Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Sony PS4 Game Control Mount GCM10

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48729

Create an authentic gaming experience in any room on your Sony smartphone or tablet with the PS4 Game Control Mount GCM10.

  • "Great product"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
11th May 2016

As described
The product did arrive in a week or so, although I could not track it at all. Works great.
Did you find this helpful?

round lake
17th March 2016

Xperia z5 premium
Great product
I got the ps4 controller mount for my phone works great fits like it should. Holds phone no problem. Mobil Fun got it to me fast as well.
Did you find this helpful?

Auckland, News Zealand
27th February 2016

As expected, great quality, genuine product
Got the item around around a week after ordering which is not the fastest but acceptable. Item is genuine and is exactly as it is stated on website. Can't go wrong with item. No issues with shipping either. Great site.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

16th December 2015

If you have a PS4 and an Xperia Smartphone you need this. Clips on to the controller without damaging it and feels well built and solid. The suction pad is the best I have ever seen. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Did you find this helpful?

25th July 2015

Excellent product
I bought this game controller cradle to be able to play PlayStation 4 games on my Sony Xperia Z3 and it works brilliantly. It is the genuine Sony controller bracket and works exactly as described. It was good to see an online company that sells genuine licensed products. The postage from the UK was fast taking only just over a week via regular Airmail.
Did you find this helpful?

Colin Harding
27th March 2015

Just perfect
I got this controller mount so I could play PS4 games remotely on my Sony Xperia Z3 phone. It works perfectly, holds the phone to the controller and you can adjust the angle easily. It's absolutely amazing that I can play my PS4 on my phone. The future is now.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

25th March 2015

Game Controller Mount
Item came super fast and in perfect condition. Happy wife and happy gaming for me now. No more choosing between ps4 or tv. Win and win. Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?

New York, NY
9th March 2015

Great Product
Don't know why it was so difficult to find a site selling this, but it works great. Highly recommend. Package came fast well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Lexington KY
5th March 2015

Excellent Mount for Limelight GameStreaming and PS4 RemotePlay
I use this mount with my Nexus 7 2013 and the DualShock 4 from my PS4. Using the paid version of SixAxis Controller on Android, I can connect to the DS4 over Bluetooth and assign its buttons as a native Android GamePad. This works very well with LimeLight for GameStreaming and PS4 RemotePlay. I would highly recommend it as it's a quality mount and sticks well to a Nexus 7 case. Balancing a 7-inch tablet is also just about the sweet spot and the upper limit for weight.
Did you find this helpful?

Brandon B
28th February 2015

Sony GCM10
Product works great, easy to use and helps alot. Fits the controller nicely and the way it mounts the phone is pure genius. Overall Excellent Product!
Did you find this helpful?

26th February 2015

controller mount
Best controller mount I've ever purchased. Very satisfied. Works well with my Sony Xperia 8" tablet
Did you find this helpful?

Huntington Beach, CA
25th February 2015

good product, works as advertised
Works well with my PS4 controller, and attaches my Z3v easily without any issues. Good purchase, would reorder.
Did you find this helpful?

Scott Schwartz
Burnsville MN
21st February 2015

It is a awsome product, you can have your phone connected at the same time you play your games. So if you need a walk through you can read it while you play your game at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?

danny walters
21st February 2015

Great product
Great product. Did take a while to receive but well worth the wait. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?

Jason White
19th February 2015

controller mount
I've owned several different types of controller mounts but this one is by far the best one I've ever purchased
Did you find this helpful?

Samuel Giannakakos
14th February 2015

Sony GCM10 Awesome!!*
Very hard to get my hands on and took a bit of fiddling around getting it to work but otherwise a fantastic product. I say 'Awesome!!*' as there are a few steps to get this working well: 1) A decent Wireless AC router (Wireless N just doesn't cut it) 2) PS4 to be connected to the router through Gigabit Ethernet (Wireless N just doesn't cut it) 3) Turn off all other running mobile apps. eg. GPS, mobile data, 3rd party software, etc. For everyone complaining about the product, they simply don't know how to set it up properly. Have been playing Little Big Planet 3 & GTAV pretty seamlessly using the standard video quality. There is a slight lag of a few frames behind the TV but hardly noticeable. Have tried played on high resolution video mode but a little too much lag then.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

13th February 2015

Sony PS4 Game Control Mount GCM10
Waited some time for the mount, but absolutely the best mount for the PS4. MobileFun made good with my order. Thank you!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

17th November 2014

Sony Xperia Z3 Tablet ,SOny xperia Z2 phone
Very Hard to find in stock Product,Works Perfect with my Z3 tablet compact and with my z2 phone,solid mount fitting is easy,and when it's all connected it works great with the tablet,phone fits also perfect,but on the tablet the gaming experience it's much more better and fun> vERY FAST DELIVERY 5 OUT OF5 tHANK yOU
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options