Return to Home Page

Spigen Tough Armor S iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Electric Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48803

Spigen iPhone 6S / 6 Tough Armor S in electric blue is engineered with Air Cushion Technology to provide the device with superior, durable protection against shock. The Spigen card kickstand supports 2 comfortable viewing angles.

  • "Tough, durable but stylish"
  • "Good fitting and not bulky"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jeremy Dahdi
South East
21st January 2016

iPhone 6S
Tough, durable but stylish
Really good fitting cover for 6S. Feels solid and durable yet adds a really nice style. Good grip in the hand / not slippery. Recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

9th December 2015

not compatible with my Belkin
I was disappointed that the case did not include a built in stand as I expected. Also it is not compatible with my Belkin docking station as the base protrudes too far to accept the charger.
Did you find this helpful?

Samantha Rose
13th November 2015

iPhone 6S
It was a lovely case
It was a lovely case, I am pretty annoyed that is doesn't have a front protector it only protects the back.
Did you find this helpful?

7th November 2015

Iphone 6s
could be better
I bought one of these for my iPhone 5s and it has been excellent but this one for the 6s has some very sharp edges which makes handling somewhat uncomfortable.
Did you find this helpful?

Nik Carter
6th November 2015

iPhone 6s
Quality case,
Tough,great looking product,well worth the money for all-round protection of your iPhone. Only moan is you should get a screen protector included with the case as you have to buy separately.
Did you find this helpful?

Shirley Farnham
Tyne & Wear
12th October 2015

Spigen Tough Armour Case
Teenager Proof Casr
I was looking for a strong,flexible but stylish protective case for my sons mobile.He really liked the style,cover and the electric blue colour.Plus it seems very resilient.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

11th June 2015

Perfect & now I have 2
I bought the charcoal grey for my personal iPhone 6 and was so impressed, that I bought the electric blue when work upgraded us to iPhone 6s. The cases were easy to put on and take off when required (I had screen protectors put on). The phones in the cases are easy to hold and use. The cases do not impose too greatly on the size of the phone and don't get caught going into and out of pockets. I have dropped both phones multiple times and the screen has remained intact. The cases are also not damaged. I do love the slit at the back for a credit card to be able to use the phones as a stand to watch videos or Skype.
Did you find this helpful?

Carl Tjepkema
22nd February 2015

iPhone 6
Good fitting and not bulky
Great looking phone case easy to put on and take off in a matter of seconds. Not long after putting it on I dropped my phone on concrete and everything was fine. It didn't even mark the case, there are better cases out there if your after one with a stand as well as this one you have to either use the card provided or a credit card etc. But apart from that its a good case for the money. Would use again
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options