Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger - 5.2 Amp

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48753

Charge 3 USB devices at the same time with the Olixar Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger with Intelligent Charging. This must have car charging accessory will charge your smartphone, tablet and another device simultaneously.

  • "triple usb car charger"
  • "Excellent"
Share

Reviews by rating
(43)
(7)
(4)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(3)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(54)
Show all
(63)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 64 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Alison Gifford
Unknown
30th January 2017

iphone 7 and ipad mini
triple usb car charger
This is a great wee gadget. I can't imagine ever needing 3 ports, but certainly 2 - for phone and iPad, so no running down of the batteries when using as a sat-nav and listening to musi while driving. It's neat, so stows easly even in a small space inside the car, and no curly leads to get tangled up. Just keep a usb cable in the glove box and plug in when necessary
Did you find this helpful?



Kev Kane
Lincoln
29th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Excellent product
Excellent charger for 12v car socket Compact design used today to effortlessly charge 2 phones so I'm sure 3 wouldn't be any different. Excellent value, quality you'd expect from Olixar, would highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



John Morgan
Newcastle
29th January 2017

Olixar Triple USB super fast car charger 5.2amp
If you have more than 2 devices in your car to charge at the same time this is the product you need
Early days but it seems to charge in my car very well. Very neat and looks good. If you have more than 2 devices in your car to charge at the same time this is the product you need.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Moody
Pontefract West Yorkshire
29th January 2017

iPhone 6s
3 in 1 charger
When the family is out in the car, there is always someone running out of power and we all need the charger. Now we can ALL use this great accessory. What more can I say
Did you find this helpful?



Kev Newman
North Wales
13th January 2017

Olixar Triple USB Charger
Gadget Charger
In a nutshell it does what it say on the tin. I use an iPad & IPhone for work and constantly needs topping, with this device I can charge both while in the car travelling too and throw. It easily charges both devices at the same time, but most impressed with the time it saves to charge the iPad as this takes an eternity using the standard Apple charger. I have since purchased another fast charger for use in the house and this is equally as good. Very impressed with the service I have received from Mobilefun and will be using them again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



SHATHE
Rockaway Beach
3rd January 2017

I phone 6 plus
Great
I like this charger, it's great I can charge 3 device at the same.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Storer
Walsall
17th October 2016

Iphone6
Excellent product
When the gang went out pokemon hunting, we all needed to ensure we had fully charged phones. The Olixar super fast car charger did exactly what we needed. Fully charged 3 phones within a short time. It was then used to charge batteries for even longer use. 100% recommended for any phone, pad, tablet & battery. Was so good I ordered another 2, one for my Wifes car, & one for my Sons.
Did you find this helpful?



Noesis
Birmingham
11th October 2016

Samsung
Good but annoyed
On the picture it showed writing next to the USB slots so I could see the amps for each port but the device has no writing so I don't know which port is a slow charge or which port is a fast charge. Other then that I moved back to my TomTom device which has fast charge written on the fast ports.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi This car charger uses Intelligent Charging, so you can use any of the ports and achieve very fast charging rates without having to select a specific port. Hope this helps.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Gregory
Wisbech
4th October 2016

Oliver Triple USB Fast Car Charger
Good product
Brought this as a replacement as the one I had did not connect properly and was slow at charging, massive difference tighter fit and quicker charge,very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Noesis
Birmingham
29th September 2016

Car
Not sure
Before buying it I read the information about the product and ech slot has it's own charging speed. Now that I am using it I have no idea which slot is what as there is no marks on the device indicating which is what.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi The good news is you don't have to worry about which port you use. The car charger will intelligently understand which device you are connecting to one of its USB ports to provide the appropriate amount of power, so there are no need for labels.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Porter
Wigan
27th September 2016

Olixar Tripple USB Superfast Car Charger - 5.2 Amp
This gizmo is brilliant
I bought this item to run multiple items in the car and it works brilliantly, it does not get even warm when you plug multiple items into it and I would highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Darth Guybrush
Queanbeyan, NSW, Australia
13th September 2016

Looks great! Works great!
Futuristic looking and works great! NOW I can have my mobile on the charger in the car and still talk hands-free using the controls on the RAV4s (2016) steering wheel and not break the law. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Burton
London
8th September 2016

Olixar Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger - 5.2 Amp
Good quality product, low interference
Having had several different chargers, some from supposedly reputable brands, we are delighted with the on as it works, is well built and crucially the RF noise (radio interference) is very low on FM
Did you find this helpful?



brian cutmore
kent
8th September 2016

several
all items i have had from you
all the items i have purchased from you have been right for the job and the descriptoins of them good .delivery first class .in future should i require similar items i know where to come,i may need to get a bigger car to put them in.... Brian
Did you find this helpful?



George Turnbull
Cambridgeshire
7th September 2016

Olixar Triple USB Car Charger - 5.2 amp
This USB Car Charger is an improved version of a similar item previously purchased. This charger is faster, and retains better contact in the cigar lighter.
Affordability, is it compact, is it better than previous model. Does it sit better in the cigar lighter.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th September 2016

Note7
Awesome product
Works just as expected!!
Did you find this helpful?



Lorna
Gatwick
5th September 2016

Sony Xperia
Excellent as usual
Excellent service as usual from Mobile Fun and product was exactly as described. Fast delivery and excellent service. I have bought a couple of items recently and this company is one I have not had to complain about ever. Keep up the great work and great products.
Did you find this helpful?



Donald Pennell
Northern Ireland
30th August 2016

Olixar Teiple USB Super Fast Charger
A Wee Gem
While I have tried a number of different chargers in the past, I just need certain electrical items charges up quickly. I guess we all do. If you feel the same this triple socket charger does the job while you're on your way. I love it and would highly recommend it to others.
Did you find this helpful?



ken
NSW
28th August 2016

Product appears to be well designed and manufactured
Product appears to be well designed and manufactured. Good packaging with features easily shown. Works well.
Did you find this helpful?



Wyman
Victoria
6th August 2016

Excellent
Excellent product, great price and service
Did you find this helpful?



BRIAN EDWARD LEWIS
BIRMINGHAM
26th July 2016

I am very impressed with the Charger
I am very impressed with the Charger. It works great and looks great, not like most Chargers.
Did you find this helpful?



julie veal
hull
12th July 2016

olixar triple usb superfast car charger
I'm really pleased with it
Couldn't find this item in any shops or market.its for in a taxi so is used non stop . I'm really pleased with it . excellent service from mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
sydney
7th July 2016

very good
This charge is really fast. thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Sydney
15th June 2016

Works as advertised
Simple, compact, 3 ports including high current.
Did you find this helpful?



John D
Wishaw
13th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Great for fast charge devices!
Nice sleek design, great for fast charging, would recommend, also fast delivery A+++++
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Loxton
3rd June 2016

Great charge rate
Great charging speed(s), just need to make sure it is pushed all the way in as it can wriggle loose.
Did you find this helpful?



hammock1205
Unknown
2nd June 2016

Olixar Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger - 5.2 Amp
Super fast
charges super fast, used to be a battle with our son who is always wanting to plug in when we are, now it's not a problem, we can all be plugged in.
Did you find this helpful?



A O Davies
Wetherby
18th May 2016

Nexus 5X
Excellent
Really good car charger. Very effective for mobile phones but not yet tried with a tablet
Did you find this helpful?



Cheryl
Manchester
18th May 2016

LG G5
Better than expected
Had a few bad experiences with car usb chargers so was pleasantly suprised when on a road trip to austria from the uk it worked with my phone a charger for walkie talkies and my other halfs phone too! Great item
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th May 2016

Olixar Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger - 5.2 Amp
works great -just what I needed
like the labeled ports
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Davis
Pinner, Middlesex
20th April 2016

Oligarchs Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger - 5.2 Amp
Neatest and fastest in car charger I have owned
With several previous car chargers from various suppliers failing to work and of poor quality, I was extremely dubious about the claims for the Olixar unit. However, having purchased other products over the years from Mobile Fun all of excellent quality and performance, I decided to go ahead, but first I sought confirmation of its suitability for my car. I received a quick reply which gave me total confidence in the product. I use it almost daily and I am surprised how quickly it charges. I strongly recommend this product. Well done again Mobile Fun!
Did you find this helpful?



James
Sheffield
4th April 2016

Olixar triple usb super fast charger
Does everything they said it would.
I have had a few usb chargers as I work as a container lifter driver. My truck is 24 volts and getting a good usb charger to work is rare. But their olixar actually works no problem at all. I charge my iphone6S, my iPad, and my cape cigarette all at the same time. I also like the sleek design. But the led power indicater could have been made a little brighter as unless you have dull weather, you cant see the light.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernie Lobb
Walton on Thames
22nd March 2016

Olixar Triple fast car charger
So Far So Good, a very useful accessory.
I was actually looking for a double fast charger when I saw this triple charger at a similar price so I ordered it straight away, It came the next day! I have tried it with two Samsung mobile phones and an in-car video camera, it seems to handle that load with ease. If it has one fault it would be that with the movement of the car the charger can sometimes rise up slightly and disconnect. It only needs a light push to reconnect.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernie Lobb
Walton on Thames
21st March 2016

Olixar triple fast car charger
So Far So Good
I have had this charger for about.a week now, It seems to charge 2 Samsung phones and an in car video recorder quite happily. I have given it 4 stars only because of the short time I have had to test it.
Did you find this helpful?



Muffassar Ali
Bradford
18th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
awesomely quick
I would recommend this to anyone who wants to charge there phones tablets Tom Tom this is as quick as it gets. Very fast and in my view quicker than most car chargers and home chargers out there
Did you find this helpful?



Alfonso
Gardena California
9th March 2016

Olixar triple USB Super Fast Car Charger
Excellent features
I just bought this item for second time coz i had one and was taken away at the car dealer
Did you find this helpful?



Sabine
Perth
31st January 2016

Brilliant little gadget
Used it while travelling in the car and the kids were playing continuously with my Samsung Smartphone. It must have done a good job, since it charged to 100% despite being in heavy use while charging. Fitted our ciragette socket well (Subary Forester).
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Melbourne
28th January 2016

Works as advertised
Arrived quickly, works as advertised just make sure you have 2.4Amp USB cable though.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



asif
glasgow
25th January 2016

car charger
fast charge for all devices
fits into car okay and charges fast recommended
Did you find this helpful?



S D Paver
Pontefract
2nd December 2015

Looks great
Looks great not tried it for charging yet but I am sure it will be OK.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Upton
Staffordshire
12th September 2015

Olixar Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger - 5.2 Amp
Excellent
This quite happily charges my iPad Air,iPod and powers my TomTom at the same time.Good Buy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd September 2015

Happy with the product
The Charger works as expected only short coming was no cable supplied. Since it was a specific request for a Samsung S6 in car charger I think the cable could be bundled.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Surrey
1st September 2015

Olixar Tripple USB super fast car charger
good construction but ............
Seems well made, well on the outside anyway, but does need a lot a fiddling around in the cigarette lighter to get it to work and maintain a good connection. I have tried it in all three of the power outlets in my vehicle. Also there is no indication as to which USB slot is the one with the greater output.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi David Sounds like you may have a faulty item there David. Please contact our Customer Services team for assistance as you may need a replacement. We believe the single port below the indicator light is the 1A output while the two next to each other are the 2.1A. Hope this helps.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John James
Derbyshire
17th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
Peace reigns
Three kids in the back seat going on holiday: the chargers! I wish I'd had this last year...
Did you find this helpful?



Theresa Kemp
UK
21st July 2015

Olixar triple USB Superfast Car Charger
Perfection!
Must have been designed by Woman! A single item that multi-tasks effectively. I can now charge my phone and iPad at the same time as running my sat nav. No more juggling on those long journeys. Bliss!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Terri
Whitstable, Kent
13th July 2015

Various
Brilliant!
I can now charge not only my mobile on long car journeys but also - at the same time - my iPad and my Kindle! I haven't checked to see if I have the relevant cable but its possible I could also charge my sat nav also if removing one of the other devices ...3 at once though - why has this taken so long to arrive - juggling and pre-planning over.
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie Ferries
Greater Manchester
10th June 2015

Sony Xperia z3
Triple usb
Mobile Fun, excellent. Super fast delivery. Have been using mobile fun are quiet a while now. Great products. The triple USB is brill. Small and tidy, works well in my car (Skoda Fabia)
Did you find this helpful?



David Jefferson
Burnley
3rd June 2015

olixar triple usb car charger
triple charger
I received the charger very promptly and was surprised how good the quality was its very sturdy and well built. I will buy again off this company.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kelvin Potter
Godalming Surrey
29th May 2015

BlackBerry Z10
Charging device
I found the device very neat and unobtrusive. It did mean I had to buy new leads for my devices, sat nav, mobile phone and Kindle. However I did know this when I ordered. As I say very neat
Did you find this helpful?



Kelvin
Middlesbrough
22nd May 2015

iPhone 6 plus
Sleek design triple usb car charger
Love the design, it's very sleek! It not getting blocking with control of dashboard. Also easy to plug in 3 usb! Also fast charging. I recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Lily Bandrowska
NORFOLK
19th May 2015

Triple usb car charger
Flipping brilliant charger
So glad I got this charger I'm a deliverey driver and need sat Nav phone and cool box to do my deliveries . This charger has made my job so much easier thank you soooo much .if your thinking of buying one don't hesitate get it ..
Did you find this helpful?



Kelvin Potter
Godalming Surrey
17th May 2015

BlackBerry Z10
the charging capability
It would be helpful if it would charge my Tom Tom sat nav. The connection isn't compatible
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Whitcher
Chichester
20th February 2015

Olixar Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger - 5.2 Amp
Olixar Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger - 5.2 Amp - As advertised
A neat charger which works well with phone, SatNav and tablet. It would have been useful if the usb ports (2 x 2.1 amp and 1 x 1 amp had been marked with the output on the device or indicated on the packaging. As they are not marked it is a bit of a guessing game as to what to plug where, I must take the time to find out which is which.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David J Carding
Shropshire. UK
7th December 2014

Samsung Galexy Grand 2 Duos
Excellent
Great product - prompt delivery - Excellent
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options