Return to Home Page
Sorry, but iPhone 6 Aluminium Bumper - Gun Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


iPhone 6 Aluminium Bumper - Gun Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48889

Give your iPhone 6 the ultimate style and protection with this stunning Aluminium bumper in gun black.

  • "Aluminium bumper"
  • "Unsure at first!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(26)
(3)
(3)
(0)
(8)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(4)
English
(40)
Show all
(47)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 47 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Adrian Hutchinson
Leicestershire
11th January 2017

iPhone 6
Aluminium bumper
I am absolutely over the moon with my aluminium bumper for my IPhone 6, and what made my purchase even better was the fast and efficient service from mobilefun.co.uk, keep up the good work.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan
UK
30th January 2016

iphone 6s
very stylish ,perfect fit and not bulky
The colour match is great and more importantly it does not add bulk. My hands are quite small and my previous case added too much width. Seems to be well made. Obviously, being metal , it is not as grippy as a plastic case but it does feel more protected on the edges. How it will fair if I do drop it - unknown - as so far I havn't. One small negative point was that it was a little difficult to loosen the buckle to separate the corner in order to put on. However, I.d rather it was so that it fits snugly.
Did you find this helpful?



Miles
London
2nd December 2015

iPhone 6s
Unsure at first!
Read a number of reviews and the worst ones didn't paint this product in the greatest light and as such ummd and arred for a while! However I have yet to have any problems with the cases clasp and assuming it holds (it doesn't seem like it will fail anytime soon) I'm well happy... Looks really good, the buttons are solid, however I had a few teething problems with these - they weren't pressing the volume buttons underneath properly but got it resolved. I think as it aluminum it needs a little more wrangling to get located properly but not impossible. Due to its super thin profile the camera lens does protrude but you shouldn't be throwing your phone down on hard surfaces so don't see this as a major concern! This looks like an expensive cases Apple made for this phone... Get it!
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Blease
Lincolnshire
20th October 2015

iPhone 6s bumper case
Nice fit
Purchased the aluminium case to keep 6s looking good and it does,getting it on you need two strong hands to hold it together and a wall to push the small clip to lock it together
Did you find this helpful?



Wanpen Aounsri
springvale south,melbourne
14th September 2015

good
good quality
Did you find this helpful?



Antonia
San Jose, CA
11th September 2015

Great product, smooth ordering, quick delivery
Great product, great experience overall. Totally satisfied!!
Did you find this helpful?



Wanpen Aounsri
springvale south,melbourne
8th September 2015

good
I love it.
Did you find this helpful?



P le quesne
Devon
4th September 2015

Bumper
Useless
I bought this item and the clip broke on day 3 a complete waste of money
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you have had problems with your case. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Warren
london
28th August 2015

iphone 6
Good looking bumper case
I've had the case for 3 weeks now before this review to check quality and reception. I can say that i personally have had no reception issues with this case which was my No 1 worry. As for the look i can honestly say its the first case that i have bought that doesn't ruin the look of the phone. The case adds protection but with a sleek metal edge and subtle gold trim keeps the phone looking as good as apple intended. one of my mates was amazed i even had a case on it i had to remove it to prove it.
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine
Scunthorpe
24th August 2015

iPhone 6
Not happy
I was hoping this item would be better made than cheap copies elsewhere. As soon as I attached the bumper to the iPhone the clasp on the corner never stayed shut so I was always having to fasten it closed. My phone was in my back pocket and as I reached in to get my phone the clasp had come undone again and as I pulled the phone out the bumper just snapped in half.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Catherine Sorry to hear the case didn't live up to expectations, please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Anderson
Edinburgh
17th August 2015

Iphone 6
Style over protection
Lovely looking bumper for the iphone 6 which makes the phone even better looking in my opinion however this bumper offers very little protection for the phone and is defiantly more aesthetic than anything else
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Ersser
London
11th August 2015

iPhone 6
Broke after 2 weeks
Bumper snapped after 2 weeks. Looked good but flimsy and not worth it. The home button would be pushed by holding the phone at the bottom due to poor fit
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Russell Bartlett
Kent the
17th July 2015

IPhone 6
Done the job
Bought as a replacement for the same item after phone was dropped, landed on latch which broke but no damage to the phone. Fits perfect and does not add much to the size.
Did you find this helpful?



Gina
NY
10th July 2015

Does not stay on
Very bad, loved the look and was so excited when I got it but the latch doesn't stay closed so the case keeps falling off the phone every 5 seconds it's too bad because I loved it. This was like this from the second I put it on my phone unfortunately it wasn't even due to use.
MobileFun Reply:
We're sorry to hear this Gina. Please get in touch and we'll replace it for you.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Bainbridge
Bournemouth
3rd July 2015

Iphone6s
Very classy!
I was very reluctant to put anything round my beautiful new iPhone but this looked suitable. It is brilliant! It fits very snugly and looks good. Everyone who has seen it has asked where to get it. I'm sure that it will protect the edges if I'm stupid enough to drop it. You will however need protection back and front. I am delighted with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Bainbridge
Dorset
22nd June 2015

Iphone6
Brilliant!
Does the job perfectly. Looks really classy and beautifully complements my iPhone 6. Lots of friends have admired and bought their own.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicole
London
14th June 2015

Trundle
Looks beautiful but is restricted
Was really happy with the super quick delivery! Bought it a day before I went to a festival around 4pm and it arrived the following morning with Royal Mail. Did not pay for express delivery, excellent service from the website. The case is beautiful and absolutely perfect for what I required it for, great fit and very sturdy. However I did notice that it restricted the signal a fare bit so am only using it when necessary.
Did you find this helpful?



Luke Vincent
Norwich
10th June 2015

iPhone 6
Great prouct
Looks great, feels great, protects your device, the only thing I will say is that it hinders your phone signal when the bumper is on in certain areas such as the office I work in, apart from this issue its a top purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Tracey Preston
Nottingham
27th May 2015

i phone 6 apple
Fabulous
it was just what I was looking for. As not to spoil the look of the phone. I ordered a plastic awful thick nude colour one it made my new phone look cheap. This one looks expensive and slender. Some reviews said would spoil the signal, I haven't found that at all. Am more than pleased with this. Thank you so much !!
Did you find this helpful?



Cheryl
London
8th May 2015

Iphone 6
Brilliant
I've never found a case as good as this one. I don't like all of the cases that cover your phone?! Why choose a specific colour of the case covers it?! This one is sleek, smart and adds great protection for the edges of your phone. The case doesn't detract the beauty of the phone- it adds to it. Would definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Smo
Blackburn
22nd April 2015

iPhone 6
Excellent
I've always found looking for the perfect phone case was extremely difficult, I came across mobile fun and it had exactly the case I wanted, the quality is amazing, fits my phone perfectly, it is Definatly worth the price and It has been complimented by everyone who has seen it, I really like it and would recommend to anyone looking to find the perfect case to invest in this one! Great buy
Did you find this helpful?



Jack Miller
Reading
17th April 2015

Iphone 6
Mixed opinions
Makes your phone look absolutely Beautiful had so many compliments about this item on my phone, but it's annoying because the bumber isn't precise enough & doesn't fit properly onto your phone so it's a loose fit unfortunately. Maybe it's just me being over obsessed but £20 for a bumber is slightly to expensive for this item when it doesn't fit precisely.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison Mackay
Glasgow
17th April 2015

iPhone 6
Champagne bunper
Delivery was excellent, the product is good but very dissappointed as the bumper cause the signal in your phone to be very poor. As soon as the bumper is removed the signal improves/picks up wifi. I'm afraid I'm not using the product as much as I like it.
Did you find this helpful?



Clare
Cheshire
8th April 2015

iphone 6
Absolutely Superb Product
This product is superb ! Easy to fit to the phone and looks amazing. The colour match is identical to the new iphone 6 in Gold.
Did you find this helpful?



Mya
London
7th April 2015

iPhone 6 Aluminium bumper - champagne gold
Didn't last long! :(
Within the first 5 weeks of purchasing this product the clip began to unbuckle itself, which is a bummer really as I really liked it. Sadly not worth the money. Do NOT recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Heather
Unknown
2nd April 2015

Aluminium gold champagne bumper
Weak & fragile
Useless product, clearly not fit for purpose & will not keep your iPhone protected. Only thing is that it looks good & that's about all. Returned it and awaiting refund
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th March 2015

iPhone 6 aluminium bumper- champagne gold
Bumper matches perfectly with the phone and is very sleek- looks well. However, i found it's not fit for purpose- the slightest bump and the clasp became loose- happened twice (first time I got a replacement cover, but the same problem occurred with the new cover. Due to this I couldn't recommend the product. However, great customer service.
Did you find this helpful?



Alberta
London
27th March 2015

iPhone 6
Very bad
Very poor quality, is broken after thirt days of purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Mek
Salusbury
9th March 2015

iPhone 6
Very Impressive
This case is built in such a way that attention to details are captured. The only thing I wish this case was in rectangular shape rather than round shape. Apart from that it is really worth the price. I am loving it to bits..
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Lawrence
Yeovil
18th February 2015

I phone 6
Problem!!!
I would rate this product top marks however the latch keeps coming undone and is annoying to point I no longer use the product
Did you find this helpful?



Rebecca Instance
Kent
14th February 2015

iphone 6
Great protection
I have been very happy with this bumper but didn't feel compelled to write a review until this week when I dropped my phone! The bumper is now broken (I dropped it outside onto concrete from a height) but the phone doesn't have a scratch on it. I am now ordering a replacement bumper at a cost of £20 rather than a new phone for ££££.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Satish Kumar
Northampton
9th January 2015

Iphone 6
Great and Quality Product!
I wanted protection for my IPhone 6 without adding any extra thickness to it and without loosing the "Amazing Quality Look" of the IPhone 6. I tried 3 other cases/bumpers but was never satisfied but with this bumper, it's perfect! Perfect Fit, Very Thin, Quality Build!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Halucg
Bristol
13th December 2014

Iphone 6
Great just superB
Great product fits perfectly love the service, colour is the same as my iPhone champagne gold, just wished the case would came with bottle of champagne;) just joking.
Did you find this helpful?



Milly Cockles
Dublin
8th December 2014

Slim and stylish
Very pleased with how little bulk this bumper adds to my iPhone 6. Love the colour too. Easy to insert the phone as the case unclips at the corner. A ++
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Penrith NSW
2nd December 2014

IPhone 6 Bumper
I think this a great little item. At first I thought what have I wasted my money on here, But once I put it on you forget its their.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jas Sanghera
London
23rd November 2014

iphone 6
Protection with bling, what styling is all about.
Anyone wanting to protect there precious phone and complement the styling without resorting to cases which bulk up the size should definitely buy this bumper. Several people have asked me where i bought it!.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bonnie mills
Norwich
23rd November 2014

I phone 6
Bumper
It wasn't whst I expected but it was amazing & the service was spot on , fast and efficient coundt ask for more , so thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Simone
Treviso
1st November 2014

Bel bumper
Buona qualità dei materiali, buone finiture. Ben fatto.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Pittsburgh, PA
19th October 2014

Sleek
Really impressed. I had a dilemma, the iPhone 6 is just the right size, but I wanted some minimal protection from incidental bumps on the side. A larger case would have added too much width. This Devia aluminum bumper is perfect. A little protection, compliments the color and build of the phone, not too big. If you want a case that's fits this description I highly recommend this case!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Wagga Wagga NSW
16th October 2014

iPhone 6 Aluminium Bumper - Champagne Gold
The gold product complements and protects my new iPhone without obscuring the rather attractive case. I have dropped the phone twice and the 'bumper" saved it. The product was delivered promptly and I am very pleased with the service. Thank you
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options