Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Spigen Slim Armor CS iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Case - Gunmetal

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48818

The Spigen iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Slim Armor CS Case in gunmetal features a back compartment that can hold up to 2 credit cards or IDs. It is constructed with the Air Cushion Technology that gives extreme shock absorption and device protection.

  • "MyPhone Plus"
  • "Stealthy case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.8 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mr C Basham
30th January 2016

iPhone 6s Plus
MyPhone Plus
I've upgraded to the 6s plus from the 5s and previously had an incipio 5s card holder case which was great. Didn't think it could be bettered now I have the 6s plus but this case by Spigen ticks all the boxes. Slide down back cover to house two cards (& a folded note) so no need for a wallet. Slim design and has a quality rubber rim for grip & protection which protrodues just past an applied tempered glass screen protector (not inc). Side buttons work perfectly & the colour is great. The rear camera is in no way obscured & is set in by a rubber protective surround. Love this case & great sellers. No complaints, top score
Did you find this helpful?

17th December 2015

Case good but credit card pocket is very useful as it is opening itself every time you pull out your phone from your pocket :(
Did you find this helpful?

Terry Morgan
14th October 2015

Apple iPhone 6 Plus
Stealthy case
Excellent case, with two cards stored in the back all you need is your phone. When the Apple Pay kicks off and all the shops have got it you can store notes in the back. Thoroughly recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?

Ricardo Rodriguez
24th July 2015

Excellent Product
Brilliant product. very handy as i can bring the phone a card and a few notes in it without the need of wallet. The case fits perfectly on my iPhone 6 plus. Durable and sturdy case. Totally recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?

24th June 2015

iphone plus 6
iphone 6 plus
A fantastic case exactly what it said on the Web site also was pleased how quick it arrived
Did you find this helpful?

James Williams
16th June 2015

Iphone 6 plus
Best case ever
I love this product it's such a nice easy fit looks nice and also like the back as can store cards or like Id witch I do so my cards and Id always with me
Did you find this helpful?

15th April 2015

iPhone 6+
Does the job
The case is quite good, feels sturdy and is not flimsy/cheap. Not sure how useful the card holder is however I'm sure I'll find a use for it, maybe for business cards. I think the case would protect the phone well, but I'm not going to put that to the test! I'm happy with it and would get another.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Richard Cole
21st November 2014

iPhone 6 plus
Nice Case but poor design
The case looks nice but nearly doubles the thickness of the phone, the card hider on the back keeps opening when you take the phone out of your pocket. Also the card holder is made of thin flimsy plastic that would not take much to snap. Overall a nice design but could be a lot better
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Birmingham uk
7th November 2014

iPhone 6 plus
Too soft
hiii guys .... It's look good but not that strong. the flip we open from back to put credit card in it's very thin. It can break in ur pocket with little pressure. And 2nd thing is that when u put this cover on ur phone look too thick or fat. It doesn't look that gud how then show in picture. I'm going to return it.
Did you find this helpful?

Robert Watts
6th November 2014

Iphone 6 plus
I found the Spigen Slim Armor case of high standard and well constructed and felt it protects my phone the sliding credit card compartment at the rear of case was a added bonus
Did you find this helpful?

Gordon Dougherty
30th October 2014

iPhone 6 plus
Don't buy
Had this phone case 2 days, most of the time it sits in my car holder, and the sliding back keeps falling off. It felt flimsy as soon as I took it out of it's packaging, but thought " give it a try" . As I have said, as you pick it up, the back slides open in your hand and your cards fall out the bottom. Please do not consider putting your credit cards in it , as it suggests. I feel I have wasted money and now have to start looking for another case.
6 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Steve Cole
28th October 2014

iPhone 6+
A disappointment
The case fitted fine around the phone and as expected did bulk out the phone a bit. My main feedback and issue was the card slot at the back, the plastic lid was flimsy and I could quite easily see it getting broken over time. The other thing to note is the slide lid would come open really really easily which I think personally could mean you may lose cards. It didn't have a confident click when you slid the lid back up after putting the card in and over the time I think this would get worse.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options