and fit a thin plastic screensaver back which worked good previously.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



stephen harrison
essex
26th February 2015

sony z3
not to bad
I would have liked it be a little better in respect of the power button is hard to press.. Also if it was modified to expose the charging/docking port that would have been better. overall not a bad case but could be better
Did you find this helpful?



Derek
dublin
19th February 2015

excellent
Will use again, product excellent, great value and good delivery time.
Did you find this helpful?



David Stevenson
Sheffield
7th January 2015

Great case and a great buy
Bought this as wanted to protect my z3 from accidental drops etc.. All I can say is it's well made, firs perfectly and does the job, it adds a bit of extra bulk to the phone but its hardly noticable. All in all a great case and a great buy..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options