Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar ArmourDillo Sony Xperia Z3 Protective Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48896

Protect your Sony Xperia Z3 from bumps and scrapes with this black Olixar ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, the ArmourDillo provides robust protection and supreme styling.

  • "Great Case"
  • "Fantastic"
Share

Reviews by rating
(24)
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(8)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(32)
Show all
(42)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 43 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Graham
Auckland, New Zealand
2nd February 2017

Fantastic product, I like it.
I ordered my ArmourDillo case for my xperia 3 in December 2016 but unfortunately it got lost in the mail . On contacting the vender the immediately sent a replacement which I received within two weeks. Well done and thanks for that. The case is perfect for my use and a great fit on the phone. The rubber sides make it easy for me to grip especially as I suffer from arthritis in my fingers , I'm glad I made the right choice. Thanks again for great service. Cheers Graham
Did you find this helpful?



andrew hunter
Eastleigh
9th January 2017

Xperia z3
Great product
reasonably priced and delivered promptly. Only critique, would be nice if you got a screen protector with the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Lukasz
Dublin
10th November 2016

Sony Xperia Cover
Very good quality
Very good quality of the product. Excellent service, very pleased, thanks a lot.
Did you find this helpful?



Donal Boyle
Birmingham
14th September 2016

Sony Xperia Z3
Great Case
Great case for my phone as it protects my phone after I had dropped my phone once well worth the buy
Did you find this helpful?



MR D L BOYLE
Birmingham
4th September 2016

Sony Xperia Z3
Great case
As a disabled man I am sometimes clumsey and always drop my mobile phone and I am scared I have broken it when I do drop it, with the Sony Xperia Z3 Protective case I have now peace of mind as, since I`ve had the case I have the case I have dropped my phone only once and hopefully the last which protected my mobile phone from braking. It`s been a great case for my mobile and a godsend for my peace of mind that I now know that I won`t brake my mobile.
Did you find this helpful?



MR D L BOYLE
Birmingham
26th August 2016

Sony Xperia Z3
Perfect case
Because I am disabled in my right hand I have always got a case to protect my phone from any damage to it and have always had the case in leather and always feared I would brake my phone until now, now I feel less frightened of dropping my phoneas the case I have now is tough and sturdy I know I won`t brake my phone a must of a case if you are sometimes dropping your phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Karin matkovski
Israel
23rd August 2016

Sony Xperia z3
Great case! Except when charging your phone
The case is doubled and really good, it improves the grip of the phone and look nice.the back feature that lets you lean your phone on the table is very cool. But- as the phone is waterproof, you need to open the charging spot and the shell for that in the case is not big enough-so you need to take off the case every single time you're charging your phone. FYI.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison Mutch
Edinburgh
28th July 2016

Sony Xperia Z3
Brilliant case
I love that this case is multi-function, with a hard back side and corner case on top of a more flexible rubbery skin type case. It also has a built in stand. I was hugely impressed for the price. It's quite robust, not pretty, but exactly what a clumsy phone dropper like myself needs!
Did you find this helpful?



Miles
Wanganui
3rd June 2016

Great
Product is awesome.was not sure why freight was so expensive and the cheap option was so slow until it arrived, it was shipped internationally direct from the supplier.
Did you find this helpful?



Simone
London
21st January 2016

Fantastic
The case did eventually arrive and the case fits around the whole sony xperia z3 and the case is sturdy I recommend this case to anyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Maroochydor
19th November 2015

Good case
Good case. I don't want to test its sturdiness but it seems quite tough - and you can take part of the back off if you don't need the 'kick stand' functionality.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th November 2015

xperia z3
great product not happy with ordering system duplication
the product is fine but twice now ordering with this company i have had issues with the system and duplicating orders, this needs to be looked at, the system suggest the order has failed when it has not, i have two of these cases now.. one too many hassle i could do without, similR PROBLEM WITH A SECDOND DIFFERENT ORDER
Did you find this helpful?



Vanessa
Cork
10th November 2015

Great case
Very happy with this case. I wanted a double protection after I dropped my phone one time too many and broke the screen. The case fits my sony xperia z3 perfectly, tight fit, all ports and buttons work through the case. Just got it a few days ago but no problems so far. Also the case had great grip so I drop it less. Love the little stand at the back so I can balance it on the table in the mornings instead of leaning it on a box of cornflakes.
Did you find this helpful?



William Rogers
Welwyn Garden City
26th October 2015

Sony Xperia Z3
Great case
This is a great protective case for my Z3 not only does it protect against knocks bit increases your grip with the ribbed back. The little landscape hide away stand is also a bonus. One negative point is the case makes the power button harder to press, but apart from that it's a great case. Buy with a screen protector and your phone will be scratch and drop proof.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Hinchley
Rotherham
11th October 2015

Sony xperia
Fits really good
Fits really good, good grip and looks great
Did you find this helpful?



Teressita
Ashbourne
27th September 2015

Very sturdy cover
I was looking for a sturdy cover after the one I had cracked in pieces when I dropped my phone. This cover did not disappoint. It is very strong ( I have dropped my phone several times and not a mark) and I really like the stand on the back which folds away great for following recipes or watching online. extremely happy with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



David Wright
Lincoln
23rd September 2015

Sony Xperia z3
Excellent
Solid - Phone remains intact and compact. Reliable - Absorbs a lot of impact. Affordable - Bought with the barrel bottom scrapings. Convenient - The stand for video viewing. Highly recommended to z3 users. 5/5
Did you find this helpful?



David Eastham
Wigan
1st September 2015

Sony Xperia Z3
Excellent product
Excellent product, flip stand is a great addition for video viewing. Very stylish and yet functional. Quick delivery and communication from MobileFun as well. Altogether very happy ....
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Sydney
1st August 2015

Seems to work
Haven't dropped my phone to put it to the test, but it seems rugged and fits well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th July 2015

Excellent
The best phone case for Xperia Z3 I've come across so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Wesley Norton
London
16th July 2015

Sony Xperia Z3
Ecase ArmourDillo Xperia Z3 protective case
My wife decided to get me this case (After I dropped my phone onto the train tracks, with a little damage caused) and I wasn’t expecting much but I have been quite surprised. The case is a smooth plastic with rubber inlay and also features a handy flip out stand on the back for when you are watching movies. The case fits on very easily and has so far not had any risk of coming off and it also features some handy buttons on the side that mirror the phones buttons to keep the user experience the same as it would be without the case attached. Overall, so far I am very happy with it and would give it a 5/5 rating.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carl
Leigh
14th July 2015

Sony xperia z3
Quality
Looking around for weeks for a decent case after checking out this one and it's feedback defo best choice of case for protection and peice of mind for this fragile device :)
Did you find this helpful?



stuart
st.helens
9th July 2015

experia z3
superb
Having broken the rear glass screen on what is known to be a general problem with the Sony Z3 I purchased this case. Not actually a lover of cases but the Armadillo is perfect and does not in any way detract from the slimline look of the phone. Perfect fit and funky looks to boot (my niece calls it a Bat Phone). The built in flush fitting flip out stand is a slightly unexpected bonus for viewing videos or just generally viewing text or data. Thanks to a great design and ergonomical shape the phone does not slide around when held and this protector provides perfect grip and access to all buttons. Although the Sony Z3 is a great phone it does have design faults with fragility and handling quality. If like myself you are not fond of cases/protectors I highly recommend that Z3 owners take a closer look at the Armadillo, you will not be disappointed!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
London
19th June 2015

Sony Experia Z3
Sony Experia Z3 - Encase ArmourDillo Protective Case.
I found the phone case, exactly as advertised. Very rarely does a product in your hand look like the picture online. The case consists of two parts, the soft inner rubber layer and the hard outer case. Found it very easy to put on and it fits snugly around the Sony Experia. Before this I had an Otterbox case, but in the absence of Otterbox doing a case for the Sony Experia Z3, I found this to be an excellent replacement. Perhaps, even a serious contender to replace Otterbox for future phone needs. The case also has an awesome kick-stand built into the hard outer shell, which makes watching videos a doddle, and without the need to rest the phone against your bowl of Crunchy Nut cornflakes! Happy with the protective case, purchase and mobilefun's delivery. Would recommend to friends and family.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill Kristofferson
Guildford
14th June 2015

Sony Xperia Z3
Just what I wanted
Just the the job.Very strong
Did you find this helpful?



Kurt
Qld
21st May 2015

Armadillo case
Fits perfectly, great, robust case.
Did you find this helpful?



John Pickford
York
8th May 2015

Sony Xperia Z3
well designed and seems to work
Pleased with what I received - good service from Mobile Fun, prompt and easy - the product is well designed and seems to work well. Small issue with disrupting corners of screen protectors but can be resolved. I was cynical about the point of the stand, but find I actually use it quite often. The cover is tactical and positive to hold, much better than the shiny, slippery phone itself.
Did you find this helpful?



randy naraine
cornwall uk
11th April 2015

sony xperia x3
Finally a decent case for my z3
Finally a decent case for my z3. Looks great feels good only reason i didnt give five stars was cuz i paid for next day delivery and got it three weeks after i actually needed it and the volume buttons arent flush to the phone..but all i care about is protecting my phone so no biggie..
Did you find this helpful?



Conrad Robert-Smith Packwood
Ipswich
6th March 2015

Sony Xperia Z3 smartphone
A Batphone meet Batman
Its protection case is a bit like Batman's body armour. I have just recently bought Encase ArmourDillo protective case a week before I bought Sony Xperia Z3 smartphone a week ago so I am fully prepared for my fiercest foes,Shock and drop.
Did you find this helpful?



Ashraf
Cape Town
23rd January 2015

Best case ever!
I have to say that this is the best case i have ever bought. I did wait a while for it to be delivered but and the customer service consultant was excellent in helping me sort this out. Perfect protection for my Sony Xperia Z3!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tommaso Silvestri
Paderno Dugnano (Milano)
16th December 2014

custodia ArmourDillo
Una custodia molto pratica e protettiva la consiglio a chi come me ama proteggere un oggetto di valore come lo smartphone.
Did you find this helpful?



cosmo
Dublin
5th December 2014

cool
Received in 3 days. Happy with it. Good quality
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options