Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but The Ultimate Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Accessory Pack has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


The Ultimate Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Accessory Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 48618

The Ultimate Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Accessory Pack protects, charges and holds your Samsung Galaxy Note 4 with six super useful accessories.

  • "Brilliant value"
  • "great"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
pat owen
N.wales
13th April 2015

Samsung galaxy Note 4
Brilliant value
Amazing value for everything in the pack. Thought the odd item might be OK but every item was of good quality. Would thoroughly recommend this to anyone
7366 of 14785 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Powell
wiltdhire
5th April 2015

note 4
great
Nice very useful pack of accessories
7142 of 14294 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Deborah Feeney
Liverpool
13th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Everything you need
This pack has everything you need for a galaxy note 4. The clear case is well made and fits really well, screen protection are a high standard and fit correctly with a nice cloth unlike some. The mobile car holder is a little stiff but grips the phone well at all angles and the cute little pen is really handy. Just not sure about the desk stand as it has a peice of plastic that doesn't seem to fit either the stand or the phone! Great value for good items.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Southampton
19th February 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (white)
Great, essential products for my Galaxy Note 4
There is everything needed for my phone either in home or in car. The products were well packaged and doesn't look filmsy. Stand to put my phone on my desk or whatever flat surface although I like the mini stand with stylus. Highly recommend to anybody.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia Martins
Coventry
14th January 2015

Galaxy Note 4
Great!
A useful pack with all the accessories I was looking for to start with my phone. There's nowhere in the pack or the boxes writen about how to use it and we have to guess. what are the extra pieces for? please, put instructions in the paCks. apart from that all is perfect for the price
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mimmo
bitritto(barI)
9th January 2015

bello in tutto
ho trovato gli accessori per il samsung note 4 belli e veramente utili, specialmente il carica batteria per auto e quel piccolo accessorio che posiziona il note 4 come aggrada...tutto perfetto. saluti da mimmo
3395 of 6798 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mimmo
bitritto(bari)
9th January 2015

centopercentokay
soddisfatto di aver acquistato ,la batteria esterna ravpower,non pensavo che fosse cosi potente e può caricarire qualsiasi dispositivo, anche il mio gioiello di note 4..consiglio vivamente il suo acquisto e sono sincero..tutto ok saluti e prossimamente a risentirci al prossimo acquisto.....ciao da mimmo.....
Did you find this helpful?



El
London
3rd November 2014

Note 4
Lovely
Lovely pack of parts - exactly what I wanted. Thank you.
5853 of 11859 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options